Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Creative Bath Products Adjustable Bed Risers

Creative Bath Products Adjustable Bed Risers

Elevate your bed three, five or eight inches with these adjustable bed risers. It's the perfect way to raise your bedskirt off the floor, or instantly create additional under bed storage space. You can also enjoy the benefits of an elevated bed in a room with a television or windows, as you'll have a better view of everything surrounding your bed. The bed leg or caster fits securely into the recessed cup built into each bed riser.
Average Customer Rating:
4.525 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1205 Reviews) 927
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
867
4 stars
228
3 stars
40
2 stars
16
1 star
54
Customer Recommendation94%1,129 out of 1,203reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
111 Questions | 672 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
867
4 stars
228
3 stars
40
2 stars
16
1 star
54
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for Adjustable Bed Risers

GREAT SO FAR

07/09/2014
By ,
Lynnwood, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have only used these one night, but they are doing the job so far. They appear to be quite sturdy, especially for the price. They raise my bed to the exact height I want, I did not need to add the smaller risers under the bed, I can now use those for the COUCH! I am tall, and all the couches they make today are way too short for me.
Only problem is my bed is a queen, and it has two center supports, so I really need SIX of these risers. I wish they had an option to buy a package with six risers. I had to build some temporary risers out of two by four's, but I will order another kit. For the price, these risers cannot be beat.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 62 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Good Value.

08/03/2014
By ,
BAKERSFIELD, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second set of bed risers I've purchased. They are more durable than the first pair I bought. I only wanted to raise the bed 3 inches, but I got an additional set for a 5" bed raise. You can stack them together for an 8" raise.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 63 for Adjustable Bed Risers

One of the risers broke the first night I used it.

08/29/2011
By ,
Oak Park, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It was really exicted to get this product and I was so disappointed when it broke the first night I used it. I had it under a full size bed and I was only using one riser. Only one person sleeps in the bed, so I cannot understand why it broke. I returned it to Walmart without any issues. I am going to look into using wooden risers instead.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 64 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Love love love these bed risers

10/19/2012
By ,
Wickliffe, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bed risers are great for many reasons: I can use 2 sets or one set on my bed and use the other set for another bed, table or any 4 leg piece of furniture I choose. I used both sets on my bed and it looks like I have a brand new bed. It really looks like a department store model bed for a fraction of the costs. These risers are pretty durable. I was afraid that my bed would fall off or break through the risers, but so far no complaints at all. I did use a king sized bed skirt which really makes the bed look like it was purchased at this height-you can't see anything underneath the bed because the bed skirt hits the floor perfectly. I am so excited that I had bought 2 boxes just so that I can use for other beds in my home in case this brand gets sold out. Great way to store items underneath the bed when space is limited. These are a must have item!!!!!
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 65 for Adjustable Bed Risers
06/26/2010
By ,
Tn
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We've bought these twice. When one of the raisers broke the first time, I thought we were unlucky. Unfortunately, it seems all too common. We replaced them one by one with a couple of books as they continued to break. My husband weighs 250lbs. Him sitting down on the corner was enough to break through the bed raisers. Our bed frame legs come down to a quarter sized end. People with frames with wider legs might have more success than we did, though I still suggest just buying an old set of encyclopedias and using them. Not as attractive, but it's held up and is infinitely adjustable.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 66 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Great product

04/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a new bed with a low profile foundation and it was simply too low---felt like I was falling down into bed. Bought these risers to see if they would lift the bed to a good height. My bed frame has 2 top feet, 2 bottom feet and 1 center foot (all rollers). I used the four 3" risers on the top and bottom legs and used 2 of the 5" risers on either side of the center roller. We thought we would have to cut one 5" riser down to use on the middle roller but placing one 5" on each side of the roller so the frame rests on them was the perfect fit!!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 67 for Adjustable Bed Risers

they are great.

07/19/2014
By ,
elkhart,in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these risers are the best. i was looking for some blocks to put under my bed until i went to walmart and typed in bed risers and ---wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!! they popped up!!!!!!!!!! just what i was looking 4. and they have 2 very strong pillers and they do not even move out of place even when jumping on bed. gggreeeat buy... i recommend them to any one that is looking to raise there bed and i have ---lots of room under my bed to store all other things also....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 68 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Great

07/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the bed risers to allow for extra storage. They worked great. Just wish they sold the 3" bed risers separately as that is all that I needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 69 for Adjustable Bed Risers

not helful

08/26/2009
By ,
Mercedes, Tx
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The bed was wobbly and kept sliding off the risers and falling down, I ended up having to take them back.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 70 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Helpful indeed

10/25/2008
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The 8 inch bed risers did do the job to create extra space under my bed. I had to buy two boxes because (as other people mentioned as well) my queen size bed has 6 legs.
I think that the price is a bit expensive (although it is not that expensive) around $19.99 when the bed risers are just made of plastic. I wouldn't have complained about price if they costed around $14.99, but at the same time Wal-mart is cheaper than Target, Bed bath and beyond, and other places. Wal-mart is the only one that I found that can raise your bed 8 inches. Bed bath and beyond can raise it 7 inches, but then, it's much more expensive. They only come in black and that's fine with me. It's a very neutral color.
Now we have plenty of storage under the bed. We are thinking now of getting a step ladder to hop onto the bed :-) The view is great from that high and we sleep better the higher we are from the floor.
Remember not to push or pull the bed or everything will fall down, and somebody could get hurt. If you drop something under the bed it's really easy to crawl under.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 71 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Cannot recommend

10/03/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The Risers are TERRIBLE. One of them broke the first night we used them. Buyer beware!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MA
Bed size
Posted 11/29/2013
What size bed do you have for it to break so quickly?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 72 for Adjustable Bed Risers

this product is worth every penny!

07/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed additional room for storage, and I'm very happy with these bed risers!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 73 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Gread Adjustable Bed Risers

07/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the fact that there are three levels one can adjust the bed to. I ended up using one set on a twin bed and the others on the queen bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 74 for Adjustable Bed Risers

great for under bed storage

07/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a great idea and I like the idea of it being adjustable so if 3 inches is not tall enough you can take it all the way to 8 inches in height. I choice 5 inches and it's perfect height. I have a full size bed and I just put a king size top sheet and use it as a blanket in the summer time, and it works really well and hides the risers and the boxes I store under the bed with enough room for my 3 small dogs to hide under the bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 75 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Makes bed unstable :(

03/19/2010
By ,
San Antonio, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I raised the bed the full 8". The first time my fiancee leaned against it, they collapsed, the bed fell over and one of the risers broke. Not very stable at all. :(
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 76 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Walmart shopper

05/18/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It's junk
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 77 for Adjustable Bed Risers

got the job done

02/09/2009
By ,
Jamestown NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these to jack up a table rather than a bed. I liked the adjustable feature altho I use them at their full height. They support the table well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 78 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Works

07/22/2014
By ,
Housto, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A piece of furniture that wasn't usable because it was too low is now functional. Well worth the money to make the furniture I have work for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 79 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Great Idea... Poor quality!

08/29/2011
By ,
Miami, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought these after reading all the rave reviews, and was excited to use the lower 3" ones for our bed. We placed them in on a Saturday, and they were great, just right for my height since I am only 5'0", but we were awakened Sunday night when the bed fell through the riser IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT WHILE WE WERE SLEEPING!! We had to just sleep the rest of the night on a lopsided bed and will be returning these ASAP. I was very disappointed as this was a GREAT idea, but it just did not hold the weight (Extra note: Between the two of us we weigh about 300lbs, so not much for two adults, and the bed is a standard Queen bed with a small headboard, so we cannot understand how this happened).
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 80 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Better than expected

07/19/2014
By ,
MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raised the head a little higher than the rest of bed...sleep much better and don't awaken with the usual backache. Unless this changes I'm very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
61-80 of 928 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6  ...  47 Next