Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Creative Bath Products Adjustable Bed Risers

Creative Bath Products Adjustable Bed Risers

Adjustable Bed Risers are an ideal way to raise your bedskirt off the floor or instantly create additional underneath storage space. With these in place, you can make room for tubs, boxes and other items. You can also enjoy the benefits of an elevated sleep space in a room with a television or windows, as you'll have a better view of everything surrounding you. The bed leg or caster fits securely into the recessed cup built into each one. With such a tight fit, you will not have to worry about excess movement or instability. With the home bed risers, you can elevate your furniture piece 3", 5" or 8" higher. They are made with quality materials to ensure they hold up against regular use. The Creative Bath bed risers also blend seamlessly with all frames and decor for a uniform look. Change the height of your furniture with ease using this simple-to-install product.
Average Customer Rating:
4.525 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1256 Reviews) 978
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
900
4 stars
243
3 stars
41
2 stars
16
1 star
56
Customer Recommendation94%1,180 out of 1,254reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
126 Questions | 680 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
900
4 stars
243
3 stars
41
2 stars
16
1 star
56
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Makes bed unstable :(

03/19/2010
By ,
San Antonio, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I raised the bed the full 8". The first time my fiancee leaned against it, they collapsed, the bed fell over and one of the risers broke. Not very stable at all. :(
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 62 for Adjustable Bed Risers

extra storage.

01/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I can now put so many things under my bed like shoe boxes and dog toys. I would recommend these risers for everyone in an apartment. A great space saver.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 63 for Adjustable Bed Risers

got the job done

02/09/2009
By ,
Jamestown NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these to jack up a table rather than a bed. I liked the adjustable feature altho I use them at their full height. They support the table well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 64 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Great Idea... Poor quality!

08/29/2011
By ,
Miami, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought these after reading all the rave reviews, and was excited to use the lower 3" ones for our bed. We placed them in on a Saturday, and they were great, just right for my height since I am only 5'0", but we were awakened Sunday night when the bed fell through the riser IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT WHILE WE WERE SLEEPING!! We had to just sleep the rest of the night on a lopsided bed and will be returning these ASAP. I was very disappointed as this was a GREAT idea, but it just did not hold the weight (Extra note: Between the two of us we weigh about 300lbs, so not much for two adults, and the bed is a standard Queen bed with a small headboard, so we cannot understand how this happened).
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 65 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Risers

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm glad I bought them... I'm using them separately for what I need. Highly recommended, especially for the price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 66 for Adjustable Bed Risers

It works and it is cheap.

11/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is item works. I have a queen bed with the universal metal frame. The legs of the frame fit perfectly into the bed riser.
It looks good.
Thank you
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 67 for Adjustable Bed Risers

I shoved tons of stuff under my bed!

10/14/2014
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just downsized from a 2 bedroom house to a tiny 1 bedroom apartment, and although I got rid of a lot, didn't dump enough. Getting rid of things I don't REALLY need is a work in progress. The little apartment only has one closet, so I was desperate for storage and got these risers for my queen bed. I lifted it the full 8" and have to run and jump into the high bed now, but I successfully shoved tons of clutter under my bed. The risers seem very sturdy too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 68 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Used half of set for bed; half for chair

05/27/2014
By ,
Delaware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read some of the negative reviews on how the bed riser broke or the "peg" of the bed leg punched through the riser. These bed risers are designed for beds on casters (wheels). Do not take the caster off because that will concentrate the weight of the bed on the pointed end of bed leg. Also, I would suspect that the newer beds, which are very heavy, might be too much weight for the risers to hold. I do not recall if a weight restriction was listed on these bed risers, but if there was, it's not just the weight of the person(s) using the bed; the weight of the bed must also be considered. I used the four taller risers for a bed and the four shorter for a chair to accommodate a family member who has difficulty rising from a seated position. Works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 69 for Adjustable Bed Risers

poor quality

10/09/2012
By ,
Rome, Ga
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought these bed risers, and thought they were great, until last night.
I was sleeping soundly, when I was awakened by a crunching sound.
I did not know what was happening. Then another crunch, and I was
wide awake. The bed post went through the top section (first crunch),
and then through the bottom section (second crunch.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 70 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Rise up

01/20/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Great product and fast delivery.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 71 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Rise the bed

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they were exactly what I wanted.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 72 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Want more

01/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wish I had realized this is actually 3 sets of 4 sizes. I thought each riser was adjustable. I do have to get more, because with a King bed you need 6 risers of the same size.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 73 for Adjustable Bed Risers

adjustable bed risers perfect height

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 poster bed does not allow our clothing and blanket containers to slide under the bed. Ten bottom section raised the bed 4 inches and allowed the containers to easily slide under the bed and raised raised the bed skirt off the floor. My pugs also enjoy going under the bed. Great buy and was perfect for what we needed
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 74 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Great solution for under bed storage

01/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This set of bed risers was just right for raising the bed enough so that plastic totes could be placed underneath. I like that the risers are adjustable so that you can raise the bed to whatever height that you need. I plan on buying another set for the other bedroom.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 75 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Useless

09/12/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Am very disappointed. They broke immediately and are too weak to be of any use. They are a great idea, but need to be built stronger.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 76 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Good product

01/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These worked well for raise my daughters dresser so the heat can get out, as it sits on the heater vent in the floor.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 77 for Adjustable Bed Risers

work very well for me

01/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to get on legs gave me the room I needed under the bed
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 78 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Disappointed.

08/18/2011
By ,
Lumberton,NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased two sets, one for my daughter and the other for her college roommate. My daughter's bed has coasters while the roommate's bed doesn't. Before we finished setting up my daughter's room, one of the coasters went through both of the risers. I had to find a Walmart and purchase two garden blocks to raise the bed to the height of the other three legs. Once I got back home, 5hrs away, my daughter called to say another coaster had gone completely through. Now she is sleeping on an unbalanced bed until I can re-order another set. This time I plan to go with wood from another retailer, more expensive but hopefully worth it. On the other hand the roommate's bed is holding up great. I believe the risers just aren't puncture resistant to the rollers under weight because they are hollow.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 79 for Adjustable Bed Risers

They Work

01/06/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are large and obvious, which may not be aesthetically pleasing. However they are very functional and the twin bed on which they rest seems very stable, They do the job and we are happy with the purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 80 for Adjustable Bed Risers
09/29/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I think they lasted a week before breaking in pieces.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
61-80 of 979 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6  ...  49 Next