Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Creative Bath Products Adjustable Bed Risers

Creative Bath Products Adjustable Bed Risers

Adjustable Bed Risers are an ideal way to raise your bedskirt off the floor or instantly create additional underneath storage space. With these in place, you can make room for tubs, boxes and other items. You can also enjoy the benefits of an elevated sleep space in a room with a television or windows, as you'll have a better view of everything surrounding you. The bed leg or caster fits securely into the recessed cup built into each one. With such a tight fit, you will not have to worry about excess movement or instability. With the home bed risers, you can elevate your furniture piece 3", 5" or 8" higher. They are made with quality materials to ensure they hold up against regular use. The Creative Bath bed risers also blend seamlessly with all frames and decor for a uniform look. Change the height of your furniture with ease using this simple-to-install product.
Average Customer Rating:
4.527 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1263 Reviews) 985
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
907
4 stars
243
3 stars
41
2 stars
16
1 star
56
Customer Recommendation94%1,187 out of 1,261reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
127 Questions | 681 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
907
4 stars
243
3 stars
41
2 stars
16
1 star
56
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for Adjustable Bed Risers

poor quality

10/09/2012
By ,
Rome, Ga
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought these bed risers, and thought they were great, until last night.
I was sleeping soundly, when I was awakened by a crunching sound.
I did not know what was happening. Then another crunch, and I was
wide awake. The bed post went through the top section (first crunch),
and then through the bottom section (second crunch.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 62 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Used half of set for bed; half for chair

05/27/2014
By ,
Delaware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read some of the negative reviews on how the bed riser broke or the "peg" of the bed leg punched through the riser. These bed risers are designed for beds on casters (wheels). Do not take the caster off because that will concentrate the weight of the bed on the pointed end of bed leg. Also, I would suspect that the newer beds, which are very heavy, might be too much weight for the risers to hold. I do not recall if a weight restriction was listed on these bed risers, but if there was, it's not just the weight of the person(s) using the bed; the weight of the bed must also be considered. I used the four taller risers for a bed and the four shorter for a chair to accommodate a family member who has difficulty rising from a seated position. Works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 63 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Amount

02/09/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought two my bed has 9 legs. I will have to purchase a third to get the missing one. This is a problem that the company needs to deal with.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 64 for Adjustable Bed Risers

I shoved tons of stuff under my bed!

10/14/2014
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just downsized from a 2 bedroom house to a tiny 1 bedroom apartment, and although I got rid of a lot, didn't dump enough. Getting rid of things I don't REALLY need is a work in progress. The little apartment only has one closet, so I was desperate for storage and got these risers for my queen bed. I lifted it the full 8" and have to run and jump into the high bed now, but I successfully shoved tons of clutter under my bed. The risers seem very sturdy too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 65 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Perfect solution

01/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had purchased a new bedskirt/comforter set, but the bedskirt was about 3 inches too long. We installed the 3 inch risers, and the new bedding is perfect. We had been concerned the bed might "jiggle" with the risers under the bed frame wheels, but the bed is solid, and does not move at all.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 66 for Adjustable Bed Risers

nice product but didn't work for me.

02/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These looked heavy and durable and there are several choices of heights. I wanted to raise the head of my queen bed and it left the middle support legs dangling so I returned them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 67 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Bed Risers

02/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bed risers have worked perfectly for my son's twin bed and my queen bed. They have held up well and are very sturdy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 68 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Useless

09/12/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Am very disappointed. They broke immediately and are too weak to be of any use. They are a great idea, but need to be built stronger.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 69 for Adjustable Bed Risers

It works and it is cheap.

11/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is item works. I have a queen bed with the universal metal frame. The legs of the frame fit perfectly into the bed riser.
It looks good.
Thank you
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 70 for Adjustable Bed Risers

A bit to unstable for me

05/16/2011
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These are nice but a bit unstable. The bed moves around. I am afraid that it will fall.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 71 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Disappointed.

08/18/2011
By ,
Lumberton,NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased two sets, one for my daughter and the other for her college roommate. My daughter's bed has coasters while the roommate's bed doesn't. Before we finished setting up my daughter's room, one of the coasters went through both of the risers. I had to find a Walmart and purchase two garden blocks to raise the bed to the height of the other three legs. Once I got back home, 5hrs away, my daughter called to say another coaster had gone completely through. Now she is sleeping on an unbalanced bed until I can re-order another set. This time I plan to go with wood from another retailer, more expensive but hopefully worth it. On the other hand the roommate's bed is holding up great. I believe the risers just aren't puncture resistant to the rollers under weight because they are hollow.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 72 for Adjustable Bed Risers
09/29/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I think they lasted a week before breaking in pieces.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 73 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Works as advertised

02/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very convenient adjustments for height.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 74 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Perfect

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used the 3 inch risers and it transformed the look of my room. They seem sturdy so far. I wish the bottom of the risers were shaped different so I could add felt pads to protect the wood floors
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 75 for Adjustable Bed Risers

excellent

01/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good support
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 76 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Exactly what we were looking for

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were a lot more expensive on Amazon for what looks like exactly the same thing. They're simple but very sturdy. Right now we are only using the lower ones but are saving the higher ones for another room. Eight inches total doesn't sound like a lot but it makes the bed really high.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 77 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Sturdy & Functional

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These need bed risers were easy to install & get the job done.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 78 for Adjustable Bed Risers

bed frame riser

01/29/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Did not work with my set up.at home was too small
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 79 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Adjustable bed risers

06/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delightful. Just plain, delightful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 80 for Adjustable Bed Risers

extra storage.

01/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I can now put so many things under my bed like shoe boxes and dog toys. I would recommend these risers for everyone in an apartment. A great space saver.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
61-80 of 986 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6  ...  50 Next