Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Creative Bath Products Adjustable Bed Risers

Creative Bath Products Adjustable Bed Risers

Elevate your bed three, five or eight inches with these adjustable bed risers. It's the perfect way to raise your bedskirt off the floor, or instantly create additional under bed storage space. You can also enjoy the benefits of an elevated bed in a room with a television or windows, as you'll have a better view of everything surrounding your bed. The bed leg or caster fits securely into the recessed cup built into each bed riser.
Average Customer Rating:
4.524 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1188 Reviews) 910
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
856
4 stars
222
3 stars
40
2 stars
16
1 star
54
Customer Recommendation94%1,112 out of 1,186reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
109 Questions | 638 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
856
4 stars
222
3 stars
40
2 stars
16
1 star
54
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Adjustable Bed Risers

worth it !

04/21/2010
By ,
rosedale,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this ! i was scared it was not going to fit with my yourzone futon, but it did ! my futon was so short then i put the small bed risers on it and it looked good, then i tryed the big bed risers on it and it looks awsome !
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Easy to use and Set up

04/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have lots of luggage and no where to store it so I ordered these. It took less than 5 minutes to set up. The only thing I had to consider was the center post (my queen sized bed had one). I didn't want to order another set just for one.
My solution, 1/2" EMT conduit fit perfectly into the foot of the center post, and then 3/4" EMT fit around the 1/2" and fit over the post itself, and rested on the outer rim of the foot. Perfect support. I'm including a photo of the center post, and the bedframe with suitcases underneath to give an idea of how much clearance this gives.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Adjustable Bed Risers

"My table risers LOL"

10/12/2010
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently relocated and realised in my new home I did not have a built in breakfast counter like I had previously: so I was not able to use my four high stools. Then I remembered I had a long heavy duty folding table. However it was too low for the stools. I saw the bed risers and thought I would try to use these until I am able to afford a proper breakfast table. IT WORKED!!!! The table is now high enough to accomodated my stools.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Florida
"My table risers LOL"
Posted 04/27/2014
What a wonderful idea, I would never have though about using it for a table, and thanks
for the pictue it looks great, just goes to show how wonderful the mind is and how limitless the imagination ..thanks for sharing.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Adjustable Bed Risers

It does what it says.

08/07/2008
By ,
St. Louis, MO - Gateway to the West
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If using both risers together (full height), these get a little wobbly, but not unsafe.
If using this with a queen size frame or larger, I recommend adding more supports under the frame. Most queen & king box spring warranties require more than 4 points of support underneath them.
See the photo-- cut 2x4's are being used to add the extra support on the frame for a queen size bed.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MA
Extra Bed Risers
Posted 11/29/2013
I have ordered this product but I only purchased one pack. I have a full size bed & I plan on using the 8" selection. Would I have to purchase another set to support the middle of the bed?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Adjustable Bed Risers

great product

10/20/2007
By ,
hallandale, florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These worked so well for me. I got storage space under my queen sized bed to hold everything. I recomend them highly.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Adjustable Bed Risers

These are great because they versatile in height!

02/12/2012
By ,
StL, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can choose 3, 5 or combined for 8 inches in height total. My king size bed stands just slightly above 8 inches from the ground now and I sure feel like royalty. I keeps it easy to vacuum and clean These are great because they versatile in height under the bed. Totally worth it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Adjustable Bed Risers

great idea poor execution

07/20/2009
By ,
Hemet, Calif
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I like the idea of being able to raise my bed over six inches off the floor to enable storage underneath it and just the overall look of a taller bed. The disappointment I experienced with the bed risers is there is too much slipage where the peg of the bed rests on the top of the riser. In just trying to make the bed (king size) if I leaned agains the bed it scooted across the top of the riser. I tried to remove the mattress to put a dust ruffle on the box springs and the bed slipped completely off the risers on the opposite side of the bed. I had to take the box springs off to replace the rised back under the legs and it fell off again when I was pulling the mattress top back on box springs again. Just way to much work to have the bed look like a 'tall' bed and i will just put the storage boxes in the floor of the closet and return the two boxes of risers I purched to your store.
thank you for the thought tho, I really tried and thank you for letting me express my disappointment
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 07/28/2014
Some people place small wooden squares inside the lip of the risers to prevent the rolling. It sounds like your wheels are too tall for this solution but just a thought.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Adjustable Bed Risers

A solution for the bedskirt problem.

02/12/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raising the bed makes it easier to get in and out. There is also a LOT of square footage for storage. There is no need to purchase expensive custom skirts to cover these. All you have to do is put an oversized flat sheet between mattress and box spring and let it fall to the floor. Get the biggest one you can find and then you can just fold it in the middle to get the length just right on the sides. Then put the mattress. I thought I might have to secure it with pins or something, but I haven't. It's been about 3 months and it hasn't shifted at all. I bought a single king flat sheet that is the same as the set of sheets/duvet/shams of my double bed. Since they are all a solid dark color it looks like a custom fit and nobody can tell I saved a fortune on a custom skirt. Not only that, but who wants all those pleats and frilly vanilly stuff?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+77points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Houston, TX
Your Idea is Top Notch!
Posted 06/04/2014
Gosh, I'm so glad I read your review! I was tossing the taller bed/custom skirt thing around and looked into the 21" fall skirt - I LOVE your idea. So in control of customizing the bed's overall impact with the larger sheet approach! Thank you for that GEM!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Happy to find these

08/25/2012
By ,
Cottonwood, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these because I few years ago I bought a new bed which has a thick mattress. As a result, I couldn't see the clock on the nightstand without sitting up. Finally dawned on me I could raise the nightstand but because it has a flat bottom it was hard to find something that would work. I bought these risers because there were 8 of them and they were cheap compared to others I had looked at. There are 4 five-inchers and 4 three-inchers, so you could put them together and have 4 eight-inchers if you liked. I used the five-inchers and they work great. As a bonus, the nightstand is far enough off the floor that I can use the vacuum or dust mop under it without moving it away from the wall. The only drawback, and it's not a biggie, is that the risers are kind of ugly. But they're very sturdy and certainly do the job I intended. If used on a bed they would be covered by a bedspread so looks wouldn't matter. As far as that goes, I'm so happy with the higher nightstand that looks really don't matter. Results do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Exactly as shown

08/26/2009
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You get 8 pieces. Four risers are 3 inches high and the other four risers are 5 inches high. I used the smaller set on my office desk and the larger set on my bed. OR you can use them together and you would have four risers 8 inches high. They are very sturdy and they lock together snuggly. The area on top of the 3 inch riser where the leg rests is 3 inches square and it has a solid 1/2 inch lip so that the leg does not slip off.
Only drawback is that the black color does not match anything of mine. I may spray paint them the same color as my carpet.
I will be ordering another set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+326points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Adjustable Bed Risers

perfect for conserving space

07/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these because I am getting a roommate and needed to make some space in the storage closet for her things. At first, they seemed kind of wobbly - but I was trying to raise my queen size bed up by myself onto all 4 risers - up against a wall. When I finally got them all up and working they were stable. Ive had them about a month, using them at their max height, and no disasters yet. I also have a dog that jumps on and off the bed every night/morning and the bed hasn't moved. Hope this helps!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+61points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Very good experience.

08/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
From start to finish everything went smoothly. The merchandise arrived on the date promised and was just what I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Adjustable Bed Risers

These risers worked as expected.

08/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought 2 sets, the bed frame had 6 legs. We used the risers to the tallest height possible, 8". The 3" riser on top of the 8" riser was sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Just what I was looking for

08/23/2014
By ,
Cape Cod, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These bed risers were easy to put under the legs of the bedframe. They lifted the bed high enough to put "under the bed storage containers" beneath the bed. Just what I was looking for !
They would be great for a college dorm room as well !
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Works Great

02/16/2010
By ,
Collinsville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bed risers are VERY sturdy and it's great that you can customize what height you want. My husband was a little skeptical at first. He thought our king-size bed would either collapse the risers or 'shimmy' right off them. Well, after a week of kids and dog (not to mention some mommy & daddy time) jumping around, the bed hasn't moved! I would definitely recommend these. You CAN see them however, because a normal length bedskirt does not cover them. Just FYI
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+56points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Adjustable Bed Risers

They Raise your bed to a New Level

07/02/2007
By ,
Oak Harbor, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These work pretty well. Although you should consider that if you have a bed skirt, it will no longer hit the ground, and you'll probably be able to see these large black feet extending from the bottom of the bed skirt.
Other than that, it's as described, raises your bed to three different levels, pretty simple.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+182points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Help me help you dont buy this they break!

03/09/2012
By ,
Los Angles, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I looked all over the internet for cheap bed risers and found these and loved the height options, ordered them, picked up from store put them under the bed and one night a week later one broke. I took them back and ordered another set kept them for two months and 3 of the 4 ended up breaking. Out of 8 i used 4 broke in less than 3 months. 170lbs 5' 10 queen bed box spring, thats it. pretty regular set up. Do not buy these you will regret it and have 90 days to return them. 4 red cement bricks cost 1.50 last forever and raise 2 inches just enough for those under bed boxes.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Adjustable Bed Risers

very easy and fit the wheels fine

08/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used the 3 inch and they raised the bed enough for underbead storage
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Good Product

08/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy set-up, appearance not so much. Need long bed skirt to cover risers. Was able to use smaller risers for my couch. Good temporary idea for height.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Just what I needed

06/30/2009
By ,
Noblesville, Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bed risers I choose to use were the 5 inch ones, so I put them on the 4 corners and stacked 2 each of the small 3 inch ones to put under the middle legs. They worked perfectly; no need to purchase another boxed set for the middle legs! They are strong and well made. The height is just right, and they are exactly what I needed. Not pretty, but a skirt takes care of that. Great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+103points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Tennessee
Adjustable Bed Risers
Posted 06/04/2011
My doctor told me to raise the head of my bed to help my Gerd/Acid Reflux. Works great
and I would highly recommend them.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
1-20 of 911 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  46 Next