Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Creative Bath Products Adjustable Bed Risers

Creative Bath Products Adjustable Bed Risers

Adjustable Bed Risers are an ideal way to raise your bedskirt off the floor or instantly create additional underneath storage space. With these in place, you can make room for tubs, boxes and other items. You can also enjoy the benefits of an elevated sleep space in a room with a television or windows, as you'll have a better view of everything surrounding you. The bed leg or caster fits securely into the recessed cup built into each one. With such a tight fit, you will not have to worry about excess movement or instability. With the home bed risers, you can elevate your furniture piece 3", 5" or 8" higher. They are made with quality materials to ensure they hold up against regular use. The Creative Bath bed risers also blend seamlessly with all frames and decor for a uniform look. Change the height of your furniture with ease using this simple-to-install product.
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1288 Reviews) 1010
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
928
4 stars
247
3 stars
41
2 stars
16
1 star
56
Customer Recommendation94%1,211 out of 1,286reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
131 Questions | 685 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
928
4 stars
247
3 stars
41
2 stars
16
1 star
56
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Adjustable Bed Risers

worth it !

04/21/2010
By ,
rosedale,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this ! i was scared it was not going to fit with my yourzone futon, but it did ! my futon was so short then i put the small bed risers on it and it looked good, then i tryed the big bed risers on it and it looks awsome !
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Easy to use and Set up

04/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have lots of luggage and no where to store it so I ordered these. It took less than 5 minutes to set up. The only thing I had to consider was the center post (my queen sized bed had one). I didn't want to order another set just for one.
My solution, 1/2" EMT conduit fit perfectly into the foot of the center post, and then 3/4" EMT fit around the 1/2" and fit over the post itself, and rested on the outer rim of the foot. Perfect support. I'm including a photo of the center post, and the bedframe with suitcases underneath to give an idea of how much clearance this gives.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Adjustable Bed Risers

It does what it says.

08/07/2008
By ,
St. Louis, MO - Gateway to the West
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If using both risers together (full height), these get a little wobbly, but not unsafe.
If using this with a queen size frame or larger, I recommend adding more supports under the frame. Most queen & king box spring warranties require more than 4 points of support underneath them.
See the photo-- cut 2x4's are being used to add the extra support on the frame for a queen size bed.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MA
Extra Bed Risers
Posted 11/29/2013
I have ordered this product but I only purchased one pack. I have a full size bed & I plan on using the 8" selection. Would I have to purchase another set to support the middle of the bed?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Adjustable Bed Risers

"My table risers LOL"

10/12/2010
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently relocated and realised in my new home I did not have a built in breakfast counter like I had previously: so I was not able to use my four high stools. Then I remembered I had a long heavy duty folding table. However it was too low for the stools. I saw the bed risers and thought I would try to use these until I am able to afford a proper breakfast table. IT WORKED!!!! The table is now high enough to accomodated my stools.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Florida
"My table risers LOL"
Posted 04/27/2014
What a wonderful idea, I would never have though about using it for a table, and thanks
for the pictue it looks great, just goes to show how wonderful the mind is and how limitless the imagination ..thanks for sharing.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Adjustable Bed Risers

great product

10/20/2007
By ,
hallandale, florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These worked so well for me. I got storage space under my queen sized bed to hold everything. I recomend them highly.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Adjustable Bed Risers

These are great because they versatile in height!

02/12/2012
By ,
StL, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can choose 3, 5 or combined for 8 inches in height total. My king size bed stands just slightly above 8 inches from the ground now and I sure feel like royalty. I keeps it easy to vacuum and clean These are great because they versatile in height under the bed. Totally worth it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Adjustable Bed Risers

great idea poor execution

07/20/2009
By ,
Hemet, Calif
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I like the idea of being able to raise my bed over six inches off the floor to enable storage underneath it and just the overall look of a taller bed. The disappointment I experienced with the bed risers is there is too much slipage where the peg of the bed rests on the top of the riser. In just trying to make the bed (king size) if I leaned agains the bed it scooted across the top of the riser. I tried to remove the mattress to put a dust ruffle on the box springs and the bed slipped completely off the risers on the opposite side of the bed. I had to take the box springs off to replace the rised back under the legs and it fell off again when I was pulling the mattress top back on box springs again. Just way to much work to have the bed look like a 'tall' bed and i will just put the storage boxes in the floor of the closet and return the two boxes of risers I purched to your store.
thank you for the thought tho, I really tried and thank you for letting me express my disappointment
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 07/28/2014
Some people place small wooden squares inside the lip of the risers to prevent the rolling. It sounds like your wheels are too tall for this solution but just a thought.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Quick, easy and effective.

09/23/2014
By ,
Kingman, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered these site to store and picked them up 6 days following my order being placed. They are exactly what they look like and do exactly what they say. I used them on my queen sized bed to maximize unused storage space. They give me the room I needed and simultaneously add a nice, mature affect to the room. My bed looks nicer, the bed skirt I usually use is no longer bunched up on the floor and it's easier to get in and out of with the added inches. I initially tried this on the tallest option and it was too much for the furniture and size of my room. It made things look crowded. Dropping it to a 5 inch height was easy and looked exactly how I wanted it too. My bed frame is sturdy so I didn't need a center post support but I can see where you might if the frame were wobbly or flimsy. Over all I was happy with the product and am getting ready to order a second set for my mother who has the same style bed and the same types of storage needs. Good product, fast delivery. I got what I paid for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Adjustable Bed Risers

A solution for the bedskirt problem.

02/12/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raising the bed makes it easier to get in and out. There is also a LOT of square footage for storage. There is no need to purchase expensive custom skirts to cover these. All you have to do is put an oversized flat sheet between mattress and box spring and let it fall to the floor. Get the biggest one you can find and then you can just fold it in the middle to get the length just right on the sides. Then put the mattress. I thought I might have to secure it with pins or something, but I haven't. It's been about 3 months and it hasn't shifted at all. I bought a single king flat sheet that is the same as the set of sheets/duvet/shams of my double bed. Since they are all a solid dark color it looks like a custom fit and nobody can tell I saved a fortune on a custom skirt. Not only that, but who wants all those pleats and frilly vanilly stuff?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+137points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Houston, TX
Your Idea is Top Notch!
Posted 06/04/2014
Gosh, I'm so glad I read your review! I was tossing the taller bed/custom skirt thing around and looked into the 21" fall skirt - I LOVE your idea. So in control of customizing the bed's overall impact with the larger sheet approach! Thank you for that GEM!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Happy to find these

08/25/2012
By ,
Cottonwood, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these because I few years ago I bought a new bed which has a thick mattress. As a result, I couldn't see the clock on the nightstand without sitting up. Finally dawned on me I could raise the nightstand but because it has a flat bottom it was hard to find something that would work. I bought these risers because there were 8 of them and they were cheap compared to others I had looked at. There are 4 five-inchers and 4 three-inchers, so you could put them together and have 4 eight-inchers if you liked. I used the five-inchers and they work great. As a bonus, the nightstand is far enough off the floor that I can use the vacuum or dust mop under it without moving it away from the wall. The only drawback, and it's not a biggie, is that the risers are kind of ugly. But they're very sturdy and certainly do the job I intended. If used on a bed they would be covered by a bedspread so looks wouldn't matter. As far as that goes, I'm so happy with the higher nightstand that looks really don't matter. Results do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Adjustable Bed Risers

So far so good

07/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We installed the medium size risers at the top of our bed and the small ones on the middle braces since it is a King size bed. It seems to work well, but there is a slight cracking noise occasionally.
Overall a good value!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Adjustable Bed Risers

buy them!

06/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These adjustable bed risers are simply awesome! My biggest concern is I didn't think they would hold my bed up/me up lol and I have to tell you, after 2 months they are still holding me up! My bed is extra heavy bc of the wood I added to the box spring plus my weight and my wifes. Just being honest the risers hold over 600 lbs, PLUS the bed and box spring. I'm amazed and love the risers. Unfortunately my cat does too and goes under the bed now LOL. Definitely recommend this product, you will love them too. Side note, I had wheels on my bed frame and used the risers with them but a month later, 2 of the bed frame wheels broke lol but the risers didn't, so I took off all 4 wheels and now the bed frame with posts are on the risers and still working great. Seriously impressed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Do the job

07/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nothing elegant about these risers, but they do the job. Because we didn't need a lot of lift we got two bedroom's worth out of one set. Did have to improvise support for a fifth leg in middle of one bed frame.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Does the job

06/30/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These adjustable bed risers allows me to have my head higher than my feet. It helps with my sleep issues. So far I sleep most of the night with little to no problems each morning. I would reckonment this item to another person.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Exactly as shown

08/26/2009
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You get 8 pieces. Four risers are 3 inches high and the other four risers are 5 inches high. I used the smaller set on my office desk and the larger set on my bed. OR you can use them together and you would have four risers 8 inches high. They are very sturdy and they lock together snuggly. The area on top of the 3 inch riser where the leg rests is 3 inches square and it has a solid 1/2 inch lip so that the leg does not slip off.
Only drawback is that the black color does not match anything of mine. I may spray paint them the same color as my carpet.
I will be ordering another set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+371points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Great!

07/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works great! Just wish it had 6 instead of 4.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Great product

06/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If I had a complaint at all it would be that I only wanted to raise my bed 3 inches. Now I have the 5 inch risers leftover
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Adjustable Bed Risers

great

06/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They were just the thing i needed, but these i used for my sofa, it was just to low for older guest to get up from the sofa,now they down mind sitting on it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Heavy duty.

01/30/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these to rise bed after purchasing a new Sleep Number bed. I had some higher bed side tables and needed the extra height. Before the new bed I had always slept with a mattress, box springs and an air mattress so I had 3 layers on my bed. The bed sat on the bed frame legs of about 6 or 7". I needed room to store boxes under the bed and needed the extra height to raise the bed to be level with the end tables. I bought 2 sets because I had a queen frame with 7 leg supports. The 3 and 5" together were too high and a little shaky. I used the 5" under my bed for perfect height and put the 3" under my full bed. I would not recommend these stacked together under one bed. My frame had rollers on each leg and if I took those off I think in time they would have broken through the plastic. The bed was wobbly so I got the height so my problem was solved anyway. If you took rollers off and put heavy plastic leg covers on the frame you probably would be okay.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Bed Risers

06/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Did what it is supposed to.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,011 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  51 Next