Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Creative Bath Products Adjustable Bed Risers

Creative Bath Products Adjustable Bed Risers

Elevate your bed three, five or eight inches with these adjustable bed risers. It's the perfect way to raise your bedskirt off the floor, or instantly create additional under bed storage space. You can also enjoy the benefits of an elevated bed in a room with a television or windows, as you'll have a better view of everything surrounding your bed. The bed leg or caster fits securely into the recessed cup built into each bed riser.
Average Customer Rating:
4.527 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1208 Reviews) 930
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
870
4 stars
228
3 stars
40
2 stars
16
1 star
54
Customer Recommendation94%1,132 out of 1,206reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
111 Questions | 673 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
870
4 stars
228
3 stars
40
2 stars
16
1 star
54
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Adjustable Bed Risers

worth it !

04/21/2010
By ,
rosedale,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this ! i was scared it was not going to fit with my yourzone futon, but it did ! my futon was so short then i put the small bed risers on it and it looked good, then i tryed the big bed risers on it and it looks awsome !
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Easy to use and Set up

04/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have lots of luggage and no where to store it so I ordered these. It took less than 5 minutes to set up. The only thing I had to consider was the center post (my queen sized bed had one). I didn't want to order another set just for one.
My solution, 1/2" EMT conduit fit perfectly into the foot of the center post, and then 3/4" EMT fit around the 1/2" and fit over the post itself, and rested on the outer rim of the foot. Perfect support. I'm including a photo of the center post, and the bedframe with suitcases underneath to give an idea of how much clearance this gives.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Adjustable Bed Risers

"My table risers LOL"

10/12/2010
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently relocated and realised in my new home I did not have a built in breakfast counter like I had previously: so I was not able to use my four high stools. Then I remembered I had a long heavy duty folding table. However it was too low for the stools. I saw the bed risers and thought I would try to use these until I am able to afford a proper breakfast table. IT WORKED!!!! The table is now high enough to accomodated my stools.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Florida
"My table risers LOL"
Posted 04/27/2014
What a wonderful idea, I would never have though about using it for a table, and thanks
for the pictue it looks great, just goes to show how wonderful the mind is and how limitless the imagination ..thanks for sharing.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Adjustable Bed Risers

It does what it says.

08/07/2008
By ,
St. Louis, MO - Gateway to the West
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If using both risers together (full height), these get a little wobbly, but not unsafe.
If using this with a queen size frame or larger, I recommend adding more supports under the frame. Most queen & king box spring warranties require more than 4 points of support underneath them.
See the photo-- cut 2x4's are being used to add the extra support on the frame for a queen size bed.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MA
Extra Bed Risers
Posted 11/29/2013
I have ordered this product but I only purchased one pack. I have a full size bed & I plan on using the 8" selection. Would I have to purchase another set to support the middle of the bed?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Adjustable Bed Risers

great product

10/20/2007
By ,
hallandale, florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These worked so well for me. I got storage space under my queen sized bed to hold everything. I recomend them highly.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Adjustable Bed Risers

These are great because they versatile in height!

02/12/2012
By ,
StL, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can choose 3, 5 or combined for 8 inches in height total. My king size bed stands just slightly above 8 inches from the ground now and I sure feel like royalty. I keeps it easy to vacuum and clean These are great because they versatile in height under the bed. Totally worth it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Quick, easy and effective.

09/23/2014
By ,
Kingman, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered these site to store and picked them up 6 days following my order being placed. They are exactly what they look like and do exactly what they say. I used them on my queen sized bed to maximize unused storage space. They give me the room I needed and simultaneously add a nice, mature affect to the room. My bed looks nicer, the bed skirt I usually use is no longer bunched up on the floor and it's easier to get in and out of with the added inches. I initially tried this on the tallest option and it was too much for the furniture and size of my room. It made things look crowded. Dropping it to a 5 inch height was easy and looked exactly how I wanted it too. My bed frame is sturdy so I didn't need a center post support but I can see where you might if the frame were wobbly or flimsy. Over all I was happy with the product and am getting ready to order a second set for my mother who has the same style bed and the same types of storage needs. Good product, fast delivery. I got what I paid for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Adjustable Bed Risers

great idea poor execution

07/20/2009
By ,
Hemet, Calif
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I like the idea of being able to raise my bed over six inches off the floor to enable storage underneath it and just the overall look of a taller bed. The disappointment I experienced with the bed risers is there is too much slipage where the peg of the bed rests on the top of the riser. In just trying to make the bed (king size) if I leaned agains the bed it scooted across the top of the riser. I tried to remove the mattress to put a dust ruffle on the box springs and the bed slipped completely off the risers on the opposite side of the bed. I had to take the box springs off to replace the rised back under the legs and it fell off again when I was pulling the mattress top back on box springs again. Just way to much work to have the bed look like a 'tall' bed and i will just put the storage boxes in the floor of the closet and return the two boxes of risers I purched to your store.
thank you for the thought tho, I really tried and thank you for letting me express my disappointment
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 07/28/2014
Some people place small wooden squares inside the lip of the risers to prevent the rolling. It sounds like your wheels are too tall for this solution but just a thought.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Adjustable Bed Risers

A solution for the bedskirt problem.

02/12/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raising the bed makes it easier to get in and out. There is also a LOT of square footage for storage. There is no need to purchase expensive custom skirts to cover these. All you have to do is put an oversized flat sheet between mattress and box spring and let it fall to the floor. Get the biggest one you can find and then you can just fold it in the middle to get the length just right on the sides. Then put the mattress. I thought I might have to secure it with pins or something, but I haven't. It's been about 3 months and it hasn't shifted at all. I bought a single king flat sheet that is the same as the set of sheets/duvet/shams of my double bed. Since they are all a solid dark color it looks like a custom fit and nobody can tell I saved a fortune on a custom skirt. Not only that, but who wants all those pleats and frilly vanilly stuff?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+83points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Houston, TX
Your Idea is Top Notch!
Posted 06/04/2014
Gosh, I'm so glad I read your review! I was tossing the taller bed/custom skirt thing around and looked into the 21" fall skirt - I LOVE your idea. So in control of customizing the bed's overall impact with the larger sheet approach! Thank you for that GEM!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Happy to find these

08/25/2012
By ,
Cottonwood, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these because I few years ago I bought a new bed which has a thick mattress. As a result, I couldn't see the clock on the nightstand without sitting up. Finally dawned on me I could raise the nightstand but because it has a flat bottom it was hard to find something that would work. I bought these risers because there were 8 of them and they were cheap compared to others I had looked at. There are 4 five-inchers and 4 three-inchers, so you could put them together and have 4 eight-inchers if you liked. I used the five-inchers and they work great. As a bonus, the nightstand is far enough off the floor that I can use the vacuum or dust mop under it without moving it away from the wall. The only drawback, and it's not a biggie, is that the risers are kind of ugly. But they're very sturdy and certainly do the job I intended. If used on a bed they would be covered by a bedspread so looks wouldn't matter. As far as that goes, I'm so happy with the higher nightstand that looks really don't matter. Results do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Adjustable Bed Risers

I shoved tons of stuff under my bed!

10/14/2014
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just downsized from a 2 bedroom house to a tiny 1 bedroom apartment, and although I got rid of a lot, didn't dump enough. Getting rid of things I don't REALLY need is a work in progress. The little apartment only has one closet, so I was desperate for storage and got these risers for my queen bed. I lifted it the full 8" and have to run and jump into the high bed now, but I successfully shoved tons of clutter under my bed. The risers seem very sturdy too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Adjustable Bed Risers

10/14/2014
By ,
Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They do what they are supposed to do and feel very solid. I was using 4 2X4s and it was not very steady.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Bed lifts

10/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We love them, but should offer two more of the large lifters for people that have king size beds. We have to put them in the center as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Exactly as shown

08/26/2009
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You get 8 pieces. Four risers are 3 inches high and the other four risers are 5 inches high. I used the smaller set on my office desk and the larger set on my bed. OR you can use them together and you would have four risers 8 inches high. They are very sturdy and they lock together snuggly. The area on top of the 3 inch riser where the leg rests is 3 inches square and it has a solid 1/2 inch lip so that the leg does not slip off.
Only drawback is that the black color does not match anything of mine. I may spray paint them the same color as my carpet.
I will be ordering another set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+329points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Adjustable Bed Risers

perfect for conserving space

07/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these because I am getting a roommate and needed to make some space in the storage closet for her things. At first, they seemed kind of wobbly - but I was trying to raise my queen size bed up by myself onto all 4 risers - up against a wall. When I finally got them all up and working they were stable. Ive had them about a month, using them at their max height, and no disasters yet. I also have a dog that jumps on and off the bed every night/morning and the bed hasn't moved. Hope this helps!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+62points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Used under sofa not a bed

09/24/2014
By ,
TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Being 70 yr.s old with bad knees...I put these under my couch that if I sat down on it, I could not get up without my knees screaming at me...had to buy two sets because there were 6 legs under the couch but I can now sit down and get back up without just the normal pain...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Worth trying for the price

10/20/2014
By ,
RI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My doctor advised me to elevate the head of my bed. I used three of the smaller ones to elevate the top part of my king size bed. I also put extra pieces of wood near the risers in case one or more possibly would collapse. Three weeks later, all is well.
Also, if you have rollers on your bed frame, either lock them in place or turn the roller so that it won't tend to move.
I decided on the plastic rather than wood risers because many people said the wood ones split.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Just like the description says...

10/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not for a queen or king size...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Great bed risers!!

10/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with the bed risers....the only thing I am not thrilled about, is that the risers are kind of bulky and they show (as the bed skirt does not cover). But other than that, they are sturdy, and do the job...and my son LOVES being up higher. He says he feels like a king!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Better than expected.

10/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bed risers were well made and sturdy. Being able to use 3 inch, 5 inch or combine for 8 inch was especially nice. There were four items of each size. The price was very reasonable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 931 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  47 Next