Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Creative Bath Products Adjustable Bed Risers

Creative Bath Products Adjustable Bed Risers

Elevate your bed three, five or eight inches with these adjustable bed risers. It's the perfect way to raise your bedskirt off the floor, or instantly create additional under bed storage space. You can also enjoy the benefits of an elevated bed in a room with a television or windows, as you'll have a better view of everything surrounding your bed. The bed leg or caster fits securely into the recessed cup built into each bed riser.
Average Customer Rating:
4.523 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1179 Reviews) 901
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
850
4 stars
219
3 stars
40
2 stars
16
1 star
54
Customer Recommendation94%1,103 out of 1,177reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
106 Questions | 633 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
850
4 stars
219
3 stars
40
2 stars
16
1 star
54
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Adjustable Bed Risers

worth it !

04/21/2010
By ,
rosedale,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this ! i was scared it was not going to fit with my yourzone futon, but it did ! my futon was so short then i put the small bed risers on it and it looked good, then i tryed the big bed risers on it and it looks awsome !
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Easy to use and Set up

04/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have lots of luggage and no where to store it so I ordered these. It took less than 5 minutes to set up. The only thing I had to consider was the center post (my queen sized bed had one). I didn't want to order another set just for one.
My solution, 1/2" EMT conduit fit perfectly into the foot of the center post, and then 3/4" EMT fit around the 1/2" and fit over the post itself, and rested on the outer rim of the foot. Perfect support. I'm including a photo of the center post, and the bedframe with suitcases underneath to give an idea of how much clearance this gives.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Adjustable Bed Risers

"My table risers LOL"

10/12/2010
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently relocated and realised in my new home I did not have a built in breakfast counter like I had previously: so I was not able to use my four high stools. Then I remembered I had a long heavy duty folding table. However it was too low for the stools. I saw the bed risers and thought I would try to use these until I am able to afford a proper breakfast table. IT WORKED!!!! The table is now high enough to accomodated my stools.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Florida
"My table risers LOL"
Posted 04/27/2014
What a wonderful idea, I would never have though about using it for a table, and thanks
for the pictue it looks great, just goes to show how wonderful the mind is and how limitless the imagination ..thanks for sharing.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Adjustable Bed Risers

It does what it says.

08/07/2008
By ,
St. Louis, MO - Gateway to the West
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If using both risers together (full height), these get a little wobbly, but not unsafe.
If using this with a queen size frame or larger, I recommend adding more supports under the frame. Most queen & king box spring warranties require more than 4 points of support underneath them.
See the photo-- cut 2x4's are being used to add the extra support on the frame for a queen size bed.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MA
Extra Bed Risers
Posted 11/29/2013
I have ordered this product but I only purchased one pack. I have a full size bed & I plan on using the 8" selection. Would I have to purchase another set to support the middle of the bed?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Adjustable Bed Risers

great product

10/20/2007
By ,
hallandale, florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These worked so well for me. I got storage space under my queen sized bed to hold everything. I recomend them highly.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Adjustable Bed Risers

These are great because they versatile in height!

02/12/2012
By ,
StL, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can choose 3, 5 or combined for 8 inches in height total. My king size bed stands just slightly above 8 inches from the ground now and I sure feel like royalty. I keeps it easy to vacuum and clean These are great because they versatile in height under the bed. Totally worth it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Adjustable Bed Risers

great idea poor execution

07/20/2009
By ,
Hemet, Calif
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I like the idea of being able to raise my bed over six inches off the floor to enable storage underneath it and just the overall look of a taller bed. The disappointment I experienced with the bed risers is there is too much slipage where the peg of the bed rests on the top of the riser. In just trying to make the bed (king size) if I leaned agains the bed it scooted across the top of the riser. I tried to remove the mattress to put a dust ruffle on the box springs and the bed slipped completely off the risers on the opposite side of the bed. I had to take the box springs off to replace the rised back under the legs and it fell off again when I was pulling the mattress top back on box springs again. Just way to much work to have the bed look like a 'tall' bed and i will just put the storage boxes in the floor of the closet and return the two boxes of risers I purched to your store.
thank you for the thought tho, I really tried and thank you for letting me express my disappointment
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Adjustable Bed Risers

A solution for the bedskirt problem.

02/12/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raising the bed makes it easier to get in and out. There is also a LOT of square footage for storage. There is no need to purchase expensive custom skirts to cover these. All you have to do is put an oversized flat sheet between mattress and box spring and let it fall to the floor. Get the biggest one you can find and then you can just fold it in the middle to get the length just right on the sides. Then put the mattress. I thought I might have to secure it with pins or something, but I haven't. It's been about 3 months and it hasn't shifted at all. I bought a single king flat sheet that is the same as the set of sheets/duvet/shams of my double bed. Since they are all a solid dark color it looks like a custom fit and nobody can tell I saved a fortune on a custom skirt. Not only that, but who wants all those pleats and frilly vanilly stuff?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+75points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Houston, TX
Your Idea is Top Notch!
Posted 06/04/2014
Gosh, I'm so glad I read your review! I was tossing the taller bed/custom skirt thing around and looked into the 21" fall skirt - I LOVE your idea. So in control of customizing the bed's overall impact with the larger sheet approach! Thank you for that GEM!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Happy to find these

08/25/2012
By ,
Cottonwood, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these because I few years ago I bought a new bed which has a thick mattress. As a result, I couldn't see the clock on the nightstand without sitting up. Finally dawned on me I could raise the nightstand but because it has a flat bottom it was hard to find something that would work. I bought these risers because there were 8 of them and they were cheap compared to others I had looked at. There are 4 five-inchers and 4 three-inchers, so you could put them together and have 4 eight-inchers if you liked. I used the five-inchers and they work great. As a bonus, the nightstand is far enough off the floor that I can use the vacuum or dust mop under it without moving it away from the wall. The only drawback, and it's not a biggie, is that the risers are kind of ugly. But they're very sturdy and certainly do the job I intended. If used on a bed they would be covered by a bedspread so looks wouldn't matter. As far as that goes, I'm so happy with the higher nightstand that looks really don't matter. Results do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Adjustable bed risers

06/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delightful. Just plain, delightful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Used half of set for bed; half for chair

05/27/2014
By ,
Delaware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read some of the negative reviews on how the bed riser broke or the "peg" of the bed leg punched through the riser. These bed risers are designed for beds on casters (wheels). Do not take the caster off because that will concentrate the weight of the bed on the pointed end of bed leg. Also, I would suspect that the newer beds, which are very heavy, might be too much weight for the risers to hold. I do not recall if a weight restriction was listed on these bed risers, but if there was, it's not just the weight of the person(s) using the bed; the weight of the bed must also be considered. I used the four taller risers for a bed and the four shorter for a chair to accommodate a family member who has difficulty rising from a seated position. Works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Exactly as shown

08/26/2009
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You get 8 pieces. Four risers are 3 inches high and the other four risers are 5 inches high. I used the smaller set on my office desk and the larger set on my bed. OR you can use them together and you would have four risers 8 inches high. They are very sturdy and they lock together snuggly. The area on top of the 3 inch riser where the leg rests is 3 inches square and it has a solid 1/2 inch lip so that the leg does not slip off.
Only drawback is that the black color does not match anything of mine. I may spray paint them the same color as my carpet.
I will be ordering another set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+326points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Adjustable Bed Risers

this product is worth every penny!

07/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed additional room for storage, and I'm very happy with these bed risers!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Adjustable Bed Risers

they are great.

07/19/2014
By ,
elkhart,in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these risers are the best. i was looking for some blocks to put under my bed until i went to walmart and typed in bed risers and ---wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!! they popped up!!!!!!!!!! just what i was looking 4. and they have 2 very strong pillers and they do not even move out of place even when jumping on bed. gggreeeat buy... i recommend them to any one that is looking to raise there bed and i have ---lots of room under my bed to store all other things also....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Gread Adjustable Bed Risers

07/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the fact that there are three levels one can adjust the bed to. I ended up using one set on a twin bed and the others on the queen bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Adjustable Bed Risers

perfect for conserving space

07/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these because I am getting a roommate and needed to make some space in the storage closet for her things. At first, they seemed kind of wobbly - but I was trying to raise my queen size bed up by myself onto all 4 risers - up against a wall. When I finally got them all up and working they were stable. Ive had them about a month, using them at their max height, and no disasters yet. I also have a dog that jumps on and off the bed every night/morning and the bed hasn't moved. Hope this helps!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+61points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Adjustable Bed Risers

GREAT SO FAR

07/09/2014
By ,
Lynnwood, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have only used these one night, but they are doing the job so far. They appear to be quite sturdy, especially for the price. They raise my bed to the exact height I want, I did not need to add the smaller risers under the bed, I can now use those for the COUCH! I am tall, and all the couches they make today are way too short for me.
Only problem is my bed is a queen, and it has two center supports, so I really need SIX of these risers. I wish they had an option to buy a package with six risers. I had to build some temporary risers out of two by four's, but I will order another kit. For the price, these risers cannot be beat.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Added storage

06/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raised my bed so I was able to add six storage containers under my queen bed. Works great and seems very stable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Works

07/22/2014
By ,
Housto, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A piece of furniture that wasn't usable because it was too low is now functional. Well worth the money to make the furniture I have work for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Adjustable Bed Risers

Better than expected

07/19/2014
By ,
MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raised the head a little higher than the rest of bed...sleep much better and don't awaken with the usual backache. Unless this changes I'm very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 902 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  46 Next