Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cars (Widecreen)

Cars (Widecreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
50
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%54 out of 55reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
50
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cars (Widecreen)

DVD

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great movie
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cars (Widecreen)

Perfecto!

10/28/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything about this movie is fantastic! Animation, direction, voice casting, everything! Pixar does it again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cars (Widecreen)

Perfect for toddlers

10/07/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this mnovie because my three year old son saw it on tv one time and had been asking about since. It perfect for those times when you need a little "me-time"!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cars (Widecreen)

Get your kicks on Route 66

06/12/2008
By ,
Schaumburg, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You ever talk to your car? Well in this excellent film by Pixar, welcome to a world where the cars talk to you! Owen Wilson voices Lightning McQueen, a brash, full of himself rookie race car on the brink of winning the championship, when he gets seperated from his transport truck and ends up in the forgotten desert town of Radiator springs on old Route 66. His arrival comes on the heels, (Or should I say, WHEELS), of a whirlwind of destruction that doesn't endear him to the locals especially Doc Hudson (Voiced by Paul Newman), the local judge who sentences McQueen to community service of repairing the damage he has wrought before he can leave. At first McQueen fights his punishment, but as he comes to know the denizens of the small forgotten town, he slowly learns that there are more important things in life then winning races and faster is not always better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cars (Widecreen)
08/26/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had bought my daughter a sleep bag that had "Cars" on it because I was sick of buying everything with princesses. I thought about it afterwards realizing we had never seen the movie. I bought it and my daughter adored this movie. I have no clue exactly what she likes about it but she watches it all the time. It is a pretty good movie for adults as well. Since buying the movie I bought her a "Cars" chair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cars (Widecreen)

Good Movie

05/14/2014
By ,
Warren, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got movie for our grandson. He loves it, good movie
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cars (Widecreen)
05/17/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not have spanish language.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cars (Widecreen)

Great movie!

01/19/2014
By ,
Yorkville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great movie!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cars (Widecreen)

Ordered for my Grandson for Xmas

12/18/2013
By ,
Woodstock, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for my Grnadson for Xmas. I am sure he will love it. The price was right and the shipping was free because I had enough purchases. Arrived before expected date.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cars (Widecreen)

A very good movie

03/22/2011
By ,
Paragould. AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so glad to get this movie because I think my grandchildren will really enjoy it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cars (Widecreen)

Very funny movie

06/06/2008
By ,
Hollywood, florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a movie that a little boy would love to see.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cars (Widecreen)
06/16/2013
By ,
Mcminnville Or
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loves this movie and so do i
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cars (Widecreen)

Great Movie

12/03/2013
By ,
St. Louis, Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The movie Cars is tried and true...cannot go wrong with this DVD! It is a gift for my grandson who loves this movie. So will make him a happy boy to have his own! With no commercials to run out of it while watching.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cars (Widecreen)

Excellent kids movie

12/16/2013
By ,
Ontario, Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second copy we had to buy because our children love it so much they wore one copy out!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cars (Widecreen)

Great movie

12/13/2013
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for grandson who loves Mater and he gets to watch it with no commercials.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cars (Widecreen)

Meets my expectations

12/14/2013
By ,
South Dartmouth, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my 17 mo old great grandson
and he loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cars (Widecreen)

A kid favorite

11/18/2011
By ,
Palm Springs North, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have had this movie since it has come out. It's been watched by my oldest who's now ten & my little one soon to be 4. It's been scratched & been through a lot so I decided it's time to get a new one.
Something about lightning McQueen that kids love. I have to admit this really is a cute movie.
I also purchased from Wal-mart the Cars2 but the kids won't get that till Christmas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cars (Widecreen)

Good, But Preachy

12/11/2010
By ,
Circleville, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yes, it is a kids' movie. They need to learn lessons, but this movie gets a little preachy. Instead of learning while watching something good, it takes a left turn and shoves a little lesson down my throat. I still liked it. I just didn't like the morality lesson.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
-8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cars (Widecreen)

Good Movie

11/27/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoyed this movie and didn't have to skip any of it with my 20 month old. This is the first movie I don't have to do that with. Way less scary than say some Winnie the Pooh movies or even Care Bears. I am really happy with this movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cars (Widecreen)

Love this movie!

11/17/2009
By ,
Hudson, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 2 1/2 year old who watches this movie at least 2 times a day. This is the only movie I can actually sit through over and over again. It never gets old. I now find myself watching the background to see the different "car" references!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next