Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hasbro Jenga Game

Hasbro Jenga Game

This Jenga Game is the original wood block game that people of all ages can enjoy. The Jenga block game is a game that involves both physical and mental skill. Each player takes turns to remove a block from the tower and then places that block on top, creating a taller and increasingly unstable wood structure. The wood block game requires concentration and a steady hand. Great for parties or sleepovers, this Jenga block game is always a good time. This game comes packaged in a convenient take-along, tube-shaped package making it easy to tote to parties or family get-togethers. The Jenga Game includes 54 genuine hardwood blocks and can be played by one or as many as 10 people — you decide.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Jenga Game

Fun

01/22/2009
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Having great fun with this game. Great with just 2 people but even more fun with more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Jenga Game

great game for the whole family

12/31/2007
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an easy game to play for all ages. I like that it's a stationary game. No bells and whistles just plain old fun that isn't taking place in front of a "screen". My son loves it and we play it together often. I doubles as a small set of building blocks as well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Jenga Game

Same Game, New Packaging

12/17/2008
By ,
King of Prussia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is your standard game of Jenga that we have all come to know and love, just in updated packaging.
I bought this (as a gift) online because our local store did not have it. Site-to-store is wonderful, but give yourself some extra time to wait for the associate to locate your order...and deal with other customers who forget their pick-up confirmation e-mail!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Jenga Game

A Classic

01/02/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is always fun for all ages. It is fun to see how different everyone thinks. We wrote questions on the sides of the blocks to make it more creative. Either way - still a good time with or without words.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Jenga Game

classic toy

06/18/2009
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price. Kids enjoy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Jenga Game

fun game

12/31/2008
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter had no idea what Jenga even was, but her and a girlfriend played it and they had alot of fun...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Jenga Game

nice product

06/26/2008
By ,
United States
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was overall satisfied with the product. It is very thrilling because you think the tower will fall, but it doesn't, and when you think it won't it does. it sometimes makes me scream because all of a sudden it comes crashing down. The wood the product is made out of is very smooth and well-crafted.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Jenga Game
12/17/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great family fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Jenga Game

A classic

01/10/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Although you are purchasing a package of blocks, it's a lot of fun to play. Our family had fun stacking the wooden blocks for hours. My daughter has played with the painted Jenga and found the pieces to be too slippery due to the paint. She opted for the classic wooden pieces instead and is happy she did.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jenga Game
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5