Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Fit for Me collection Full coverage Cotton-lined underwire cups Wide, adjustable straps Back hook-and-eye closure Unconditional Guarantee
Average Customer Rating:
4.262 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(84 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation85%71 out of 84reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

NOT BAD

02/27/2010
By ,
FLORIDA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
COMFORTABLE FABRIC, NICE SHAPING. ALITTLE SNUG ON THE SIDES BUT NOT SO UNCOMFORTABLE AS TO WARRANT A RETURN. GOOD BUY.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

A wonderful fit

07/12/2007
By ,
Pittsburgh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the fit is fabulous. I plan on purchasing more in the future. The fabric has just enough give to avoid being binding. The lift and separation are wonderful. We just recently had a big heatwave here in the east and the fabric was so comfortable and cool. My only complaint is that the cup seams are a little thick. Would not recommend this for clingy clothing but otherwise it is just wonderful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Best yet

08/20/2007
By ,
Houston, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the most comfortable yet "working" bra iv ever had. I have a large bust size so finding a comfortable bra that fits right everywhere while forming a nice shape and keeping the girls in place was freaking near impossible....but this bra does the trick!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Great fit

07/27/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have this bra and I'm ordering more today. Fits like a glove and the material wicks away perspiration very nicely in this summer heat. Although it is an underwire, it is very comfortable and soft. True-to-size fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

These are very nice

08/03/2007
By ,
wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
overall great value holds up as good or better as the more exspencive ones out there for such a GREAT price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Finally, a good fit

09/20/2009
By ,
Efland, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have gained a lot of weight and could not find a bra that fit. I have spent hundreds of dollars trying to find one that I could wear the whole day. There have been times that I had to remove my bra on the way home, in my car, because it was so uncomfortable. When I found Fruit of the Loom full figure fit for me, underwire bra, style 9501 W, I could not believe the fit and the comfort. The price was unbelievable. I quickly purchased more ! I have NEVER had a bra give me both the lift and comfort that this bra does! The underwire does NOT dig in under my arms as other bras have and is a perfect fit in the front. I can wear it all day and all night as well. It fits so well I even forget I have a bra on ! I have 2 sisters who share the same problem. I contacted them with the information on this bra and within 3 days BOTH had purchased the bra and love it !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

WOW!

01/03/2010
By ,
Lincolnton, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading the reviews for this bra, I ordered 3. It's so hard to find a comfortable everyday bra and the ones I have loved for years had been discontinued. I saw this one, read the reviews and thought, "Really? A bra for less than $7.00 is this good? We'll see." It's true! This is a really great bra! I can't believe it was less than $7.00 now that I've tried one of them out! And believe me, I am VERY critical of bra comfort. It does come up a bit far under the arms so to wear with sleeveless summer tops, I'll have to wait and see but for the time being, the comfort is awesome and the support is perfect. ORDER ONE! You won't regret it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Does the job well

04/05/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed a bra that would give me support and that is what this bra does. Not a fan of the underwire but as I said before it offers great support.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

most comfortable bra I own + sufficient uplift

01/13/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I liked this so much that I quickly reordered and threw out several bras that I owned that were uncomfortable. It's not pretty but it's completely functional being nude color. It's plain enough that it works fine under knits, too. I would say it has about 85-90% of the maximum uplift possible, so that I get a slightly lower but very natural look without feeling like I'm in a combination tourniquet/back brace. In other words, it doesn't have a lot of thrust but I'm happy with that. However, I have the 36C and I don't know how it would perform in the very largest sizes. By the end of the day, I can feel the pressure of the underwire in front but otherwise I can forget I have it on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

My Best Bra Ever!!

02/11/2011
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hope this is the same bra I bought in Wal-Mart last year!! Can't believe I found this ordering today!!
I bought 2 leopard print ones on sale for $5.00 in the store last year. They are not padded, just cotton lined and fit so good. They are the best bras EVER!! I'm 44C, these bras don't ride up and straps stay in place. Keep cool in the summer and warm in the winter. Hope these bras never go away!!
Wal-Mart PLEASE bring back the other colors for larger sizes???? Black, Beige, Leopard and always White!! Will sing your Praises, this is the best fitting bra for me EVER!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Just like Vickie's Secret...for 1/10 the price!

12/20/2009
By ,
Haymarket, Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE LOVE LOVE these bras...see my novel-length review on the leopard (what they call 'tiger') print version, if you enjoy rambling detail...I am just very much in love with these bras!!! (that's not sad--just very, VERY happy!!!)
These are just like some my hubby got at Vickie's a few years back for $48/each!!!
They contain ALL of me--comfortably--no spillage.
My absolute FAVORITE bra of ALL time...if they still have your size--especially if you are bigger and prone to 'spillage'--get yourself one (or a few)--you WON'T regret it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Very Good!

10/23/2008
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I searched everywhere for an underwire bra that didn't have padding! if you wear more than a C cup why would you need padding!!! i'm very happy with this bra. its soft and pretty and the wire is sewn in very well. the only problem i have is that the straps are thin (again, if you wear more than a C cup you probably need stronger hold). I am a very heavy woman so i have a problem with the back rolling up and this may be a problem for some of you out there. For the price, this is an excellent bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Finally!

09/15/2010
By ,
New England
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have lost some weight so was apprehensive about ordering a bra online before trying it on. Using your sizing guide I got the right size. Perfectly.
I love how this bra feels and plan to buy more.
I do wish it were available in other colors.
And I have to say, the seam across the front of the cups surprised me. It wasn't that obvious in the online photo.
But that's not a real problem for me because all my shirts are too big. LOL
Looks like it's time to shop again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 14 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Cheap and good fit!

12/13/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usually, cheaper bras can't hold me in and I have to buy $30+ ones to get the support I need. I was so pleasantly happy to find this one so cheap and I love the shape it gives my breasts!
I forget I'm even wearing a bra and I like the support, I'm not shaking around or popping out and it isn't a stiff hold...but I kind like that. I feel very free in this bra.
I'll definitely be buying more of these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

comfort

07/26/2007
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
found this comfortable, non binding, cups don't quite fit at the top but i prefer that over one that spills the goods
fabric is nice and soft as well, and the underwire and shoulder straps doesn't bite
anyone would prefer it cheaper but it's worth the price, just wish there were more colors/patterns
it's hard to find a bra that have all the cute colors and such like the "smaller people" lol
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Affordable and Comfortable

07/03/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 2 of these bras for my daughter and she claims that that they are soft, comfortable and supportive. I am very pleased with the price and plan to order this bra again for her in the future when needed. The only thing my daughter would change about this bra is the style. Maybe they could add a little lace and/or bow to make it more feminine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Great Value

03/14/2010
By ,
Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bra is a great, great value for the price. I got 6 for what I would normally pay for 2 at a department store. The fit is perfect for my hard to find size. The only thing I don't love about the style is the seams right across the front of the bust. But I can live with that since the straps stay put and the back strap lays flat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

the best bra ever!

12/20/2009
By ,
SE, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best fitting bra ever - even better than my custom made ones. I have spent way more $$$ on bras that didn't fit as good as these. Bought several of these! -and still spent less than I normally would on a single bra. Only down side is the elastic seems to break down more quickly than bras that don't fit as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

FANTASTIC!

05/18/2008
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOW......only 6 dollars and change!! The fit is true to size and the comfort is a "10"!! Ladies, don't pay a fortune on your next Bra...get this one...you won't be dissapointed! I am a 38DD...and after paying 60 dollars or more on "well-fitting" Bra's ....I have learned my lesson!!! Thank you Fruit of the Loom!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501
04/16/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finding a bra that accomodates taller individuals isn't easy, but this one manages the task effectively. This bra is very comfortable with soft material, comfortable straps, accurate sizing, and good support and coverage. There are seams across the cups, but they lie flat and don't show even under thin tshirts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 62 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next