Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for NCIS: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

NCIS: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.854 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%48 out of 48reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for NCIS: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

Season Two Made my Brother Very Happy

12/13/2012
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this NCIS Second Season for my senior brother because of the Call of Silence episode. He can't seem to get enough of it. So I have to give it 5 stars on behalf of him. The price was excellent online at $20 and free shipping to his home, but in my local Walmart it was $24. That was a no brainer. I have not seen it myself, but it stars Charles Durning who won an Emmy for his part. My brother was very touched by the episode.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for NCIS: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)
09/13/2009
By ,
brooklyn, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have season one and became a fan since their spin off from jag. great show.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for NCIS: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

Always fun to watch

07/10/2008
By ,
Topeka, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to use the site to store option because no one in the area had it in stock. Once I got it home it did not take long to watch all the episodes. There is plenty of humor with a little action and a touch of suspense thrown in for good measure. If you have seen all of the CSI episodes out there then try this on for size for something new.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for NCIS: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)
06/29/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i love ncis but i went out and bought season 1 thru 3 so far.i enjoy it but im hard of hearing so i watch it off cable because cc is used thru the tv channel.the box says there cc but when i got home there was none to click on in dvd menu, my ss is on thru the tv but yet still no cc avaiable
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for NCIS: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

Best show on TV

01/09/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you've never watched NCIS - start now by buying the previous seasons. NCIS season 2 is great. There's nothing bad I can say about this show. The actors are wonderful, the writing is terrific, the show is the best on tv.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for NCIS: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

Great!!

03/24/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For people who love to laugh, the first two seasons of NCIS are great. Special Agent Kate Todd (Sasha Anderson) makes the show so much funnier than Ziva Devi.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for NCIS: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)
10/23/2008
By ,
Wichita, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this series and I currently do not have cable, so whenever I need my NCIS fix I just watch the DVD's. I even got my fiance hooked!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for NCIS: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)
03/11/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Same price as the store, just can't have it on the spot. If you can't get it in the store than this is a good option.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for NCIS: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)
03/24/2009
By ,
Bemidji, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NCIS is a wickedly awesome show that I would recommend to anyone I know, especially if they like the criminal justice shows. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for NCIS: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

NCIS

12/23/2008
By ,
hot springs, Ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this show it is the best one out there. looking forward to getting the nest one. I love wal-mart for have this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for NCIS: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

NCIS Fan? This is a good way to know what goes on.

11/23/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I personally love NCIS and NCIS: Los Angeles. This is a good season. I have 2-7 now and am trying to get 1.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for NCIS: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

Wonderful

04/29/2009
By ,
Belleville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The DVD is wonderful. Everyone who loves the show will definitely want to purchase EACH season.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for NCIS: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

Awesome.

05/31/2009
By ,
AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this for my boyfriend and he LOVES this show..
good season surprisingly.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for NCIS: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)

Excellent

05/20/2009
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great DVD's. Great quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for NCIS: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)
11/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another great season!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for NCIS: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (33) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5