Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for George George - Men's Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

George George - Men's Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

The ultimate in comfort. Ideal for gentlemen who prefer the greater leg and hip coverage delivered by boxers, but also like the extra support promised by briefs. Wide waistband ensures secure fit. Two packs of two come in an assortment of classic colors for your convenience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.792 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%24 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George - Men's Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

Very Comfortable

04/03/2008
By ,
Hershey, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the most comfortable boxer briefs I have worn. The do not ride up and the waistband does not roll down. They look good too! Wish they were not so expensive, but I guess you get what you pay for. The material feels good and has alot of give to the fabric. However, I'm not sure how the stitching on the elastic waistband will hold up as it looks a little course to me. Overall this is a very good product. I wish my local store would carry this item so I would not have to buy it online.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for George - Men's Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

BEST EVER

10/16/2008
By ,
SYRACUSE, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THESE BOXER BRIEFS ARE THE MOST COMFORTABLE BRIEFS I HAVE EVER WORN. THEY WEAR BERY WELL, WASH WELL AND A SOFT UNDER GARMENT. THE FRONT POUCH MAKES IT VERY COMFORTABLE ALL DAY. HOWEVER I THINK WALMART IS GOING TO DISCONTINUE THESE, I HAVE TRIED TO GET MEDIUMS FOR OVER A MONTH NOW AND NEVER HAVE THEM IN STOCK AND NOW ON LINE THEY SAY THEY CANT BE ORDERED
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for George - Men's Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack
11/03/2007
By ,
hoover, al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always purchaed ralph laurn underware for my husband @ $15 a pair, these felt so soft in the store, I thought he might just ware them, he told me to go back and buy every pair they had in his size!! he loves loves loves these and so do I they are so soft
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for George - Men's Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

Nice Fit

10/17/2007
By ,
Kenosha, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were purchased as a gift and the individual loves how they feel on his skin and he likes the way they look on him. The only problem was the packing slip was not in the box. It is needed for where he is at. I am sure it is a one time mistake.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for George - Men's Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

perfect!

01/15/2008
By ,
new jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These where great. They were very comforitible. they actually breathed which i couldnt find a product that did breath! Im a very athletic person and these help me when im running and doing all my school sports. WILL buy again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for George - Men's Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

Comfortable fit

05/11/2008
By ,
Lakeland, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hey, it's just underwear, but as far as underwear goes, these are the best fitting and most comfortable I've ever owned. I highly recommend them. They are more stylish that your average pair of boxers also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for George - Men's Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

pudgytummy

04/18/2008
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good boxers for the price. Quality and feel of the fabric is just as good as the more high priced designer boxers. Wish they had more colors available though but overall a good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for George - Men's Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

Love 'Em

11/14/2007
By ,
East Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were exaclty as they were described. The fit is perfect. They are alittle on the pricey side, but still great. Love the feel of them. Would buy again!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for George - Men's Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

very good

04/22/2008
By ,
Quincy il.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LIKE THEM VERY MUCH AND WEAR THEM ALL THE TIME THE BEST THING FOR MEN.I wish i could send photo but not in the best shape. but fits me well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for George - Men's Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

well...

11/17/2007
By ,
Rochester, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are extreamly comfortable! I have also purchased several shirts by the same brand, and they are just as confortable as these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for George - Men's Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

Perfect!

01/23/2008
By ,
Bay Point, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just buy these at the store because I ordered XL but they sent me M and XL packs. They feel great though, buy them now!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Review 12 for George - Men's Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

Not sure yet

11/30/2007
By ,
Newport, VT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got these for my boyfriend for christmas,not sure about the fit yet. Seems like good quality. Price was ok
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for George - Men's Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

Excellent

07/30/2007
By ,
Abilene, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best underwear I've ever worn. Soft and breathable. The price is terrific. I will buy more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for George - Men's Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

Love These Boxer Briefs

03/27/2008
By ,
Eastern New Mexico
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the way they fit and feel. More expensive than other brands, but I think worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for George - Men's Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

Boxers

11/27/2007
By ,
Painesville, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves these. They don't bunch up on him and he likes that they "breath"
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for George - Men's Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

good product

07/23/2007
By ,
pillager, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We received our order promptly and are very satisfied with them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for George - Men's Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

Great Fit and Value

08/04/2008
By ,
East Canton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable, great fit and value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for George - Men's Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Styling
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5