Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for CSI: Miami - The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)

CSI: Miami - The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for CSI: Miami - The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)
12/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the fourth season I have purchased, the purpose is to catch up on previous storylines. I worked nights when this series first aired, there are a lot of episodes I missed due to working nights. It also answers lingering questions, about Callie when she walked out at the end of season three following the suicide of her then policeman love interest, raising the question whether she would return next season? This entire series is great.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CSI: Miami - The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)

Drama, Action, and Morality with Good Characters

11/30/2007
By ,
Washington. Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CSI Miami, the 4th season continues to build on the lives of the show's main characters while providing unpredictable crime stories embellished with CSI Miami style special effects and drama. Christian ethics and morality themes are taught without a sledge hammer but yet are memorable for impressionable minds.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CSI: Miami - The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)

Awesome DVD set

09/22/2008
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome series, awesome season!! I was so excited to get this!!
My only slight problem was that I had to reorder it from Site-To-Store as the first set came in broken, but Wal-Mart was great about refunding me so that I could reorder.
All in all, fantastic product!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CSI: Miami - The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)
12/28/2012
By ,
Dayton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Series!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CSI: Miami - The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)

I love this show!

03/07/2010
By ,
Crystal Falls,MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this show! I got this season together with season 3! I love this season! I loved it when Alana De La Garza came in the show as Marisol Delko! Eric's sister and Horatio's wife! it was sad when she left the show! But I still watch it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CSI: Miami - The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)
08/09/2008
By ,
Postville, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This season of CSI: Miami is just as good as the previous but better! Not only is in entertaining & suspensful but it is also educational (same as all CSI shows)!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CSI: Miami - The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)
01/12/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this show! Couldn't get the local CBS station for the last 3 years ever since the Digital change.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CSI: Miami - The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)

CSI: Miami

07/09/2009
By ,
Spanish Fork, Ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good you should get this one for sure if your a CSI Fan no matter which one you watch
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CSI: Miami - The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)

Loved this season

10/29/2008
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a great season and loved the bonus features
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for CSI: Miami - The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5