Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for The Backyardigans: Mission To Mars (Full Frame)

The Backyardigans: Mission To Mars (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Backyardigans: Mission To Mars (Full Frame)

ANOTHER GREAT BACKYARDIGAN DVD

08/28/2008
By ,
FLORENCE, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BROUGHT THIS DVD FOR MY NEPHEW'S BIRTHDAY, AFTER COMING TO MY HOME FOR A VISIT HE WATCHED THIS WITH MY ONE YEAR OLD AND CRIED WHEN HE HAD TO LEAVE, THEY LAUGHED AND DANCED AND SANGED THE WHOLE WHILE THIS DVD PLAYED AND MY BROTHER & HIS WIFE SAY THAT HE GOES CRAZY WHENEVER THEY INSERT IT IN THE DVD PLAYER AT HOME. THIS NICKTOON IS GONNA BE AROUND FOR A LONG TIME..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Backyardigans: Mission To Mars (Full Frame)

awsome

08/20/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my daughter loves it. we watch it atleast 5 times, and i even get into it and sing and dance along with her
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Backyardigans: Mission To Mars (Full Frame)

BOINGA! BOINGA! BOINGA!

04/17/2008
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you don't know what BOINGA! is then you have to buy and watch this dvd. The "Mission to Mars" episode has a very cute animated song & dance performance by Alicia Keys along w/the Backyardigans gang - my entire reason for buying this dvd! My 16mo old daughter and I love it and I just HAD to get it so we could sing it all the time.
The dvd also includes two other entire episodes that all begin with the Backyardigans theme song (which is great because my daughter LOVES when she hears it coming on). Great dvd...definitely recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Backyardigans: Mission To Mars (Full Frame)

Great Show!

10/20/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old loves (I mean LOVES) the Backyardigans and this DVD didn't disappoint. The thing I like is is the music is so catchy and the stories are interesting enough to make it enjoyable for me too. I think "Scared of You" is my favorite episode yet. She loves them all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Backyardigans: Mission To Mars (Full Frame)

Very entertaining

01/09/2010
By ,
Hampton, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves this video. This is actually the second Mission to Mars dvd that I've purchased. My son scratched the first one so bad that it could no longer be played. This video is well worth the money and very entertaining. Lots of singing and dancing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Backyardigans: Mission To Mars (Full Frame)
08/05/2012
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was bought for my grand daughter & she LOVES it. Looking forward to finding ALL episodes for her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Backyardigans: Mission To Mars (Full Frame)

Kids Love It!!!

04/08/2008
By ,
Arlington, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This DVD has already seen episodes on it from TV, but it's still nice to have for those travel days, or visits to long distance relatives.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Backyardigans: Mission To Mars (Full Frame)

Great for little ones

03/10/2008
By ,
Columbus, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old just loved this video. He can dance and sing along it is great for little toddlers. I even loved to watch it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Backyardigans: Mission To Mars (Full Frame)

Cute Video

08/29/2007
By ,
Crystal River, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A typical Backyardigans video. My son loves the cute characters and the songs they sing.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Backyardigans: Mission To Mars (Full Frame)
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5