Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Marvel Spider-Man Toddler 4-Piece Bedding Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Marvel Spider-Man Toddler 4-Piece Bedding Set

The Spider-Man Toddler 4-Piece Bedding Set depicts one of the most popular children's superhero Spiderman in various colorful poses. This exciting Spiderman bedding set features the webbed wonder on a quilted bedspread, flat and fitted sheet, and a pillowcase. The 4-piece crib bedding set comes in an eye candy color combination of different shades of blue, red and white. Made mostly from cotton, the superhero bed sheets are soft and offer maximum comfort for your little tot. It can be used as a crib sheet for your toddler, while it can go well with your pre-teen's bedroom too. The deep colors of the baby bedding set remain unfazed even after several washes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.513 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(115 Reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
77
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation95%109 out of 115reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
77
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Spider-Man Toddler 4-Piece Bedding Set

So rough!

01/29/2008
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The sheets and pillow case are great! The comforter...not so much. My son hates the blanket and cries when it's on his bed. It's so rough, even after multiple washes and he can't cuddle up with it like he can with other blankets. I just bought the Spiderman Fleece blanket and use it with the sheets. I hung up the comforter on the wall and use it as a poster! lol
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 22 for Spider-Man Toddler 4-Piece Bedding Set

Bright and Son is just crazy about it

03/27/2008
By ,
Houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brought it home put on the bed he loved it. Later that night we are on the sofa he runs to the room comes back with spiderman pillow and blanket. Saying night night. It was worth it!! To see how much it meant to him, he loves it!Its so sweet to see a two year old remember man pillow and blanket I know that your child will like it, if spiderman is his fav.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for Spider-Man Toddler 4-Piece Bedding Set

more then expected

01/18/2008
By ,
San Francisco,CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased the spiderman toddler bedding set recently, and my 3 year old son loves it!! He was so ecxited when he got to sleep in them along with the spiderman room-in-a-box that my husband and I purchased. He just loves it. The bedding comes in a small package which at first looks like it will be too small, but it pops out into a full sized toddler set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for Spider-Man Toddler 4-Piece Bedding Set

Wasn't quite what I was expecting

03/24/2010
By ,
Wisconsin
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this set for my son because it was the only toddler bed set in Spiderman I could find! The picture on here for some reason makes the set better looking then in person. When washing the sheets I find they have a slight wrinkle to them that won't come out unless ironed. Overall, the set was a good price for the quality just a little plain.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for Spider-Man Toddler 4-Piece Bedding Set
05/18/2008
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this set for my 2yr old last yr and he was soo happy!I dont really like the comforter though because it is kind of rough. But my son was very excited and he loves the pillowcase the most. He carries his 'piderman! pillow' everywhere. If you have a little spiderman fan then they will be happy w this set as well (I hope =)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for Spider-Man Toddler 4-Piece Bedding Set

So cute and durable!

11/30/2007
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been very satisfied with this purchase. It is really a cute spider man set and ny 2 1/2 year old son loves it! I have washed it many times and it has held up. It still looks brand new. It was one of the cheapest that I found and I like it better than the others. I would recommend this to anyone...very very cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for Spider-Man Toddler 4-Piece Bedding Set

Perfect!

05/03/2011
By ,
Canton, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got bed set for my step-son's second birthday as his "big gift." He loves his Spiderman bed. The colors stayed nice and bright even after washing it.
The comforter is nice and thin, which means you will have to give him an extra blanket in the winter but for these spring/summer months, it's really nice!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 28 for Spider-Man Toddler 4-Piece Bedding Set

Spider-Man Bed

11/06/2008
By ,
Mitchellville, Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My grandson loves the bed. It's nice. My only issue is that some of the wood on the side of the bed was messed up. Some of the wood was partially detailed from the bed rail. Unfortunately my son put it completely together when I returned from travel so I didn't send it back. I'm living with the damage.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Review 29 for Spider-Man Toddler 4-Piece Bedding Set

nice feeling sheets

08/23/2007
By ,
Germantown, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was impressed with the softness of the sheets....most kids sheets are so rough, but these aren't half bad. And the comforter has more of a quilt-y feel with the extra stiching, and it stays put at night instead of falling to the side because it isn't too light. Very satisfied, my other son loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for Spider-Man Toddler 4-Piece Bedding Set

Spiderman Bedding

11/08/2007
By ,
Cali
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bedding is great. My three year old loves it. I flip the comforter over before bed time because at night the large spiderman images scare him, but he loves it anyway. The conforter was made thick and of good material compared to other toddler bedding I have purached. I thought I was nice quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 31 for Spider-Man Toddler 4-Piece Bedding Set

Toddler Bed

02/09/2008
By ,
Gambrills, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bed is awesome. It was easy to put together. The directions were very easy to read. The toy bins are great. They are smaller than I thought they would be but they still serve their purpose. The table and chairs are great. He loves them and will sit at them all the time while he's eating.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 32 for Spider-Man Toddler 4-Piece Bedding Set

Cute bedding

03/24/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my 2 year old son because he loves Spiderman. The sheets and pillow case are nice, but the comforter is a bit stiff and rough, even after washing. Overall a good set considering it's hard to find a Spiderman toddler bedding set , but a bit too expensive for the quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for Spider-Man Toddler 4-Piece Bedding Set

My boys love it!!

05/19/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bedding set is too cute, it is exactly as described. The colors on the comforter are nice and bright. The sheets were alittle stiff but after washing a few times they are now softer. Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase and my boys love their big boy spiderman bedding!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 34 for Spider-Man Toddler 4-Piece Bedding Set

Nephew LOVES it!

09/24/2007
By ,
Orange, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this item for my four year old nephew who is crazy about Spiderman. He loves it and so does his mother. Fit is perfect and, once washed, the fabric is soft. It has been washed several times and is as vibrant as the day I purchased it. If my nephew is happy then so am I.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for Spider-Man Toddler 4-Piece Bedding Set

Very colorful and good value

07/08/2008
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Washed the sheets and comforter right away and the colors did not fade at all (on cold). The quality looks good and the top sheet has elastic on the bottom so it does not continuously fall off the bed. The colors are very bright and attractive and best of all, my 3 yr old loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for Spider-Man Toddler 4-Piece Bedding Set

a good product

02/07/2011
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son loves Spiderman and can't wait to sleep on them. Thanks Walmart for selling a great item and great value. :)
However, before you put items on bed and pillow, wash them first to make soft to avoid skin irritation and discomfort. Just a suggestion. Enjoy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 37 for Spider-Man Toddler 4-Piece Bedding Set

spidy bed

12/29/2007
By ,
Hillsboro, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old loves everything about spiderman... having a spiderman bed now makes getting him into bed a little easier. He loved it so much he made Santa a thank you note.
The top sheet is fitted and works great to keep it in place and the top quilt is warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 38 for Spider-Man Toddler 4-Piece Bedding Set

Definately cute!

11/02/2007
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was bought for my son, and we loved it. It's very cute! The quilt is a little stiff for a while, but once it's washed a few times, it softens up. It goes wonderfully with the toddler bedroom set that Walmart sells. It really makes the room look great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 39 for Spider-Man Toddler 4-Piece Bedding Set

My son loves it!!

12/29/2008
By ,
Kew Garden Hills,NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 3 yr old is obsessed with Spiderman. This bedding set is perfect for his todller bed. The colors are vibrant and the fit is just right. Priced right because it is something that will be used everyday!!
Very satisfied with the site to store shipping!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 40 for Spider-Man Toddler 4-Piece Bedding Set

Excellent Product

12/12/2007
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bed spread is perfect. The blanket is heavier than most toddler bed spreads and the colors really are attractive. When you walk into the room it just pops put at u. I brought this for my 3year old son and he loves it. The price is really good too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
0points
21-40 of 92 total reviews