Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Skywalker Trampolines Skywalker 15' Trampoline & Enclosure Bundle

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Skywalker Trampolines Skywalker 15' Trampoline & Enclosure Bundle

Bounce the day away without worry of injury with this 15' Trampoline and Safety Enclosure combo from Skywalker Trampolines. Features the new Stay-Put safety enclosure net design that attaches at each spring, eliminating gaps between the mat and net so you're guaranteed not to fall off. Plus, interlocking T-bracket technology adds strength at each joint and prevents the frame from twisting. Easy to assemble.
Average Customer Rating:
4.489 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(131 Reviews) 114
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
86
4 stars
34
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation95%124 out of 131reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
86
4 stars
34
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skywalker 15' Trampoline & Enclosure Bundle

Awesome

03/02/2008
By ,
NC,USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only bone I have to pick is the assembly manual.It was very confusing because you have to switch back and forth a lot between the actual trampoline and the safety enclosure which caused us to spend 5 hrs setting up with 4 people.(then again this is my husband leading the parade *laffs* .The price was super in comparison to what we looked for and we spent countless days & hours hunting.It is very sturdy and holds all my children.The color is very appealing to the eye too.I suggest you rub a dryer sheet on their hair & clothing before entering as static electricity will cause them to shock each other and they tend to make an ouch game out of it ;)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Skywalker 15' Trampoline & Enclosure Bundle

Great Trampoline

01/12/2008
By ,
Millbrae, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this christmas present for my 12 year old daughter. She is a competitive Cheerleader / Tumbler and enjoys practicing. Since the day after Christmas she has been jumping. Took about 2 1/2 hours to assemble following the instructions. It is a PERFECT trampoline for her and her friends to practice. This product fully met my expectations!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Skywalker 15' Trampoline & Enclosure Bundle

Great Family Fun!!

07/12/2007
By ,
Lawton, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This trampoline wasn't very hard to assemble. My husband and I layed the parts out, read the directions and had it together in about an hour. I would advise following the directions to avoid steps that make assembly easier.
Our children have been jumping on it for over a month now, and they LOVE it! The saftey booklet advises one child at a time, but we allow a couple to get on at once (they are small). The netting gives me a great sence of saftey. I would advising checking the netting where it attaches occasionally to make sure it isn't getting loose.
The weight limit is 250 lbs. I am about 165 and jump on it comfortably! It is great family fun for everyone. I would definatley purchase it again. I will update if we have any issues with damage or anything.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Review 4 for Skywalker 15' Trampoline & Enclosure Bundle

Amazing Value

07/11/2007
By ,
Portland, OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We purchased this trampoline to replace one that had cost far more than this one. However, this one was of much better quality. The Safety Enclosure was far easier to setup, too. The directions were easy to follow, but did require close attention and a skillful hand. For the cost I was very surprized at the quality. My kids live it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 5 for Skywalker 15' Trampoline & Enclosure Bundle

Glad to Have

08/31/2007
By ,
Dodge City, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read the previous reviews before making my purchase. They were very helpful in making my decision. I would add that if you purchase the safety net as well to read through it and the trampoline directions before putting together.
We felt it was easy to put together and our 3 little ones are jumping everyday. Loved the extra big size and I feel they are very safe when jumping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 6 for Skywalker 15' Trampoline & Enclosure Bundle

Great product for the money

09/17/2007
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Warning- this product will take longer than an hour to put together. My husband is an engineer with several degrees, and it took 3 hours, with the help of our 8 yr. old son. During the assembly, my husband had to get out his handy dandy drill, as the product was missing several screw holes (which probably took an extra 45 min.) We have had the trampoline for about a month now, and the boys love it (and so do all of our friends!) Our friends had purchased a very small, high end trampoline that may be a little sturdier, but this is a safe product, and a wonderful value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 7 for Skywalker 15' Trampoline & Enclosure Bundle

Everyone is happy after Day 1

06/01/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kids love it. They slowed me down a bit trying to "help" but dear old Dad got it fully assembled by myself in 2 hours. This thing is big. You better have help or be somewhat mechanically inclined to tackle this assembly yourself. This is a tough job for a novice. What to say about the directions? They stink. Remain patient though and read them thoroughly and follow them in proper order. A large rubber mallett for some subtle pounding came in handy when getting the frame together; not sure how I would have got everything together without it. Be sure to follow the alternating pattern when installing the springs. Watch out when you are screwing in the threaded bolts into the blue caps at the top of the enclsosure as I stripped out two of the hex nuts not knowing any better. Assembled it up a hill a bit on one side, so I dug out some dirt to lower the legs into the lawn on the side of the hill; this serves as a built in ladder.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Skywalker 15' Trampoline & Enclosure Bundle

Skywalker 15' trampoline

01/06/2008
By ,
Dallas, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It is worth the 289-299 price. I have an 8 year old and a 3 year old and they and all their friends love it. Good exercise for them. It was ok to put together, but instructions could be better. Highly suggest you make sure you have every other leg be a matching leg when you put the circle together as the instructions don't mention that and you will have to have someone lift it up while you swap them later so you can hook the net legs to it. Also, make sure when you connect the mattress to the springs that you center the net zipper right in the center of one of the leg braces, between the 2 legs. Instructions don't say that clearly either and you will have to take all the springs off and put back on again to move it later if you don't. Took about 3-4 hours, could of been faster if I didn't have to redo so much. Overall nothings has broke yet, but I have only had it about 3 weeks. Everything but the blue spring cover pad looks like it will last awhile, that blue cover will crumble in near future, very cheap. Hopefully it doesn't cost much to replace. For money, good product so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Skywalker 15' Trampoline & Enclosure Bundle

GREAT TRAMPOLINE!

02/23/2008
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Husband put this together with the help of our 8 yr old son....had it up and ready to use in 2 hours! Directions were decent- no real issues there...husband was able to assemble easily based pretty much on the pictures alone! Kids love it- has a nice high bounce to it- love how the safety net attatches to the mat so no gaps and much safer than the last trampoline we had... also the net has very tiny holes so no way for kids to get fingers caught or anything- the safety mat/pad goes on the outside of the net too so kids cant pull on it or tear it up as easily as the ones that put the pad on the inside. Overall this is a great trampoline for a super low price.... we are just awaiting the arrival of our wind stakes now- should be here soon!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Skywalker 15' Trampoline & Enclosure Bundle

Wonderful

08/22/2007
By ,
Eagle Mountain, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful trampoline. I have 4 children and it being as big as it is they don't bounce each other. The enclosure is great my kids love this trampoline. Took longer than I thought it would to put it together but worth it to see how excited my kids were watching it go up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 11 for Skywalker 15' Trampoline & Enclosure Bundle

Great value

06/08/2008
By ,
Naperville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The kids agreed to consolidate their Christmas present and ask for a trampoline. After an internet search we settled between the Sam's Club and the Wal-Mart version of essentially the same trampoline.
It arrived on-time. Be careful the 2 boxes are really heavy and bulky. I didn't assemble until early May (due to the cold/wet Spring). All parts were there although there were 1 too many of one type of leg and 1 too few of another. Therefore, I had to drill holes in the 'wrong' leg to match the others. Assembly went smoothly...took about 2 1/2 hours (I was expecting much worse after reading other reviews). The net and padding are well constructed Finding a level spot in our yard was a bit challenging considering the 15' diameter. It rolls OK on the supplied 'wheels' but tough if you have to roll & turn it. The kids absolutely love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Skywalker 15' Trampoline & Enclosure Bundle

Info. would have been nice to know.

02/14/2008
By ,
NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Please buy the wind stakes when purchasing a 15' Trampoline with enclosure! We had a 14' for 3 years, even went through 2 "small" hurricanes, and it never went airborne. The new 15' went airborne within a month, during a regular storm. If someone had of told me that the product maker sales wind stakes it would have saved me several dollars in replacement parts. Overall, my kids love it and we are now waiting on the new parts so they can continue jumping!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 13 for Skywalker 15' Trampoline & Enclosure Bundle

A Great Choice

12/24/2007
By ,
Cartersville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's true, you have to really be careful about the instructions if you want to get it right the first time...but all in all it wasn't too difficult to set up.
My son was so happy to receive this! My 10 year old son NEVER stands still. He was very active with a previous trampoline we've had for a few years. It was purchased somewhat smaller and without a net. After putting some thought into it, I decided to purchase a bigger one for him as an early Christmas present. There are no regrets. This turned out to be a perfect sized trampoline for him to enjoy with a couple of his friends. It's a great way for him to stay active. He and his friends have a blast! I thought the net would be a bother put he only likes it that much more. Plus it's safer. I was happy to find this at a great bargain. I made a wonderful choice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Skywalker 15' Trampoline & Enclosure Bundle

took a while to figure it out

05/09/2011
By ,
NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Based upon other reviews, I figured it would take about 2-3 hrs to put this trampoline together with my husband and myself working together - it took us about 5. We made a few mistakes along the way (most of them because we didn't read the instructions carefully enough) which caused delays and had to redo certain areas.
We noted that the instructions didn't show pictures of the parts & we had to figure out which ends to use for what, but once we did that it wasn't hard.
My husband discovered how to attach the bouncy part to the springs without needing to pull on it and the final step (putting the netting poles into the frame) he figured out how to get the poles into the square holes, although he got a good workout doing this.
But, now that it's together the kids have a blast on it - it's very well constructed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Skywalker 15' Trampoline & Enclosure Bundle

skywalker 15' trampoline with enclosure

08/05/2007
By ,
Collingswood, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
upon receiving the product I found it easy to assemble and very sturdy. Although very large, it is easy for one average sized woman to move in the yard. The enclosure is sturdy with no open gaps except for the entry and exit area, which zippers up from the inside and outside. Very satisfied with this product
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 16 for Skywalker 15' Trampoline & Enclosure Bundle
01/20/2008
By ,
virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Able to assemble easily with 1 adult and a 10 year old. Easy to move because of Wheels. Kids like it because they say they can jump higher than on the trampolines their friends have. Large surface area makes it safer than smaller ones when 2 persons on at a time. Pleased with this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 17 for Skywalker 15' Trampoline & Enclosure Bundle
01/08/2008
By ,
Glendora, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We put the trampoline together about a week ago and the kids have been on it non stop. The rain spoiled it for them a few days though. My only concern is that the part you jump on seems very flexible and I wonder how durable it really is. Flexible is good in a way because you can jump pretty high, but since it goes so far down when you jump I just wonder if it will tear any time soon. My husband and co-worker took a while to put it together because they like to do things without reading the directions. The springs are very hard to pull when you get to the last few so as a female I could not have done it. (I tried) It takes muscle. Overall, it wasn't complicated putting it together and the kids love it. So I guess I would recommend it, but remember we have only had it for a week.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Skywalker 15' Trampoline & Enclosure Bundle

A lot of fun!

10/15/2007
By ,
Mass
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am a mother of 4 (16, 13, 6yr old twin boys). I had debated for a long time as to whether to invest in this and we are so glad we did. My children have played on it every day (over one month) and love it. Initially my two older children thought it was too soft, and were dissappointed, but love it now. I think it would be nice to have it firmer, but is still a lot of fun. Unfortunately, the zipper has broken already and am in the process of waiting for a call back from the company. The outcome of this will really tell the tale of how much they stand behind their products. It seems like great quality overall and is very bouncy. It is a little confusing putting it together, you need to read the entire manual before doing so, but so worth it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Skywalker 15' Trampoline & Enclosure Bundle

trampoline good / netting very poor

10/12/2011
By ,
central illinois
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We've had our trampoline for 4 years. The original enclosure net lasted 3 years (3 summer seasons, as I always take down the mat and netting every Fall, approx. October 15#.
The netting developed holes so I ordered a replacement net. It took two months--as they were always backordered and out-of-stock. Once the replacement #$104# arrived, it was obvious that it was NOT made of the same material.
The replacement net lasted ONE season #April - September# before developing several holes. The replacement nets are not "coated" like the original netting.
The trampoline as a whole is acceptable. The bars, mat, and springs have held up well. The netting is the worst on the market. Other brands #owned by neighbors) have lasted twice as long.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for Skywalker 15' Trampoline & Enclosure Bundle

Excellent Product & Value

01/13/2008
By ,
Anthem, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this trampoline based on reading all of the other reviews posted so thank you to everyone who took the time to share their experiences. Since it seemed that the only issues people had involved assembly, I didn't even attempt it myself. I hired a handyman and he did a fantastic job at a very reasonable price. My daughter (9) loves the trampoline and even my son (14) has gotten on it, as have I! The plus for teens is it's a place for them to just hang out, and look up at the stars (we're in a warm climate so we can do this in January :), which makes my house a place they would want to go to - yippee!!! I also have to say that Walmart.com provided extraordinary customer service as there was an issue with the credit card I was using - the credit card company started using a new Verisign online verification system and it mistakenly blocked my card! I called and a rep from WalMart.com waited patiently on one phone while I dealt with the credit card company on another. The WalMart rep was kind, patient and supportive and I told her manager that. All in all, this is exactly what a company needs to do to get repeat business - provide great products at great prices and have awesome customer service. Now if we could only get other businesses to follow suit!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 115 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next