Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dickies Dickies - Husky Boys' Twill Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Dickies Dickies - Husky Boys' Twill Pants

Tough cotton-polyester blend resists wrinkles and abrasions Cut for style and comfort 5 pockets: 2 front, 2 back and 1 back thigh Belt loops Hook-and-bar closure with zipper fly
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation80%12 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dickies - Husky Boys' Twill Pants

Zipper problems

07/01/2007
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My son needed a pair of black pants for a school function, so I bought these online in Husky 12 at a great price. Unfortunately the zipper broke before he could even wear them, and fiddling with it wasn't able to fix the problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 2 for Dickies - Husky Boys' Twill Pants

great pants, husky size runs small

01/18/2009
By ,
Aurora, Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves these pants. We purchased a pair at our local Wal Mart. When we return, I couldn't find them . I ordered the pants online but when we received them the waist ran smaller than the ones we had formley purchased at the store. I would recommend these pants but maybe order a size larger.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 3 for Dickies - Husky Boys' Twill Pants

Love the Dickies brand

01/01/2009
By ,
Boston,Ma.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my 7 y.o son who luvs to be on his knees at school..luv the fit. The knees were reinforced, heavy fabric made to last.. Stain resistant and wrinkle free. I also wear their uniforms. Dickies stand up to its name.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Dickies - Husky Boys' Twill Pants

Rough and tough product

10/01/2007
By ,
Buffalo, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have tried other uniform style pants for my son and after a few wash cycles the colors fade and the pants look horrible. The Dickies seem to hold their color and look good wash after wash.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Dickies - Husky Boys' Twill Pants

Perfect fit, perfect price .

08/24/2008
By ,
Harvey, IL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm glad I ordered these pants, I will be ordering more soon .My son loves the fit and so do I.Perfect fit and perfect price . He will wear these pants as part of his uniform .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Dickies - Husky Boys' Twill Pants

Durable Pants

11/13/2008
By ,
Fort Deposit, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like these husky pants because they are a great fit but yet stylish and durable. My son says, they are some cool pants! We are now going to order them in navy & black.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 7 for Dickies - Husky Boys' Twill Pants

very pleased

02/23/2008
By ,
waterbury, ct.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these dickie pants were a very good value. THe fit was exact, the style is exactly as they showed on the web site, and the speed of delivery was great! Thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Dickies - Husky Boys' Twill Pants

A practical product

09/24/2007
By ,
St. Croix, Virgin Islands
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product material is stong for the use I bought
it for and sturdy for especially small children in school. The enforce knees is especially helpfull.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Dickies - Husky Boys' Twill Pants

Good fit

02/11/2009
By ,
Detroit, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These pants offer my son a good fit, however, the seams separate very easily. You will have to mend soon after purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Dickies - Husky Boys' Twill Pants

Bad Fit

11/02/2008
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered Husky and the pants were not for husky even though they were labeled so.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dickies - Husky Boys' Twill Pants
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5