Ratings and Reviews
CD (25,471)
POP DISCO (6)
ROCK OLDIES (280)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,725)
ROCK PUNK (208)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Greatest Hits

I am enjoying this music tremnendously!

07/03/2014
By ,
mass.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received in good timing. thoroughly enjoying it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Greatest Hits

Love this CD

05/19/2011
By ,
Hmailton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great CD and a great value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Greatest Hits

steve perry is the best!!!!!!!!!!!

12/05/2009
By ,
kissimmee,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i forgot how awsome this album is....steve will NEVER be replaced...sorry he didnt feel like he fit in...you are in our minds and hearts and you are what makes journey...steve perry you are the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Greatest Hits

A great CD

05/11/2010
By ,
Clinton, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you're a Journey fan, this CD has all of their best songs!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Greatest Hits

GREAT ALBUM!!!

01/06/2011
By ,
Derry, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There's so many great hits on this album! Journey is a terrific band with many wonderful songs. They're heart-felt, moving and heart pumping. You will have this album on repeat!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Greatest Hits

Take a Journey with Journey's greatest hits cd

11/19/2009
By ,
Bridgewater NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a memory jerker! I love the songs on this cd. Steve Perry can never be replaced. Steve Perry is the best!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Greatest Hits

AWESOME CD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

08/28/2008
By ,
Livingston, New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't own this CD yet, but I'm going to buy it sometime next week at my Walmart. I own the cassete tape version, but the audio is...well.....eh....
I can listen to Journey for 24/7 and not get tired of it!!!!!!!!!!!! My favorite songs are, "Faithfully" "Be Good To Yourself" "Don't Stop Believin'" "Separate Ways" "Any Way You Want It" "Only The Young" and "Lights". i also like all the other tracks! ROCK ON, JOURNEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(steve perry, you rock!!!!!!!!!! arnel, step aside!!!!!!!!!!)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Greatest Hits

Good CD

12/11/2007
By ,
east meadow, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend and i currently opened up a bar in long island, ny. This cd is constantly playing on the jukebox so i thought that i would enjoy listening to it in my car. I love most of the songs, some i am not so impressed with, but that comes with the nature of buying a cd!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Greatest Hits

great cd.

02/08/2014
By ,
Knoxville,. TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Air Supply cd was recorded live. Makes you feel like you are at the show.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Greatest Hits

Great music..great price

02/03/2014
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Greatest Hits
03/19/2013
By ,
Branford, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are truly a "Journey" fan, this is the ultimate cd for you. The clarity and depth of the music are exceptional. Just sit back relax and listen and transport yourself back in time to a concert of the best, in your own space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Greatest Hits

All the best Journey songs.

04/13/2012
By ,
Worthington, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Journey's Greatest hits is what it says. Journey is my favorite band of all time and this contains all the best songs. I could sit and listen to this all day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Greatest Hits

Journey Greatest Hits CD

09/07/2011
By ,
Covina, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of my favorite groups and cds.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Greatest Hits
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5