Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Grease: Rockin' Rydell Edition (Widescreen)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Grease: Rockin' Rydell Edition (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Grease: Rockin' Rydell Edition (Widescreen)

Grease: Rockin' Rydell Edition (Widescreen)

12/01/2012
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got the dvd for my mom as a gift and she loves it!! I would recommend this to anyone who loves this movie. My mom said that the screen quality is amazing and she had a wonderful time reminiscing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 2 for Grease: Rockin' Rydell Edition (Widescreen)

grease

11/01/2010
By ,
berkley MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good DVD my daughter loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 3 for Grease: Rockin' Rydell Edition (Widescreen)

one of a kind-a true keeper

10/09/2008
By ,
Aurora N.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My very favorite movie of all times. Would recommend this to everyone that enjoys the 50's and 60's. Not to mention 2 of my most favorite actors John Travolta and Olivia Newton John
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 4 for Grease: Rockin' Rydell Edition (Widescreen)

Grease and Grease 2

10/02/2010
By ,
Milwaukee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just bought them to replace VHS tapes....modern techonology you know. Haven't watched either yet
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 5 for Grease: Rockin' Rydell Edition (Widescreen)

great movie

09/16/2010
By ,
San Antonio Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
john travolta and olivia newton john bring the era of the 50's back to life. I saw this movie back in the 70's when it first came out...loved it then and love it now. The music is great and the cast makes it real. Surely a great movie to buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 6 for Grease: Rockin' Rydell Edition (Widescreen)

daughter loved it

01/14/2008
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought this for our daughter for christmas, she's 12, and loves this show. the words to the songs are on the bottom of the screen! it's great family time when we can sing to the 'hand jive' this is a great gift!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 7 for Grease: Rockin' Rydell Edition (Widescreen)
05/20/2009
By ,
MO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's a movie I related to as a teenager and I enjoyed the music then as well as now. It is the way my daughter and I like to spend a lazy Saturday afternoon.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 8 for Grease: Rockin' Rydell Edition (Widescreen)

Excellent movie

01/03/2011
By ,
Elwood, Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great movie Awesome price easy to obtain and super quick shippiing for the holidays. I shopped around but this was by far the best deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 9 for Grease: Rockin' Rydell Edition (Widescreen)

Rockin' Rydell

12/22/2012
By ,
Deland, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is defiantly something that needs to be in everyone's DVD Vault! Classic from start to finish.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 10 for Grease: Rockin' Rydell Edition (Widescreen)

Great arrival time

11/09/2008
By ,
Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my niece as a gift. She loved it and I loved that it arrived reasonably quickly.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 11 for Grease: Rockin' Rydell Edition (Widescreen)

I love the movie 'Grease'

03/16/2009
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The movie is really good. The packaging was all in order.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Grease: Rockin' Rydell Edition (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5