Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Chicco Chicco Baby Doll Stroller

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Chicco Chicco Baby Doll Stroller

Now you can be just like mommy with the Chicco Baby Doll Stroller Model. It's practical and easy to use, and looks just like the real thing.
Average Customer Rating:
4.877 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
50
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%57 out of 57reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
50
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Chicco Baby Doll Stroller

PERFECT!

02/09/2011
By ,
North Conway, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old is super tall (90th %tile for her age) and she loves her babyy dolls and having strollers to push them around. We have a couple $10 cheap strollers but they always break and she has to lean down to push them.
This stroller is perfect! Its almost as tall as my daughter and very durable. Cute colors, light gray and pink! My daughter LOVES it, and so do I! Her 6 year old aunt liked it too, so im sure shell be able to use this for years to come!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for Chicco Baby Doll Stroller

quality

06/01/2008
By ,
Langhorne, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stroller was very easy to assemble. Folds easily. Built sturdily. Granddaughter loved it. She is 3 1/2 and should be usable for years to come.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Chicco Baby Doll Stroller

Very nice, very sturdy

06/15/2009
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just bought this (and super fast shippeing) for my three year old. She loves it. This stroller is absolutely the best---pricey but worth it. We go for long walks and it is a joy to see her push her stroller with her own baby in there. The front wheels swirvel so it works great! No jams, and she does not need to lift to get over and bumps/curbs etc.
She also pushes it around the house, constantly adjusting that poor baby. LOL. I am glad I bought this. Spend the money! Make her happy! You'll be glad you did mom/grandma/pa.
Now, if I can only find a big enough baby for her. The one she has is kind of tiny.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Review 4 for Chicco Baby Doll Stroller

Adorable and Functional

05/04/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 7 yr old wanted a doll stroller, so after some research I settled on this one. It is not to small for her and she is a little tall for her age. She has pushed it through parking lots, in stores, on sidewalks and in our home with no problems. It holds a wide assortment of doll sizes as well. It looks just like a real stroller and even folds up. We are satisfied with this purchase and recommend it for the little girl in your life!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Review 5 for Chicco Baby Doll Stroller

DONT GO CHEAP,SAVE YOUR MONEY AND BUY THIS ONE!!

01/02/2009
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Where do I begin! We bought my daughter 3 strollers that were under $20.00 before buying this one.. In a matter of a month each one of the cheaper ones broke.My children love to ride in the stroller and as much as I try to keep them out,they still find a way. They broke the wheels off of the other 3.. This one is so VERY WELL MADE. Very STURDY!! I would definitely recommend this stroller. My daughter absolutely loves this stroller and plays with it daily!! I also thought is was a great price. I was determined this time around to not go CHEAP!!S
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 6 for Chicco Baby Doll Stroller

I loved this stroller

07/23/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this stroller for my 2 1/2 year old daughter, I must admit I was a little skeptical. But I put it together and immediately fell in love. My daughter is almost 38 in. tall and her old doll stroller was too low for her. This stroller is the perfect size for her it is cute, easy to build, and very sturdy. I would definately recommend this product to everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Review 7 for Chicco Baby Doll Stroller

Fantastic Stroller

08/21/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great stroller. The height of 26 inches is just fine for my 9-year old ('course she is on the petite side). I do wish the stroller was maybe just an inch or two higher. From the floor to the upper most part of the handle is 28 inches.
My daughter loves it and just the other day we took it to the store with us so she could push her "baby".
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 8 for Chicco Baby Doll Stroller

Only play stroller that swivels

12/31/2009
By ,
Southern CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a play stroller that was durable. This one will definitely last longer than the cheaper umbrellas, so the higher cost will even out over purchasing a new umbrella every time the wheels break. The swivel wheels are one of a kind and make this toy SO much better than the ones without. We had hoped to find a wooden stroller with swivel wheels and tall enough height for a five year old, but couldn't. This one is metal and polyester fabric with minimal plasic parts. This stroller is taller than others, and the basket underneath is a nice added feature.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 9 for Chicco Baby Doll Stroller

Great Baby Doll Stroller

11/12/2009
By ,
Dadeville, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my four year old daughter. She was outgrowing her smaller doll strollers. This one is a great height, she no longer needs to bend over to push her babies around. The quality is much better than most other doll strollers we have had in the past. It will carry her 21 inch dolls as well as her tiny dolls.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 10 for Chicco Baby Doll Stroller

Good stroller...Bad instructions!

10/30/2009
By ,
Idaho, USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this doll stroller today and it is cute and will work fine for my 4 year old, but all of the wording on the box and the insructions were in spanish and some other languages I don't speak or read! This product must've come from Mexico (Chicco?) but other than that this is a cute stroller and will be fine for a Christmas gift!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for Chicco Baby Doll Stroller

Finally, a great stroller!

03/31/2009
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter has been given multiple doll carriages/strollers that the wheels kept falling off and pieces kept coming apart and I got tired of having to always fix them. Finally, I decided to go out and buy a nice one that she could use for a long time as she is only two and a half years old. I bought it with the intention of giving it to her for Easter, but I liked it so much, I just couldn't wait. My daughter absolutely loves this stroller! It is great for ALL SIZE babies and is very durable as my daughter can be a little rough sometimes. It seems to be easy to steer and my daughter puts her things in the basket underneath. I would recommend for anyone to skip the cheap strollers and invest a little more in this stroller...it will definitely be a good stroller for your little princess too!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Chicco Baby Doll Stroller

The best stroller EVER!!!

08/15/2008
By ,
McKinney Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter for her 5th birthday. I was afraid she might be too big for it, but it is PERFECT!! She loves it! We have tile in most of the house and the stroller is a lot quieter than the cheap ones. This stroller also fits her American Girls and Baby Chou Cho.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 13 for Chicco Baby Doll Stroller

Pricey but met expectations.

04/20/2009
By ,
McAllen Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although the Chicco stroller is expensive, I know I'll get my money's worth. I have a tall 4 year old and the stroller will give her at least 2 years of use. It is very well made and sturdy. She uses it daily and is in great condition! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 14 for Chicco Baby Doll Stroller

Great Value

09/09/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my neice last year for Christmas and she loved it. It is truly a mini version of the real thing. Now, my 5 and 7 year old daughters want it too. I'm glad it is still at Walmart. I'm going to buy it for a 2nd time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 15 for Chicco Baby Doll Stroller

Worth the money

01/01/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stop buying those cheap fall apart strollers! This is the one! Especially for the 4-6 year old little mommie. This stroller is taller than the small cheap ones. Well built and all a little girl will need. We were all very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 16 for Chicco Baby Doll Stroller

tall child

03/11/2009
By ,
queens, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have a very tall 4 year old and most stollers are small. this is perfect, it is tall enough, matches the stroller i have form my 9 month old and the front wheels are not stationary
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 17 for Chicco Baby Doll Stroller

Great Baby Doll Stroller

07/30/2008
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my daughter's 2nd birthday. She (and her 4 year old brother) love it. It's the perfect size and height, sturdy, and compact enough that I can let her push it at the mall and when she get's tired it fits in the large basket under her stroller. The only thing that would make it better would be a buckle that she can manipulate. However, the product is labelled for 4 year olds and my four year old can use the buckle, fold it up and set it up. I rated it lower for value because I think all the baby strollers are overpriced, but Walmart had the best price and I loved that I could pick it up for free at my local store.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Chicco Baby Doll Stroller

Great Choice

04/14/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stroller was an excellent choice. My kids are rough on their toys and this toy stroller is still standing perfectly. We had two other brands of toy strollers that basically fell apart within a couple of weeks (the kids sat in them...and although that might not be the proper way to use the toy, they are kids so of course it should be expected). We bought this one 'sight unseen.' To anyone looking around, we almost purchased the one at PB but I am glad that we didn't...this one is equally as good or better and it is a lot less expensive.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 19 for Chicco Baby Doll Stroller

Great Doll Stroller

12/08/2008
By ,
South Dakota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read the reviews on this stroller before I purchased it. What sold me on it was the review that stated how important the swivel front wheels are. I agree with that! Once my three year old granddaughter pushed it around it was obvious that the front wheels were important. The quality of the stroller is better than it appears on the pictures. It has padded handles and a very nice upholstery. It was worth the extra money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Chicco Baby Doll Stroller
08/28/2008
By ,
Mendota, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this stroller for our 1 year old daughter. She loves it! It was a snap to assemble, and so far seems to be very durable. She loves to put her babies in it and push them around. Sometimes she gets in it and we have to push her. The height is a little tall for her, but that doesn't stop her. I guess it just means she will be able to use it for years to come. Our opinion...this is a good buy for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1 2 3 Next