Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Razor Razor E150 Electric Scooter, Blue

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Razor Razor E150 Electric Scooter, Blue

Classic scooters are fine. But sometimes you just don't want to pump them along. Enter the new Razor E150 Electric Scooter. You get a powerful motor, foldable handlebars and speeds that zip up to 11 MPH.
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Razor E150 Electric Scooter, Blue
07/02/2007
By ,
Winter Springs, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids love it, ages 5 and 7. They can ride it, park it & charge it on their own. It goes just the right speed. They ride it continuously for over 30 mintues and have not once had the battery die before they were done riding. Love the kick start, it's safe and gives them good balance before it takes off.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Review 2 for Razor E150 Electric Scooter, Blue

lots of fun

10/10/2007
By ,
mankato,mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought theses for our 4 and 6 year old boys.
Scooters go at a good speed for their ability. Love that they have to manual push themselves before the motor starts. Great safety feature. Appreciate they are able to plug them in themselves to charge. I feel they are safe and age appropriate for their age level
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Razor E150 Electric Scooter, Blue

Razor Scooters

11/29/2007
By ,
decorah, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these as bday gifts for my 6 & 8 yr old girls. They love them! I think the value is great. Only minor assembly required. I would definitely recommend to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Razor E150 Electric Scooter, Blue

Ok product

08/31/2007
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
we bought 2 for the kids, one broke within a day, the replacement part just arrived, walmart was helpful in dealing with this. Razor was not. Hopefully the other one won't break.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for Razor E150 Electric Scooter, Blue

A wonderful gift

11/24/2007
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought two of these scooters for our grandsons birthdays, 7 and 9 years. We had them shipped for free directly to the Wal-Mart near their house and they arrived on time. Our daughter tells us the boys are riding the scooters every chance they can. It was a great gift and the boys love them. Even though they are young, they had no trouble riding the scooters. Thank you Wal-Mart for the quality merchandise and great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Razor E150 Electric Scooter, Blue

Excellent Value

11/26/2007
By ,
Los Angeles, Ca.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After much research, we decided on the E150 scooter for our 9 year old son. It has been a great deal of fun & works as adverised. Just the right speed for his age range - not too fast, not too slow. The battery lasts about 35-40 minutes. So far problem free. The only drawback is a lengthly charge time. All in all a great buy for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Razor E150 Electric Scooter, Blue
02/11/2008
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This scooter was a gift for my nine year old son. It lasted only about 9 months and for no apparent reason the scooter stopped working. We tried everything to fix it. I would have expected a longer use out of it and was very disappointed.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 8 for Razor E150 Electric Scooter, Blue

FUN!!!

09/21/2007
By ,
Fairfield, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 year old loves this scooter. It goes a little faster than I thought it would though. Battery lasts a long time on a charge. Wal Mart has the best price on this anywhere I could find.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 9 for Razor E150 Electric Scooter, Blue

Good for the money

11/06/2007
By ,
Cleveland, Oh
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son was very happy with this scooter. It actually goes faster than we expected. Make sure to have your child wear a helmet. He does have to remember to charge it at night.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Razor E150 Electric Scooter, Blue

a very fun ride

12/11/2007
By ,
Santee, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a perfect scooter for a child that is right between ages. The scooter is very safe and fun, the younger kids feel like there a BIG kid.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Razor E150 Electric Scooter, Blue

Razor E150 Electric Scooter

12/11/2007
By ,
No Cal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
All in all a good product. It is slow though. Next time I will spend the money on the larger scooter.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Razor E150 Electric Scooter, Blue

Good beginning scooter

08/13/2007
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect for the money. A little on the loud side.
Great for a first motor scooter!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Razor E150 Electric Scooter, Blue
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5