Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lifetime Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

Lifetime Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

The Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop is the perfect choice for lovers of the game. You can easily adjust the height of the Lifetime portable basketball hoop according to the player's height. It can be set anywhere between 7.5' and 10' in 6" increments making it usable by people of all age groups. This outdoor basketball hoop is very easy to set up. The Lifetime Basketball Hoop has an impact backboard of 44" that can withstand the onslaught of wind and weather. This basketball backboard hoop also has a strong base which adds to its stability. You can fill the 27-gallon base with water or sand. The Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop has a durable and strong black 18" steel rim and a 50gms nylon net.
Average Customer Rating:
4.344 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(1068 Reviews) 912
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
570
4 stars
384
3 stars
56
2 stars
27
1 star
31
Customer Recommendation94%1,002 out of 1,065reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
82 Questions | 416 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
570
4 stars
384
3 stars
56
2 stars
27
1 star
31
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

Good Value

09/29/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very stable base for the price, my boys love it! And so do the neighbor boys!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

very good product

09/29/2008
By ,
benton ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchase this product for our daughters.. Our 7year old is up and out shooting hoops at 7:30am. Our neighbor calls her Micheal. (Micheal Jordan). Its easy to move around and very durable. I would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

A family game

03/09/2010
By ,
La Puente, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved the product so much that me and my 3 children have decided to have a game every friday not only to be physically active but also the time we get to spend together! enjoying it so much!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

good buy for the money

07/13/2010
By ,
calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iv used it 40hrs now and it keeps on goin,,,
if ur a avide b ball player u probale will want a bigger back board,, also good for kids it adjusts low maybe 6-7 ft,, it only took 5 days to get to wallmart, site to store
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

THE KIDS LOVE IT!!

07/13/2010
By ,
Detroit MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This rim is great for the price and is larger than I expected for the price I thought it would be smaller for the price yet I was surprised and very happy I choose this one it arrived in only a day and a half with free shipping great job walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

Great Product

07/13/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This basketball goal is GREAT!! The whole family loves it. It was easy to put together about 45 minutes. Very sturdy, and we have some crazy winds here and it keeps standing. The price is great and shipping was very fast. Great purchase, highly reccommend:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop
04/17/2010
By ,
Lexington, tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This for being a middle of the row in value meets its
expectations. there are six of us who use it and its held up quite well. I do recomend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

Great deal

08/17/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've had this hoop for about 2 months and it's been great. Not too painful to assemble but requires 2 adults. Affordable and free delivery? sounds good to me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

Perfect for us!

08/18/2010
By ,
Seymour, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After searching many sites, we decided to try this one. My husbands motto is "you get what you pay for" and was very skeptical. I decided to try this one anyway. We couldn't be happier. It has been great for our family of 5 plus numerous neighborhood children.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

Happy so far......

09/15/2010
By ,
Houston,tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No complaints till date .......... fits the purpose just fine.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

Great Value

11/29/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We shopped around and this is a great value. Easy to put together and sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

great item

11/29/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This basketball net is great, portable and affordable. We are having so much fun...very happy we bought it. Free shipping right to the store, saved even more money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

Great value for the money!

03/14/2011
By ,
Marietta. GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 12-year old son and I put this together in about an hour and a half. It isn't rocket science, but be sure you have the tools needed. We've had this for over a month now, and my son loves it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

Excellent Portable Hoop

08/23/2011
By ,
Hesperia, Calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was assembled with ease. Within a couple of hours of arrival to our home the Portable Basketball hoop was up, and was the neighborhood pleaser. It was a great find and greater value for us.
I would recommend this item. I would also purchase another one if I ever needed to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

Excellent Product

07/13/2012
By ,
Syracuse, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy construction. No written instructions. Pictures and all parts lettered. Needed help towards the end because I needed more than 2 hands to mount the backboard. The longest part was filling with sand. Good and sturdy. The kids love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

Very nice for the price

01/26/2009
By ,
Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well built for the price. heavy duty regulation steel rim. Well desinged base. Backboard is a plastic based material, not lexan or plexiglass which is prob why product only cost little over $100. Was concerned at first but was impressed with the performance and is well built. Has lived up to other positive reviews. If you want a less expensive system for kids, that will actually hold up and work, buy this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

AWESOME

05/01/2009
By ,
az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My seven yr old made the first basket and we have played everyday since
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

right one

04/29/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This worked perfect after a disastous last one. Good thing is it can be moved around by one person, when the base is empty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

great bb goal

06/20/2009
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product. My grandson loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

A big hit!

04/30/2009
By ,
Lowell, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son for his 10th birthday! HE LOVES IT! Put it together in a couple of hours, not complicated. A very good buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 913 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  46 Next