Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lifetime Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

Lifetime Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

The Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop is the perfect choice for lovers of the game. You can easily adjust the height of the Lifetime portable basketball hoop according to the player's height. It can be set anywhere between 7.5' and 10' in 6" increments making it usable by people of all age groups. This outdoor basketball hoop is very easy to set up. The Lifetime Basketball Hoop has an impact backboard of 44" that can withstand the onslaught of wind and weather. This basketball backboard hoop also has a strong base which adds to its stability. You can fill the 27-gallon base with water or sand. The Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop has a durable and strong black 18" steel rim and a 50gms nylon net.
Average Customer Rating:
4.34 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(1254 Reviews) 1098
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
681
4 stars
435
3 stars
66
2 stars
28
1 star
44
Customer Recommendation94%1,176 out of 1,251reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
102 Questions | 437 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
681
4 stars
435
3 stars
66
2 stars
28
1 star
44
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

right one

04/29/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This worked perfect after a disastous last one. Good thing is it can be moved around by one person, when the base is empty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

A big hit!

04/30/2009
By ,
Lowell, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son for his 10th birthday! HE LOVES IT! Put it together in a couple of hours, not complicated. A very good buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

Very Nice!

06/29/2009
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this goal for my 7 year old son for his birthday after reading the rest of the reviews. The goal was easy to assemble, only took about 45 min. and there was only one step that you needed more than one person to help with.
Backboard, hoop, pole and base are of great quality and I expect it to last for many years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

A very worthy product

06/28/2009
By ,
Meriden, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this basketball system for my 9yr. old son.
We've had it about 21/2 weeks now and it has been used everyday by a bunch of 9 and 10 yr. old boys. Very durable and easy to put together. I am very satisfied with this purchase and recommend it highly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop
05/04/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it is awesome- that was my 9 year olds comment. very easy to put together and is very stable once filled w/ water.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

AWESOME

05/01/2009
By ,
az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My seven yr old made the first basket and we have played everyday since
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

good value

06/29/2009
By ,
Clarkston, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a basketball goal for my 16 year old nephew to practice during the summer while he was home from broading school. The only thing I didn't like was that it took about 2 weeks for us to get it because it was "out of stock." He and my son put it together in about 45 minutes. My nephew loves it. It has a slight lean but he says that is okay. For the money you pay, you couldn't get any better. We just filled the base up with water not sand. He practices every day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

Exceeds expectations

06/30/2009
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very impressed with this basketball goal. Is built a lot better than I thought it would be for $99. Very sturdy and fairly easy to assemble. I filled the base with water and no problems. Great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

great value

07/01/2009
By ,
rolla, mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a great value for the money. If I could change one thing about the product it would be the instrutions on how to assemble it... some of the instructions were hard to understand. However I would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

great buy

12/02/2009
By ,
New Castle, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good goal set for the money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

Great value / solid hoop

04/19/2010
By ,
Grand Junction, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This hoop was a great price for a nice basketball hoop. i had looked around and the prices of other stores were alot higher so I was concerned that this hoop might not be of such good quality. But it is a nice solid hoop and stand. My son has already had hours of enjoyment from it. Definetely, worth the money!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

Fantastic!

06/01/2010
By ,
Norfolk, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product! My son put it together very quickly with the help of our grandson. We're having a blast shooting hoops with the younger kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

Lots of Fun

06/01/2010
By ,
Matoaca, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a birthday present to my son. I read the reviews on this product and decided to go with this one because of the price. I agree with the reviews that I read stating that the instructions were easy to follow. We had it assembled quickly and have been enjoying it ever since. We filled it with water and it is very stable and can still be moved if needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

worked great for my grandkids

04/19/2010
By ,
Akron, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandsons - ages 12, 9, and 5 can all get playtime on this product. My son assembled it in 2 evenings. It seemed to be well constructed. Originally I would have kept it at my house, but it would have been too heavy and tall for me to handle myself once it was filled. It works great for them at their house.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

Great product, great price.

08/05/2010
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this goal system for my 6 year old's birthday, he loves it, wasn't too difficult for my husband to assemble standing on the bed of his truck. Shipping was fast, arrived 2 days before estimated time. All around satisfied with the product, and Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

A family game

03/09/2010
By ,
La Puente, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved the product so much that me and my 3 children have decided to have a game every friday not only to be physically active but also the time we get to spend together! enjoying it so much!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

Walmart does it AGAIN!

04/25/2010
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delivered faster than expected! Was not to difficult to put together but DEFINITELY need more then 2 hands (which directions clearly stated). Daughter plays everyday and everyone in neighborhood plays too. Started w/lower height setting to build confidence and anticipate raising in couple weeks. HIGHLY recommend this product but only had it couple weeks. I'll make sure to comment IF it has any issues.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop
03/10/2010
By ,
baltimore md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the product the kids love it no problem it was an easy set up
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop
09/12/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my son to learn basketball skills on for Special Olympics. It has variable height options.
So far this item is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

Great Price!

04/20/2010
By ,
Grove City, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price of $75 was a great deal and the fact that they ship it for $0.99 is awesome! I bought this for my 9 year's b-day and he is very please with it. The only thing I didn't expect was the backboard wasn't plexi glass like I thought it would be, the picture makes it look like it is, but it isn't. It's not see through. But still a great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,099 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  55 Next