Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lifetime Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

Lifetime Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

The Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop is the perfect choice for lovers of the game. You can easily adjust the height of the Lifetime portable basketball hoop according to the player's height. It can be set anywhere between 7.5' and 10' in 6" increments making it usable by people of all age groups. This outdoor basketball hoop is very easy to set up. The Lifetime Basketball Hoop has an impact backboard of 44" that can withstand the onslaught of wind and weather. This basketball backboard hoop also has a strong base which adds to its stability. You can fill the 27-gallon base with water or sand. The Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop has a durable and strong black 18" steel rim and a 50gms nylon net.
Average Customer Rating:
4.342 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(1018 Reviews) 862
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
542
4 stars
368
3 stars
52
2 stars
26
1 star
30
Customer Recommendation94%954 out of 1,015reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
80 Questions | 409 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
542
4 stars
368
3 stars
52
2 stars
26
1 star
30
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

Great Value!

04/14/2010
By ,
Lagrangeville, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great basketball system for the money. Got it for my son's 9th birthday and he loves it.....so do my husband and I. It has been a fun family activity.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

Best gift for a yong child EVER!!!

04/14/2010
By ,
Garland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OMG! I love this product! I ordered for my 7 year olds b-day, he is IN LOVE with it! We have had it up a week and he has been outside everyday since! This is a kid who normally would rather sit inside and watch TV and play games rather than enjoy fresh air! Now I have to force him to come inside at dark! This goal was easy to order, it was delivered to the store when promised, a nice young man helped me to my car with it. It took my mom and I about 30-45 minutes to put it together (definetly need 2 people to put it together). I used water in the base instead of sand and it is holding up beautifully! LOVE LOVE LOVE this! Plus now my 13 year old will actually go outside and play with her brother and they are getting along while playing! I couldn't have asked for anything better! I highly recommend this for anyone with a child who loves basketball!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

Great gift

06/29/2010
By ,
wibaux mt
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for granddaughters birthday and all the kids play with it. Getting lots of BB practice!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

Great Item

07/14/2010
By ,
Wappingers Falls, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It keeps our Grandson occupied all day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

Great deal, 6 year old loves

02/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was a great deal, looks great, is sturdy and was very inexpensive. My son is 6 years old and enjoys it almost everday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

Great for kids

03/24/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for my son's 7th birthday and he loves it. The directions for assembly were straight forward. Filling the base with sand was tedious b/c the hole to pour the sand in is small and the sand we purchased was damp making the process even longer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

great product

05/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this basketball goal for my son's 7th bithday. He loves it a lot. It is also another way for me to spend time doing things he like to do
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

Nice product

07/15/2012
By ,
Castle Rock,Co.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fun for the family.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

Perfect for all ages.

03/06/2013
By ,
Thousand Oaks, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had my 12 & 14 year old put it together. They love it. The only problem
now is getting them to put the ball down and do homework.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

Great Hoop for 8 year old

04/18/2013
By ,
Sunland, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered this online and it arrived in 1 day! I'm fairly handy so I was able to put this together by myself in about an hour. A couple of pieces could really use 2 people for assembly, so I recommend having someone lend a hand. I filled the base with water and even in recent high winds, I've seen no issues whatsoever. I have the pole set at the lowest setting for my son and it offers lots of room to grow. For the money, it's a great unit. My son and I play almost daily and really enjoy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

Kids dream

12/05/2013
By ,
Houston Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids just love the goal. It keeps them busy and a break for me!!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

Kids loved it !!

04/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Surprised kids and it was easy to assemble and sand was better preferred using too
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

Great for my 10-yr-old grandson.

07/01/2014
By ,
Walkersville, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband had to assemble it which took a couple of days. I should have had the store to assemble it. But once it was up, the grandkids are enjoying it. The best thing for my grandson since he plays on a youth basketball team and is an avid basketball fan.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

right one

04/29/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This worked perfect after a disastous last one. Good thing is it can be moved around by one person, when the base is empty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

Need 2 people to put together but great otherwise

05/27/2009
By ,
Scottsdale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a bit challenging to put together only because at one point you have to have 2 people and you have to hold it up without letting it roll... but maybe there was an easier way. But now that it's up it's great. We love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

Good value

06/09/2009
By ,
southern massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good hoop for the money, easy to assemble, easy to adjust (with 2 people) fun for all ages. Ideal for those of us that can't mount it permantly. One reccomendation would be to lay it down in high winds to prevent damage from falling over.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

JUST WHAT MY DAUGHTERS NEEDED

03/25/2010
By ,
chattanooga,tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A friend set it up for me with no problem and my girls have enjoyed it ever since. They are aged 8 and 12 and they love going outside with thier friends and shoot. Well worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

Very fun product

04/30/2010
By ,
Lawrenceville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is a great value for the money. Our family has enjoyed it very much. Filled it with water and it seems to stand up to the wind very well. We have only had it a couple of weeks but has been well worth the money. The assembly was pretty easy. Hopefully it will pass the time test.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

very happy

06/29/2010
By ,
illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had a little shipping error but the product is very durable and our son loved it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lifetime 44" Pro Court Height-Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoop

Great deal

08/17/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've had this hoop for about 2 months and it's been great. Not too painful to assemble but requires 2 adults. Affordable and free delivery? sounds good to me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 863 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  44 Next