Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Prison Break: Season One (Widescreen)

Prison Break: Season One (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Prison Break: Season One (Widescreen)

AMAZING

01/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prison Break is the best show I have EVER! I can not get enough of this show!!! I was hooked from the beginning!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Prison Break: Season One (Widescreen)

PB 1

11/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looking for gift for son, and found at great price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Prison Break: Season One (Widescreen)

Great purchase

07/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the only store I could find this show at such a value! Very pleased
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Prison Break: Season One (Widescreen)

Prison Break Rocks!!!

02/07/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best show ever, LOVE IT!! Watch one and you will be hooked and Prison Break Fan for life. Wouldn't be the same if there were other Actors, Its a perfect show with the perfect Actors. For those who haven't seen it yet, your so lucky to be able to watch all at once, we had to wait a 6 months to a year in between seasons, but it was worth the wait. Prison Break ended at season 4 and Final Break, I will always be hoping they bring it back its one show that could go forever and still be great! Buy at walmart or Walmart.com because no one bets there great low prices..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Prison Break: Season One (Widescreen)
12/11/2008
By ,
CYPRESS, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS SHOW. WAS REALLY SCEPTICAL AT FIRST BUT NOW I WOULD RISK LIFE AND LIMB TO HELP THEM ESCAPE!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Prison Break: Season One (Widescreen)

Good entertainment

04/22/2008
By ,
Burleson, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoyed it very much, more than when I watched it on TV and look forward to watching season two on DVD
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Prison Break: Season One (Widescreen)

Love this show Great

02/19/2014
By ,
clermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I show this show I just had to have it !!! Always interesting something in it that you will like !! '":). So u wont go wrong by getting this movie . I'm going to get all the other series also. GREAT SHOW !!!! '":^)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Prison Break: Season One (Widescreen)

A very good show!

10/10/2007
By ,
Carrollton Mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with this Show. My husband and I watched it in 2 days! It kept getting better with every episode. The story line is great. It's worth every dime! It didn't take long for the kids to get hooked either. (It is rated R so it might not be suitable for some kids.) If you like movies that keep you guessing and that are hard to predict, then this one is for you. The only thing that I didn't care for is how they set up their main menu. And my husband's only complaint was why I didn't have the next season yet!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Prison Break: Season One (Widescreen)

excellent product

10/25/2007
By ,
Cherokee Village, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This DVD of Prisonbreak was excellent. We missed this season and wanted to get up to date.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Prison Break: Season One (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5