Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Activision Call of Duty 3 - Greatest Hit (PS3)

Activision Call of Duty 3 - Greatest Hit (PS3)

Call of Duty 3 takes full advantage of next-generation technology and a new physics engine to deliver a living battlefield. In the ultimate character-driven experience through a continuous and compelling story of bravery, loyalty and teamwork, players step into the shoes of four ordinary soldiers to fight through The Normandy Breakout, the historic campaign that led to the liberation of Paris and brought the Allies onto the doorsteps of victory. In Call of Duty 3, multiplayer fans have more tools in their arsenal: commandeer multiple-occupancy vehicles, mantle tanks, plant anti-personnel mines in strategic areas and rank-up to maximize the strength of your special class ability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Call of Duty 3 - Greatest Hit (PS3)

amazing game

06/15/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have this game for my PS3 it has great graphics and a great story line. i love this game because when you play it you have a feeling that your actually in the game. i will tell you that you need to get this game for shore.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Call of Duty 3 - Greatest Hit (PS3)

Very Very Great Game

02/04/2008
By ,
Oakland Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All Ready beat It.Very Great Game Good Graphics A Must Buy Game
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Call of Duty 3 - Greatest Hit (PS3)

My grandson loves it

06/21/2012
By ,
Frostburg, Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am writing this review based on a conversation with the recipient of this this item, my eight year old grandson. Obviously, this was a gift from me, his grandfather.
Eight year olds have no convuluted idea about trying to impress people with a review. Asked various questions they state simply and with no baggage what they think. My grandson loves this item. He (highly) recommendes it for individuals in his age group.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Call of Duty 3 - Greatest Hit (PS3)

a gift for my grandson

01/02/2013
By ,
whitehall, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i cannot rate this product because i don`t use it but what i can rate is the excellent online services i have received from walmart.com, no mattter how large or how small the item walmart says what they are going to do and then does what it says. p.s. my grandson loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Call of Duty 3 - Greatest Hit (PS3)

similar to its predecessors

03/21/2008
By ,
Kuwait City, Kuwait
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
If you enjoyed COD1, COD: United Offensive, and COD2, you'll like COD3. Played at the normal level for one week, about two hours a night, and completed the game. For $55, the game seemed awfully short. Maybe online gaming and/or increasing the difficulty level would prolong the play.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Call of Duty 3 - Greatest Hit (PS3)

Great Classic Game

05/05/2013
By ,
Reno,NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought it to replace the same game I had for the Xbox 360. This way we can play online without paying for live.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Call of Duty 3 - Greatest Hit (PS3)
02/18/2013
By ,
borger, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son and I love this game. It's only a one player game unless you network. Plays great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Call of Duty 3 - Greatest Hit (PS3)

Kewl game

11/03/2007
By ,
Erbacon, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a great army game. the blood and gore is awsome
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Call of Duty 3 - Greatest Hit (PS3)

CD3

01/16/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good game. On-line options is great too.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Call of Duty 3 - Greatest Hit (PS3)

Fun first person shooter

09/12/2008
By ,
Lancaster, Ca.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far the game has been alot of fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Call of Duty 3 - Greatest Hit (PS3)
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5