Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Uno Uno Spin Game

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Uno Uno Spin Game

Uno, one of the world's most popular family card games, gets a 50th-anniversary update: the all new Uno Spin. When a spin card is played, someone must spin the wheel, forcing themselves or opponents to pick up, discard or exchange cards. In a single turn, everything can change. Players can come from behind and suddenly take the lead. It's fast paced fun that'll make your head spin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Uno Spin Game

Very fun

12/20/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this product about a month ago ,and my kids have played with it everyday my husband and I also enjoyed it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Review 2 for Uno Spin Game

Fun Spin on UNO

01/22/2009
By ,
Aiken, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased for our 11 year old son for Christmas. It is a great game for both young and old. Even our 7 year old can easily play. Recommend it if you like original UNO as it is a nice change with the spinning variances in the game. Makes for a fun updated version of the original game of UNO.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 3 for Uno Spin Game

LOVE IT

12/02/2008
By ,
Midwest City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this game. My husband (36), me (27) and all of our friends get together every weekend and we have dinner and play UNO Spin. This game is dang fun and addictive. We have caught ourselves still playing at 4 in the morning. So if you love UNO you will love UNO Spin.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 4 for Uno Spin Game

good for game night

01/04/2008
By ,
Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My kids and I have played this a couple of times since getting it for Christmas. This version of Uno is very easy to understand and needs no batteries which is a bonus this time of year. The spin cards will keep you on your toes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 5 for Uno Spin Game

family fun

01/02/2008
By ,
Overland Park, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love the other UNO games and this just carries on the tradition. It is a great way for the family to have fun together with some healthy competition!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Uno Spin Game

family fun time

01/03/2008
By ,
jonesboro,ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love it. the grandkids are 10 & 11 we played it 1/2 day christmas. we have always love unno and this game adds alot of spice to the game
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 7 for Uno Spin Game

A New Spin To Uno

01/07/2009
By ,
Kenbridge, Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you like Uno , your family will just love this. It puts a new SPIN to the famly game. I would say it is GREAT for any age.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Review 8 for Uno Spin Game

lots of fun

01/03/2008
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is really great. I have really enjoyed playing with my childrens. I recommend this to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 9 for Uno Spin Game

good famliy game

01/01/2008
By ,
wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this game is SUCH A FUN GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1Ilove it if you get it youll love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Uno Spin Game

Lots of Fun

01/01/2008
By ,
Crumpton, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Xmas Present for my 8 yr old. We've played it every day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Uno Spin Game

great

12/16/2007
By ,
ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this game is great its fun for alot of people playing
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
0points
Review 12 for Uno Spin Game

LOVE IT

08/08/2008
By ,
Marietta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you like Uno, you will LOVE Uno Spin...it is GREAT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 13 for Uno Spin Game

FUNTIME

09/03/2007
By ,
Saint Albans, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The youth enjoyed this game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
-5points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Uno Spin Game
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5