Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Holiday Time Holiday Time 7.5 Pre-Lit Prescott Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Holiday Time Holiday Time 7.5 Pre-Lit Prescott Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Model# M-P60027 is a 7.5 foot Prescott Pine Tree with 800 UL Indoor Clear Lights
Average Customer Rating:
4.261 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation87%20 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Holiday Time 7.5 Pre-Lit Prescott Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Better than any real tree I've had

12/01/2007
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love our tree, it's my idea of the perfect tree, and I'd choose this over a real one any day. I'm not sure why people are angry that after THREE years their lights don't work, because light's don't last forever. Regardless if the lights are put on by yourself, or attached to the tree they will go out sometime. The tree is amazing just buy the strand lights, and put them on yourself.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Holiday Time 7.5 Pre-Lit Prescott Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Great Tree

10/26/2009
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tree is easy to put together for 1-2 adults. Once you spread and shape the branches/tips it looks very full and more realistic then other trees I have had in the past. I wish I could find this tree in a smaller version because my new house has a lower ceiling. I would recommend this tree to everyone looking for an artificial tree that is pre-lit and very full. Love it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 3 for Holiday Time 7.5 Pre-Lit Prescott Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Beautiful Tree

11/24/2007
By ,
Northern Central Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We thought this year we would get an upgrade. We looked long and hard and found this tree to be the prettiest with the loweest price. It is very easy to set up and put away. When you take out the section and hold them upside down, they just fall into pack mode, when you turn them the right way they fall right into place, with some fluffing needed of course.
The only thing we did not like was the fact that 800 lights is not enough for us. We added 800 more of our own and it is fantastic.
We did not realize how even more beautiful this tree was until we compared it with our old tree and some other people's houses we went to. We are very happy with our purchase!
Merry Christmas To All!!
God Bless
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Holiday Time 7.5 Pre-Lit Prescott Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Love this tree!

11/28/2007
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first artificial tree in years. I absolutely love it. It's looks so realistic. I didn't have to do a lot of fluffing and it looks great. I did add some of my own lights because I wanted more than just solid white lights, other than that everything was perfect with the tree. I work for a mass retail company and nothing in our store looked as good as this one, even the much more expensive ones.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 5 for Holiday Time 7.5 Pre-Lit Prescott Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Very full for the price....

11/29/2007
By ,
Long Island, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The branches are very full and it looks beautiful all lit up and decorated. I just wish the branches were made a little stronger for the heavier ornaments. You need to use a long hook and hook it back torwards the middle for these to stay on. I made sure they were very secure because some are old family decorations. But overall for the price and the real easy way it goes up, I would say buy it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 6 for Holiday Time 7.5 Pre-Lit Prescott Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

A nice tree

11/19/2007
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This tree was very easy to put together. It was the base and 3 parts to the tree. It didn't take me all day to spread the branches like other smaller trees I've owned in the past. It looks real and full. I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
+4points
Review 7 for Holiday Time 7.5 Pre-Lit Prescott Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Looks so real!

11/05/2007
By ,
Keyser,Wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this tree last year on sale. Everyone that saw it was impressed. It looks so real and the lites are distributed evenly. Just add ornaments and your done. Easy to assemble and take down and store back in box it came in, with easy to carry handles.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Review 8 for Holiday Time 7.5 Pre-Lit Prescott Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

UNBELIEVABLE

11/16/2007
By ,
Braintree, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gorgeous tree and you can not beat the price anywhere...anyhow. I searched & compared FOREVER for a tree based on looks and price and this surpassed all expectations...and I went EVERYWHERE! Infact, family members have purchased the same tree. Great product!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Review 9 for Holiday Time 7.5 Pre-Lit Prescott Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

artifical Hoilday Tree

10/30/2007
By ,
Colorado Springs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the christmas tree, But i wish you had it in mult-color.the clear is all right, but for some people we like to have a little color, on our tree.not all clear.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Review 10 for Holiday Time 7.5 Pre-Lit Prescott Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Buyer Beware

11/25/2007
By ,
Grand Rapids, MI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have owned this tree for three years and initially loved it, but when I set up this tree this year I was truly disappointed when only 1/2 of my lights lit up!! My husband and I have gone through each and every light on this tree *** all 800*** and haven't found burnt or broken lights, we've checked all the fuses and still nothing. Since the lights are attached to the tree we need to either replace the tree or have a potential fire hazard on our hands. The tree we owned prior to this one we had for 10 years with no problems. Please think again before purchasing this tree, it's not worth the time or trouble!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 11 for Holiday Time 7.5 Pre-Lit Prescott Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

gorgeous, but not durable

11/26/2007
By ,
orlando
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my husband and i bought this tree three years ago. we love it!! its beautiful and full and looks real. however, when we took it out of the box this year, one of the light strands isnt working. we tried replacing the fuses and checking the bulbs, but when that failed, we decided to replace all the bulbs on the strand. only problem is, standard bulbs dont fit and they don't give you enough in the bag of replacements. unfortunately, were going to have to buy a new tree this year. was it worth the money we paid for it? sure. we just wish it would have lasted us a couple more years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 12 for Holiday Time 7.5 Pre-Lit Prescott Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

sadchristmas

12/01/2007
By ,
st. louis, mo
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought this because we were tired of fighting lights. 1st year looked beautiful and worked well. 2nd year found out (after much, much work & irritation) it won't work if bulbs are missing from the strand (for those automated ornaments that you plug into the string of lights). 3rd year one entire section won't light up and after 3-4 hours quitting and buying a new tree. We think we'll buy one without lights and just buy new lights annually. What a waste of money and plastic.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 13 for Holiday Time 7.5 Pre-Lit Prescott Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Pretty but Lights don't last

11/25/2007
By ,
California
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We bought this tree 2 years ago. The tree is a nice shape and good quality needles with variation that makes it look real. The trouble with it is the lights don't last. After 2 holiday seasons of perfect function, the lights on the lower and upper branches are failing. We'll have to fill-in with our own lights and try and see if the 2 year warranty will apply. If I had it to do all over again, I'd spend an extra $100 or so and get a GE tree at kmart or sears
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 14 for Holiday Time 7.5 Pre-Lit Prescott Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Same problem ???

12/01/2007
By ,
Athens, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Although I love this tree, I also am having the very same issues as some of the others. This is the 3rd time the tree has gone up, and we have 1 row and a half of branches that will not light. Again, we have checked fuses and bulbs, with no result. I used lay away to purchase this tree and worked very hard to buy it, it makes me sad that it's not working properly.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 15 for Holiday Time 7.5 Pre-Lit Prescott Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

we love our tree

12/03/2007
By ,
E. Peo., IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought our tree in 2001. That makes this the 7th season that we have used this tree. This is the first year that any lights were burnt out and there was just one! We couldn't be more satisfied with our choice. It is the most real looking tree, and the price is reasonable. Our only complaint would be how heavy it is when it's in the box....so many lights!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 16 for Holiday Time 7.5 Pre-Lit Prescott Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

a pretty tree but..........

11/25/2007
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am so happy with the appearance of this tree. I've had it for awhile and am having a problem with the lights working. I have a few strings that have all the bulbs burned out. I have replaced bulbs but the lights still won't go on. the fuses are good. I hate to throw it out but don't know what else to do.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 17 for Holiday Time 7.5 Pre-Lit Prescott Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Awesome tree

11/24/2007
By ,
Stow, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a true "real tree" kinda girl, and this year I decided to go for the fake kind. I LOVE this tree. It is so easy to put together, sturdy and the lights are fantastic. It is truly value for money and looks awesome! I can afford to pay $800 for a tree but my $166 Walmart tree looks just as good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 18 for Holiday Time 7.5 Pre-Lit Prescott Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

FANTASTIC!!!

11/30/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was debating between this tree and a tree at another store that was $30 more and I chose this one and it is fantastic, I am sooo proud of my tree and it looks so real. Yes, it does require a little more fluffing than I thought it would but that does not bother me one bit, it's too pretty!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 19 for Holiday Time 7.5 Pre-Lit Prescott Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Great Christmas Tree

11/14/2007
By ,
Sumter, Sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this Christmas tree to be wonderful. It is very full and with the short and long branches, it gives off the appearance of being "real". Nothing worse than a tree that you can see through the branches to the other side. You will not have that problem with this tree.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 20 for Holiday Time 7.5 Pre-Lit Prescott Pine Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Trouble with lights

11/30/2007
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I loved my tree last year when we bought it but this year I went to put it up and half of my lights aren't working. I'm very dissapointed. I love the fullness of the tree and if the lights worked then I would definitly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per year
0points
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next