Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for SteamFast SteamFast Heavy-Duty Canister Steam Cleaner, SF-275

SteamFast SteamFast Heavy-Duty Canister Steam Cleaner, SF-275

The SteamFast SF 275 SteamMax Steam Cleaner is a professional-quality solution for those who are serious about steam cleaning. Using ordinary water heated to over 200F, this home steam cleaner effectively and naturally cleans and sanitizes a wide variety of surfaces. With professional steam power, this SteamFast canister steam cleaner eliminates smoke odors and allergens including dirt, mites, and pet hair. This heavy-duty steam cleaner comes with a wide range of versatile attachments that help tackling the toughest jobs throughout your garage or workshop. While the 6.5 feet power cord along with the wheels and casters ensure easy mobility, the carry handle makes transportation easy. With no harsh chemicals in use, this home steam cleaner is a safe choice for your home.
Average Customer Rating:
4.176 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(148 Reviews) 140
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
47
3 stars
8
2 stars
13
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation85%126 out of 148reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
27 Questions | 65 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
47
3 stars
8
2 stars
13
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for SteamFast Heavy-Duty Canister Steam Cleaner, SF-275

Excellent!

03/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using an earlier model of SteamFast for the last 10 years or so and it is still working. I wanted to get a new one with more control over the steam, longer working time, etc. and after doing a lot of research decided to splurge on an Italian-made model. The product was such a disappointment in terms of power and functionality that I returned it right away and decided to try the new Steam Fast model. I am so glad I did! The Italian-make I tried is no match to this little machine. It is so powerful and the steam temperature at the hose is so high -dirt just melts away. The floor attachment is a miracle tool - just add an old towel and steam away - tiles dry up in seconds. The design is perfect, the attachments plentiful. This is an excellent, powerful machine that can serve all your cleaning needs at home - from the kitchen, to the BBQ, to flooring. Works as a garment steamer as well and cleans stains off upholstery. Wonderful tool and an exceptional value. Very compact and easy to handle. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for SteamFast Heavy-Duty Canister Steam Cleaner, SF-275

Very helpful Product

04/29/2008
By ,
Rochester, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The SteamFast SteamMax has helped me everyday complete my daily house cleaning chores, right down to extra Spring Cleaning chores done easier and faster. My house is sanitized and cleaned without harmful cleaning products. My floors are spotless, (even though I have eight little paws running around the floors evey minute). I was in a bind, I needed to paint my rooms and I needed a new sofa so, I had bought slipcovers for my furniture ( could not afford a new sofa) and with the cost of everything up so high I tried to steam clean my ceilings and walls instead of painting and yes it looked like I had painted. And smells so clean and fresh all the time now, even with pets. I'm more than pleased with this product and have spread the word around how great it works and even my windows sparkle inside and out. Mirrors I could never seem to get rid of streaks, now sparkle. I joke if you come to my house and stand still for 5 minutes you will get steam cleaned. So in the end of it all, I've saved money on paint, cleaning products, and my home is cleaned santized and much healthier for me and my pets.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Corning, NY
TY RUFFnTuff!!
Posted 01/02/2012
I currently have a hand steamer, & a shark floor cleaner. I used to own a shark very similar to this one & I luved it!! however with the shark's I have now they don't get anywhere near as hot as the one I used to own & don't have near the pressure. That made short order of cleaning walls, floors, & best of all refrigerator's & freezers! Oh & Shark no longer makes any of the one's they used to that were awesome machines! I was looking for one now to use on my walls. We just bought a double wide used, & the walls need cleaning badly!! I can't wait to get it, I also luv the fresh smell, & not using chemicals. I have severe asthma, & chemical's kick my butt for days. TY for your indepth review!! this reader appreciates it, oh & BTW I live in Corning, NY!! Hello neighbor!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for SteamFast Heavy-Duty Canister Steam Cleaner, SF-275

Best $100 I've spent in a long time!

02/07/2009
By ,
Temple, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am absolutely THRILLED with the results I have gotten with the use of this steamer!.
I admittedly had worries as I ordered it, simply because there were so many others that were more expensive. I was concerned I may not get a quality product. It has been phenominal in the home use I purchased it for. I have used it to unwrinkle drapes and a bed skirt, "mop" my hardwood and tile floors, clean grout, mirrors, the kitchen couner and stove top, the tub, and remove a mystery spot on my living room carpet.
I sort of went on a frenzy and steamed anything I came across! With each room, I was more sold on this product! Ease of use was a concern for me. If a product is a headache to drag out and put away, who needs it! This thing is as easy to use as a canister style vacuume. "Roberta" (yes she has a name) now lives under the bathroom cabinet, and had become my best cleaning day bud! I only wish I had gotten one sooner!
Concerns...the hose is not as heavy of material as I would have thought. Time will tell how this holds up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for SteamFast Heavy-Duty Canister Steam Cleaner, SF-275

Be informed buyer -- I am and happy with purchase

08/27/2009
By ,
Nashville, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received the Steamfast at my home 2 days after entering my order online, arrived in excellent packing and excellent condition.
Having read reviews for many steamers on many websites for about 2 months, I did my homework and knew what to expect.
This is NOT a steam vacuum. It seems lots who buy it miss that fact. It produces aimable steam and you will need to have lots of cloth/rags to wipe up the water (and dirt). I ordered a 36 pack of microfiber cloths from Amazon to use, wash, reuse. Working out well.
The machine is as advertised. Make sure you buy distilled water. 48 oz of water provided me steam for about 2 hours of "stop and go" cleaning. I believe non-stop steam would last about 50 minutes, as advertised.
Attachments serve the purpose, but are plastic and melt easily as others have mentioned. I used other brushes I had around and just used the angled head to apply steam and my own brushes to scrub lightly.
Watch out when you are using this on painted or plastic like surfaces. I was using the supplied brush to scrub hard crud off fiberglass tubsurround and it got soft and scratchs melt in. Do use caution, and lay off the elbow grease until you see how surfaces react to this much heat.
Also be careful using it on painted metal doors, it doesn't take much heat to bubble it up.
Wish electric cord was more manageable (place to wrap it even would be nice) - but otherwise it is exactly what I thought I'd be receiving.
Thanks to those that took the time to post thoughtful reviews here as they were very helpful in helping me make up my mind between this and another model.
Other uses: santize bathroom surfaces, toilets, doorknobs, to help prevent spread of diseases this flu season.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+118points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for SteamFast Heavy-Duty Canister Steam Cleaner, SF-275

Excellent

08/31/2008
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was extremely skeptical when I first bought this but I am so very glad I did. It's an incredibly green way to clean as it uses no harsh chemicals-only water and electricity. I've used it everywhere from the bedroom to the bathroom and I am thoroughly pleased with the results. This is not a device for those who are impatient. It does take at least ten minutes to heat up, but once you get it going you have near constant steam to clean with. I say near constant because each attachment uses a different amount of steam based on either the number of outlets (like the squeegee) or size (like the floor attachment).
In the shower I was especially impressed. I have very hard water in my area and it shows in the shower especially on the shower doors. It took some time and patience but my glass doors are shining and scum free now. The mildew that built up in the cracks of my shower are also non-existent with patience and the tub still looks like new after a week of use.
It got stubborn stains off my hard wood floors in the kitchen that other cleaners required me to do a lot more work than the steamfast. My glass desk tops are sparkling clean as well.
The only gripes I have about this unit are:
1. There is no place to keep the various accessories that come with it on the unit, I just keep them all neatly in the fill cup or around the unit when storing.
2. You get a half hour to 25 minutes of constant steam power, but once you run dry you have to wait for the unit to cool down COMPLETELY to refill it. The opening for the water reservoir expands and stays tightly shut (as a safety precaution I'm sure) which makes large jobs inconvenient.
I also would not recommend doing large areas of hardwood floors with this. The floor attachment is not very wide which makes large floor cleaning projects tedious and time consuming. I use the floor attachment on various other things and around the toilet but that's it. When cleaning my hardwood floors I use a Hoover Floor mate.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+52points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for SteamFast Heavy-Duty Canister Steam Cleaner, SF-275

Saddly Disappointed!

08/27/2008
By ,
North Carolina
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this with the main intent of cleaning the grout on my bathroom floors and the shower stall. I only noticed a slight difference, if any at all. That was probably b/c I scrubbed with the attachment tool! One reviewer was right to say that it didn't do anything that a little elbow grease couldn't handle!
I also used it to clean the toaster oven rack...no success. It actually took less time to grab the old-reliable steel-wool pad and scrub (with great results) than it did to lug this machine and get a steam spray everywhere (not to mention a facial!) and it didn't get any grime off!
It produces steam, yes, but I don't think it was strong enough to battle the grimy shower door moldings, even with holding the steamer over areas for a longer time.
I was sadly disappointed b/c I was really looking forward to using it on other things. It didn't perform well on the simple tasks, so I won't even bother with the difficult ones.
Don't waste your money! Steel-wool pads for some things and magic-white-sponges for other things work far better than this machine (and take up less space!). Great concept, but certainly not enough power! I'll be returning this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for SteamFast Heavy-Duty Canister Steam Cleaner, SF-275

WOW!!!

12/05/2007
By ,
San Antonio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Drop the mops, drop the cleaning fluids. This is a winner. Works on EVERTHING!!! I had issues I had been trying to clean for 6 years that are now GONE!!! while some planning and extra towels are required on the initial cleaning. My followup cleaning is quick and easy. Mind yourself on using it on the floor. Once the towel is saturated you need to swap out for a dry one. Walmart does sell some great terry cloth towels in the automotive department that get you 2 uses per towel. Be sure to allow the head to cool first. Someone mentioned in a review it doesn't get 'commecially' hot enough. the Boiling point of water is the same universally. There is no 'higher' commerical standard. I use 100% of the attachments and my home looks great. Return on investiment of $107 is 3 months for me, no Pinesol, no mr clean, no windex, but you still need the CLR if your doing lime buildup, it doesn't do anything for that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for SteamFast Heavy-Duty Canister Steam Cleaner, SF-275

Very Disappointed

07/18/2010
By ,
Missouri
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I read so many reviews on this steam cleaner across the internet. Sadly, the steam cleaner did not live up to the other review expectations. For example, dried up Nair on my bathtub wouldn't come up with cleaner. However, the grout on my kitchen tile seemed much brighter. Still not clean, but better looking than before. I expected it to cut through the dirt on my wood floors, which it did not. I could see dirt on the microfiber cloth, but it was still very apparent on the floor. Overall, this steam cleaner was a huge let down. Also the steam doesn't seem to stay hot. Most of the time while cleaning I could put my hand in front of the mist and it would barely feel warm. This is definitely being returned.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for SteamFast Heavy-Duty Canister Steam Cleaner, SF-275

Didn't work for me

02/21/2009
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this product to clean my bathroom specifically my shower. I spent about an hour and a half trying the different attachments to find the best way to clean my tub and tile, but nothing worked for me. I was tired from scrubbing so hard and it was difficult to attempt to clean the sides and corners of the tub because of the angle of the attachments. I saw no results. The scrubbing tools do not hold up and the brushes become flat with very little pressure. I felt like I was doing something wrong because the commercials and advertisements specifically use tubs and bathrooms in the examples, but I reread the instructions several times and nothing ever happened. I would not recommend this product, and I am very disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for SteamFast Heavy-Duty Canister Steam Cleaner, SF-275

Not hot enough

08/26/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I wanted so bad to love this steamer! Prior to this purchase I borrowed a friends smaller, hand held steamer boutght through a TV ad and loved it. It melted off dirt and scum. So I researched steamers and felt this Steamfast would give me more options. Well it did. Lots of attachments and held more water. I liked what it had to offer, but it didn't get hot enough to do much good. There was a lot of steam, but it didn't seem to matter. Walmart was good about taking it back. Now I'm on the search for a 'hot steamer'.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for SteamFast Heavy-Duty Canister Steam Cleaner, SF-275

clean deal

11/26/2007
By ,
Austin, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this steamer after considering spending up to $400. on a heavy duty one online. I have 2000 square feet of tile floor and the grout needed cleaning. It would have cost me about $400. to have it steam cleaned professionally. Instead, I spent 8-10 hours, over several days, doing it myself with this steamer and its little included brushes. I also steam cleaned the sooty fireplace brick. It did an easy job of cleaning the floors...better than a mop. I used it on woodfloors upstairs and on linoleum and it worked great. It works okay on windows. The only reason I didn't give it an excellent rating is that I can tell it doesn't get commercially hot enough so it takes a bit longer to do the job. Also, you have to be careful about dragging it around on the floor by its hose as the hose is not metal and eventually you will damage the hose. The wheels do roll well in every direction and you can easily push the base with your foot or use the handle. I plan to use it frequently during the winter to help humidify the house and knock out bacteria on door handles. I liked the fact that if I wasn't happy with it I could easily return it to Walmart instead of having to deal with some online company and ship it back through the post. This steamer is a good value, does the job, and comes with a good complement of attachments.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for SteamFast Heavy-Duty Canister Steam Cleaner, SF-275

poor quality product

08/23/2007
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
the first time we used this product, the steam jet attachment melted and broke--we contacted the company several times by phone and email--no response was given and a week and a half later the piece came in the mail, with no explaination or gee I'm sorry--we have not had the courage to try it again as yet
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for SteamFast Heavy-Duty Canister Steam Cleaner, SF-275

Great little machine.

11/03/2010
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this steamer for a few weeks and feel like my home is being cleaned and sanitized very well. I use it in almost every room and find that I really enjoy how easy it is to operate. It was great on the shower glass and the soap scum on the tiles. Just a few passes with the squeegee and the soap scum wiped right off with no scrubbing. Sanitized the water & ice dispenser on the fridge which was almost impossible to clean before. All of my appliances sparkle with just a steam and a quick wipe with a microfiber cloth.
My only suggestion would be to include some sort of holder for the accessories. Otherwise this machine is easy to use and maneuver around the house. Does a great job of cleaning.
You will find yourself looking for more things to clean because it is addictive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for SteamFast Heavy-Duty Canister Steam Cleaner, SF-275

chemical free cleaning

09/25/2010
By ,
Lubbock, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used my Steamfast twice in the 2 weeks I have had it. I cleaned my oven, microwave, around my cooktop and faucets. I cleaned my white ceramic tile floors in the kitchen/dining, utility, and both bathrooms. I cleaned a large mirror in the dining room and the glass storm door inside and outside as well as bathroom fixtures. The Steamfast does a good job without chemicals. I like the way it removes spots and makes chrome shine. I did use plenty of microfiber clothes for the shining. I am pleased with the results. The steam output is good. I had to refill it once because of the length of time to clean all those things. It is lightweight enough to carry around with a long heavy duty cord and the hose is flexible. I have found no problem with the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for SteamFast Heavy-Duty Canister Steam Cleaner, SF-275

Ok, but not what I expected

12/31/2010
By ,
Austin, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have a large home with stained concrete floors. I was hopinng for some cleaning help in that area. This is not the product for that task. It takes far too long to clean the floor in a single room with this steam cleaner.
However, I do find it to be very helpful in smaller jobs such as cleaning the stainless six burner gas stove top; the kitchen cabinets, the back splash grout.
While I am disappointed that it's not the floor help I hoped it would be, I do not regret the purchase as it serves other purposes.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for SteamFast Heavy-Duty Canister Steam Cleaner, SF-275

Use it on everything!

08/17/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this steamer! Walmart had the best price too! I use it on everything, especially my light-colored grout. It works great and it's easy to use. One fill last long enough to do most jobs. No cleaners are needed, only water. It's ease to maneuver around and the attachments are durable. There are several brushes for grout cleaning, but you don't really have to apply any pressure when cleaning, so i'm still on my first one after many uses. Definitely worth every penny and more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for SteamFast Heavy-Duty Canister Steam Cleaner, SF-275

Good for the price

04/28/2008
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This steamer has performed well so far. I purchased it primarily to clean grout on my floors. It has done a good job to loosen the dirt in the grout. Some of the dirtier grout required a little scrubbing with the included brush tip. I have also used it to clean my windows inside the tracks and it works well to loosen the dirt. The only down side to using a steamer is it is only meant to loosen and release dirt-you need to carry around a huge supply of paper towels or rags to wipe clean and absorb the water of the surface you are cleaning.
Overall it was worth the money. After researching Walmart has the best price with Site to Store shipping!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for SteamFast Heavy-Duty Canister Steam Cleaner, SF-275

Great product

01/18/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think the product is great. The brushes wore down right away. I was cleaning grout. I called customer service and they replaced brushes asap. It is a great product and thank you for such great customer service.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for SteamFast Heavy-Duty Canister Steam Cleaner, SF-275

Very Steamy

05/29/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well. Very happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for SteamFast Heavy-Duty Canister Steam Cleaner, SF-275

I have thoroughly enjoyed my steamer

03/15/2009
By ,
Yorktown, Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I waited to write this review so I could have time to use my steamer in many different ways. I can definitely say that I am thoroughly pleased with my purchase. I have cleaned tiles (floor and wall), floors, countertops, mirrors, toilets, car tires. plants (fake) showers, and curtains. I went steam crazy when I received my steamer and it performed beautifully. I gave the durability portion of the rating a good because the scrubbing pad kind of fell apart after I used it, but I must admit I probably was a little hard the little guy. I just went to the website where I registered my steamer and they sent me a new one. I did not have any problems at all. I searched all over the web before I purchased this steamer and I am very happy with the results. From a very picky cleaner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 141 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next