Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Grumpy Old Men / Grumpier Old Men (Full Frame)

Grumpy Old Men / Grumpier Old Men (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
4.586 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%26 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Grumpy Old Men / Grumpier Old Men (Full Frame)

a movie to watch anytime.

03/05/2012
By ,
potsdam,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
does'nt matter how many times we watch still makes the family laugh.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Grumpy Old Men / Grumpier Old Men (Full Frame)
12/18/2011
By ,
Lake City, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've enjoyed thses 2 movies for years. Very funny and excellent cast of characters (most of which are dead now). Bought it for my 82 year old parents for Christmas. Again, Thanks Walmart for great price, value and delivery. I can always depend on Walmart for reaaly good prices and quality and availability.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Grumpy Old Men / Grumpier Old Men (Full Frame)

great product

03/26/2011
By ,
Kansas City, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is a really funny movie, that will make you laugh a lot. if you haven't seen thyis movie, it is must see one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Grumpy Old Men / Grumpier Old Men (Full Frame)
12/31/2011
By ,
Latrobe, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these two guys working together in movies! Excellent price for two hilarious movies on one dvd.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Grumpy Old Men / Grumpier Old Men (Full Frame)

i like this movie

12/03/2013
By ,
greenleaf
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i like this movie
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Grumpy Old Men / Grumpier Old Men (Full Frame)

great movie

12/04/2013
By ,
jewett,ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very funny
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Grumpy Old Men / Grumpier Old Men (Full Frame)

Does not have both Movies as advertised

11/27/2013
By ,
Duluth, MN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Poor quality, not as advertised at all. Only has Grumpy Old Men.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Grumpy Old Men / Grumpier Old Men (Full Frame)

Great Movie - for both adults and older children

08/23/2013
By ,
lincoln, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you want a couple of good movies that are enjoyed by both guys and girls pick these. This has both fishing and romance - and lots of laughs. My grandson enjoyed watching it so much with us, we bought these for his upcoming birthday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Grumpy Old Men / Grumpier Old Men (Full Frame)

Not so Grumpy Anymore

02/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always loved these movies and have had them on VHS for years. When I noticed the VHS quality starting to dminish, I knew it was time to step up and gt these DVDs. Excellent, family friendly movies! I have always loved and and am glad to make the DVD addtion to my library. I will say, there was over a week interval though, from the time I placed my order until I received it. Walmart is usually pretty fast, even when you pick "standard shipping", However, in this case I think it took the full 10 days and so I was a little disappointed with that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Grumpy Old Men / Grumpier Old Men (Full Frame)
07/24/2013
By ,
Seattle area, Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered it to be delivered to my mail box, a couple of bucks to do so. Was there in a few days.
I was very satisifed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Grumpy Old Men / Grumpier Old Men (Full Frame)

Grumpy over Grumpy Old Men

11/17/2010
By ,
Manteca, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I love the movies, but the picture quality is poor and the titles and subtitles jump and move. It is very distracting! The picture is grainy and could be much, much better. I am not happy with this product and am considering returning it to our local Walmart for a refund or exchange to see if a different one will be of better quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Grumpy Old Men / Grumpier Old Men (Full Frame)

Great Value!

12/11/2010
By ,
International Falls MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found these two movies on the same DVD for one low price and was I ever happy. Both movies are great and I am pleased to own them. Thanks WalMart for providing such quality movies for the price! I am very impressed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Grumpy Old Men / Grumpier Old Men (Full Frame)

Two funny movies

09/08/2010
By ,
Buchanan MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like how they come together at a great low price!
Walmart should look into other movie that have sequals and do this!!! Like the bourne serise and maybe shrek.. just saying
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Grumpy Old Men / Grumpier Old Men (Full Frame)

Funniest Movie

03/29/2009
By ,
Stoughton
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These movies are classics. They get funnier each time you watch them. This is a great value where you get 2 movies for the price of one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Grumpy Old Men / Grumpier Old Men (Full Frame)

Two For One

06/10/2009
By ,
Oak Island, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Two great movies for the price of one. The movies are full screem instead of wide screen as advertised, but still a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Grumpy Old Men / Grumpier Old Men (Full Frame)

NOT widescreen!!

01/12/2009
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The movie is great, the DVD was NOT widescreen as advertized. I had to return it (minus shipping!!) Won't buy here again.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Grumpy Old Men / Grumpier Old Men (Full Frame)

Classic Movie

03/03/2009
By ,
Emmett,ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love both of these moveis. I choose site-to-store delivery option and it worked great. The price was un-beatable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Grumpy Old Men / Grumpier Old Men (Full Frame)
02/04/2011
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the combo movies like this one less case to have in the movie cabinet!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Grumpy Old Men / Grumpier Old Men (Full Frame)

dvd movie

09/03/2009
By ,
roseville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great adult comedy with 2 great seasoned actors jack lemon and walter mathau
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Grumpy Old Men / Grumpier Old Men (Full Frame)

Good movies

09/02/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought these old men were hilarious!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next