Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cadaco Tripoley Deluxe 75th Anniversary Edition Game

Cadaco Tripoley Deluxe 75th Anniversary Edition Game

Get ready for hours of fun with this Tripoley Board Game Deluxe 75th Anniversary Edition. It includes a molded game board, large print cards and gold and silver chips. This Tripoley game target is fun for almost all ages. Whether at home or on the go, you will have tons of fun with this challenging 3-in-1 game. Make game night more exciting by adding this family-friendly game to the lineup.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%52 out of 52reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tripoley Deluxe 75th Anniversary Edition Game

Tripoley deluxe anniversary

08/31/2014
By ,
Oklahoma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun game! Picture is misleading, the plastic holder is not very big, more than four people playing is difficult to manage around it. I wish I had bought the mat and had more room.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tripoley Deluxe 75th Anniversary Edition Game

fun game

02/18/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I already knew how fun this game was, but I bought it as a gift, and everyone that played it loved it. Best to get this 75th edition with the trays as opposed to the flat mat board where the chips or coins will go all over the place.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tripoley Deluxe 75th Anniversary Edition Game

A Blast From The Past!!!!!

12/22/2009
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVED playing this game with my mom growing up!!!!! I saw it was re-released while Christmas shopping and I added it to my purchase so I can give it to my mom. I CAN'T wait to see the look on her face when she opens it. I started playing when I was about 8 or 9. I hope your family has as good of memories playing Tripoley as we did.
I can't wait to teach my kids!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tripoley Deluxe 75th Anniversary Edition Game

3 in one

01/07/2010
By ,
Everett, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great fun, kids 10+ will enjoy. I suggest you buy extra poker chips.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tripoley Deluxe 75th Anniversary Edition Game

Good old fashion fun

07/07/2009
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My sister-in-law had the original game and the family loves to get together to play it. We all wanted our own but couldn't find it anywhere - should have known to look online at WalMart. If you can't find it at WalMart you probably don't need it. The 75th anniversary game is so nice. Really sturdy...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tripoley Deluxe 75th Anniversary Edition Game

Fun Game!

03/31/2008
By ,
California, USA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tripoley is one of my favorite games. I have a game from the 60's but wanted to update to a newer one and to be able to run 2 games at once when the family visits. I was a bit disappointed on the construction of the game, it seems very fragile and the graphics on it look like they where printed on an ink jet printer at home. I wish they would make a more durable set. Still, a fun game to play and at a $19 price I could always buy a new one in a couple of years when this one breaks.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tripoley Deluxe 75th Anniversary Edition Game

An awesome family game!!

03/20/2009
By ,
Chesterfield, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is so much fun!! We played someone else's game every Monday night while we were in Florida for the winter. It never gets boring. Each hand is a chance to win big. Kids as well as adults will enjoy this game. I bought it so when I come home to MI, I can play it with my grandkids. My only complaint is why don't you sell it in your stores? It's only available on-line and I had to wait to get it from Site-To-Store. I wish I could've gotten my game sooner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tripoley Deluxe 75th Anniversary Edition Game

Great Family Game

04/08/2008
By ,
Massillon, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a wonderful game! My family used to play this years ago. I purchased it for my sister and she is thrilled! Brings back a lot of memories and I am sure that we will be making more! Our kids and grandkids want to play it all the time. The convience of the turn table is a feature we especially like. This game provides hours of fun for all ages.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Tripoley Deluxe 75th Anniversary Edition Game

A fun game

09/24/2008
By ,
Dyer, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I previous purchased the original tripoley game with the mat but after many many years of playing on it the mat started to rip and crack, I was glad to purchase the new 75th Edition and I hope I will also have many many yeas of playing. So far the game is everything I expected. It is a nice, clean game for friends and family get togethers.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Tripoley Deluxe 75th Anniversary Edition Game

Just What I Was Expecting

02/01/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For years my parents has gotten out this game at the family gatherings. I have been looking for one with the playing tray for a while now. I could find the one with the mats, but I like this style better. I can now carry on a long time family tradition at my home with my kids just as my parents have. It is just what I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Tripoley Deluxe 75th Anniversary Edition Game

Family game night fun

02/01/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Deluxe Tripoley game is a hit with our family. Nine of us got together and were all able to play. The kids loved the turntable. The price was slightly high considering that most of what you are getting is plastic but it was not prohibitive. The fun we are having with the game is well worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Tripoley Deluxe 75th Anniversary Edition Game

Excellant Purchase

11/18/2009
By ,
Manhattan, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This 75th Tripoley Deluxe Anniversary Edition should be rated ten stars! I am so pleased to see that it is better than I expected. I bought it for my 9yr old grandson who always wants to play Monopoly. I will write after Christmas to share his thoughts. ( I will love playing this game with him! )
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Tripoley Deluxe 75th Anniversary Edition Game

Spent many nights playing this

11/18/2008
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Tripoley. I have played this game for hours with friends and family and was never bored. This is a great "go to" game when you don't know what else to do. It's easy to quit playing whenever, unlike Monopoly and just about anyone can stay in the game the whole time.
LOVE IT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Tripoley Deluxe 75th Anniversary Edition Game

Fun Fun Fun!

03/06/2009
By ,
Collierville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is game is sooo much fun. 6 or 7 players seems to work best. We played it for the first time on a snow skiing trip with a bunch of friends. One of our friends had the game and taught us to play. It's very easy to learn. We couldn't wait to get home and order one of our own.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Tripoley Deluxe 75th Anniversary Edition Game

Lots of fun

10/19/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've had this game for many years and it is always a big hit...Of course it's even more fun when you play for money. So gather your family together and join in. We've also purchased several of these as gifts for friends and they've always been well received.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Tripoley Deluxe 75th Anniversary Edition Game

Fun game, good quality

08/25/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great game for families or groups of friends. Fun, fast paced, and this edition is nice because the chips don't slide off the mat - they stay in their little plastic sections. This is a quality game that should last awhile and is fun to play.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Tripoley Deluxe 75th Anniversary Edition Game

you are buying the game tray

07/11/2008
By ,
saginaw, mi
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The game tray itself is the only usable part, the card stock of the enclosed deck is very poor and the chips look like kids play money from the dollar store, but if you want to play the game you need the tray and it is a pretty nice one.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Tripoley Deluxe 75th Anniversary Edition Game

Fun Game, We use Dimes

11/05/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun game, great board.
No cards in box but email to cusomer service and cards were in mail next day. I like cards that are water proof so I use a different deck anyway.
We use small shot glasses in the corners and we play with dimes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Tripoley Deluxe 75th Anniversary Edition Game

Wonderful, fun game

03/17/2009
By ,
Columbus, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have played this game for the past 30+ years. Introduced it to the in-laws and they love it also. My friends male and female both love the game. I would love to see it in the stores available again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Tripoley Deluxe 75th Anniversary Edition Game

Tripoley

01/16/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Grest game, lots of fun. The chips and cards are cheaply made. Recommend buying some real poker chips and playing cards to use. It makes the game more fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1 2 Next