Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Coleman Coleman Party Cooler With Stand

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Coleman Coleman Party Cooler With Stand

Entertain outdoors with ease when you use the Coleman Party Cooler. Perfect for celebrations on your deck, patio, yard or dock the durable, textured finish of this cooler and stylish silhouette of its stand coordinates with most outdoor decor. Coleman insulation keeps beverages cold up to 12 hours so your guests are sure to stay refreshed and relaxed throughout the festivities.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Coleman Party Cooler With Stand
01/13/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this cooler a few times for parties and it really worked out well. It is generous in size and looks great. Easy to set up and clean up, too.
It is very sturdy and the fact that the drinks are up high makes it easier for guests to see what's in the cooler without bending over.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 2 for Coleman Party Cooler With Stand

Everyone Loved this Cooler

03/26/2008
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally saw this cooler at a friend's birthday party and fell in love with it. After looking online for it, I found that WalMart's price was the best.
It is very convenient and keeps drinks at an ideal height!. I wouldn't reccomend using it to serve water or other drinks since chances are it is going to spill all over the place, but as a cooler it is perfect. I used it for my daughter's party at the park and the drinks remained cold throughout the very hot day. I was surprised at how much fit in the cooler. I was able to put about 20-8 oz water bottles, 30- small juice boxes, and three 2-liter bottles!! Everyone was raving about it and asking me where I bought it. This is really a wonderful product. I have used it 3 times since I bought it a month ago.
The colors of the cooler are nicer in person too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 3 for Coleman Party Cooler With Stand

Coleman Party Cooler

10/16/2007
By ,
Littleton
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
It was so easy to order from Walmart.com and have it delivered at the store. Will order again, it was that easy!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 4 for Coleman Party Cooler With Stand

Easy assembly

03/31/2008
By ,
Lincoln, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't used this product much yet but I am sure that I will. It was very easy to put together!! Not much assembly at all!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 5 for Coleman Party Cooler With Stand

Nice Party Accessory

04/28/2008
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used this product for the first time last weekend and it functioned great, and it looks great next to the pool. Recommend for anyone looking for party accessories. It's better than most drink/beverage stands because it is an insulated cooler too. The ice in my cooler lasted for two days.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Coleman Party Cooler With Stand

love it no more bending down to look for a beverag

12/27/2008
By ,
Pasadena MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hold a lot of drinks sturdy and great appearance
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 7 for Coleman Party Cooler With Stand

I love my cooler!!

08/09/2007
By ,
Acton
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have already used my cooler and I love it. It was so easy to put together and a nice addition to my deck!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 8 for Coleman Party Cooler With Stand

love this cooler

09/04/2007
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this cooler because one of our friends had it and we love it. It is nice to have at BBQs and looks great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 9 for Coleman Party Cooler With Stand
01/16/2009
By ,
Louisville
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased as part of a Christmas gift for a family member. Used this product for a Christmas party and was seemingly happy with it. Would suggest for outdoor or deck gatherings. Seems steady and stable. Overall, a decent purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Coleman Party Cooler With Stand
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5