Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Perry Mason: The First Season, Volume One (Full Frame)

Perry Mason: The First Season, Volume One (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Perry Mason: The First Season, Volume One (Full Frame)

Great Volume

11/17/2009
By ,
Silver Spring, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Being a Perry Mason fan, I enjoyed this volume throughly. I look forward to purchasing the next series. If your a Perry Mason fan this volume will not disappoint.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Perry Mason: The First Season, Volume One (Full Frame)

Good viewing

04/05/2014
By ,
Andover MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good video quality. My only beef is that the audio volume in the prelude/postlude is far louder than the parts in- between.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Perry Mason: The First Season, Volume One (Full Frame)

Great Series

08/30/2013
By ,
Pass Christian, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raymond Burr created a great character in Perry Mason, one he portrayed throughout his long career. Seeing these first series shows again is exciting.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Perry Mason: The First Season, Volume One (Full Frame)

A PERRY MASON MUST SEE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

04/10/2012
By ,
Alpharetta,GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are a Perry Mason fan, this is the DVD set for you. If you are not a fan,you will become a fan after seeing the first movie in this set. This set has movies I have not seen on T.V. This is a great set to share on a weekend with family and friends. Or do what I did. I gave myself a Perry Mason Saturday. I loaded my DVD player up with all five DVDs and did not leave the house until I had finished all 5 DVDs. It was a great weekend of Perry. I am ordering the next volume of Perry Mason DVDs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Perry Mason: The First Season, Volume One (Full Frame)

jusst a great, clean show

03/19/2013
By ,
hernando,ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I remember watching this show with my grandfather so so many years ago. It was his favorite.Brought back a lot of good memories, and it was just as good now as it was then.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Perry Mason: The First Season, Volume One (Full Frame)

P. Mason

12/25/2010
By ,
Hubbard, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For all you Perry Mason fans, this is the dvd for you. It's very clear and the audio is good. The only problem I had was that it wasn't cheap. I payed all most thirty dollars, but it was worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Perry Mason: The First Season, Volume One (Full Frame)

Great old series!

10/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perry Mason set the tone for modern lawyer and legal shows! Great old series that really gets your cranial juices flowing. It is sure to please everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Perry Mason: The First Season, Volume One (Full Frame)
03/06/2012
By ,
ridgecrest, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love perry mason and i am so glad I was able to order them. I will keep getting them until I have them all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Perry Mason: The First Season, Volume One (Full Frame)
10/26/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the very best of the very best.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Perry Mason: The First Season, Volume One (Full Frame)

perrry mason season 1 volume 1

10/20/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great old time episodes
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Perry Mason: The First Season, Volume One (Full Frame)
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5