Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HoMedics HoMedics JetSpa Deluxe Jet Action Footbath, BL-300

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

HoMedics HoMedics JetSpa Deluxe Jet Action Footbath, BL-300

Treat your tired toes to a warm and relaxing massage in the Homedics JetSpa Deluxe Jet Action Footbath. Four powerful but whisper-quiet jets massage and soothe your feet with calming bubbles while the Easy-Tote handle makes spills a thing of the past.
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation83%10 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HoMedics JetSpa Deluxe Jet Action Footbath, BL-300

HoMedics JetSpa Deluxe Jet Action Footbath

07/24/2007
By ,
Glendora
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product works great! Only thing missing is a professional pedicure
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Review 2 for HoMedics JetSpa Deluxe Jet Action Footbath, BL-300

Great Product, Good Price

01/03/2008
By ,
San Diego, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
All in all I sort of knew what I was getting into. The bath itself was pretty decent. It doesn't keep your water hot but it keeps it warm better than nothing. You can't put cold water in it and expect it to get hotter... it just keeps your hot water warmer for a longer time.
The jet spray is not really "jet massage" it's not that powerful, but it feels nice.
The pumic, brush, and massage ball attachments are okay but don't expect to get a really good job because if you apply too much pressure it stops. It's mostly a gimmic that comes with it. You can't expect allot from a plastic portable produce for 50 bux.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 3 for HoMedics JetSpa Deluxe Jet Action Footbath, BL-300

not worth it!!!

10/23/2007
By ,
boynton beach,fl
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased this april of this year. I rarly used the product...a few times a month. The rotating attatchment doesnt rotate and the heat hasnt worked for 2 months! I would understand if It had been over used or abused but this product was rarely used and the only thing that works are the bubbles...do not buy this product
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 4 for HoMedics JetSpa Deluxe Jet Action Footbath, BL-300

Very Nice

12/30/2007
By ,
Queens, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I can't complain about the product..it works well, has all attachments and wasn't bad for the money...it would have been better if I didn't have to pay for shipping.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 5 for HoMedics JetSpa Deluxe Jet Action Footbath, BL-300

Good Product

11/28/2007
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the HoMedics JetSpa Deluxe Jet Action Footbath, BL-300 as a gift. After receiving it, I discovered it had was more than I expicted. Great product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 6 for HoMedics JetSpa Deluxe Jet Action Footbath, BL-300

foot bath

11/23/2007
By ,
Northern UT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this product! When my feet are warm and comfortable I am comfortable all over. Warm soaks help my problem feet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for HoMedics JetSpa Deluxe Jet Action Footbath, BL-300

Love It!

10/25/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this product and I have recommended it to several of my friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 8 for HoMedics JetSpa Deluxe Jet Action Footbath, BL-300

Jet spa

12/18/2007
By ,
Monmouth, ME
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this for my wife. She is very happy with it and enjoys papering her feet
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 9 for HoMedics JetSpa Deluxe Jet Action Footbath, BL-300

leekie

07/28/2008
By ,
tucson az
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
no option to turn off warming!!
leaked all over the floor
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for HoMedics JetSpa Deluxe Jet Action Footbath, BL-300
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5