Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Home Trends Hometrends Kids' Purple Beaded Curtain Holdbacks, Set of Two

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Home Trends Hometrends Kids' Purple Beaded Curtain Holdbacks, Set of Two

Purple beaded finials make a groovy and fun accent for a girl's bedroom. These holdbacks are not only functional — they're fun! The finials are mounted onto silver-enameled hooks that keep curtains away from the window. Set of two.
Average Customer Rating:
4.261 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation83%19 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hometrends Kids' Purple Beaded Curtain Holdbacks, Set of Two

Very good

07/19/2007
By ,
Wichita,KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the holdbacks are cute with beads. I had many complements about them in my daughter's room. Also it is good price .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for Hometrends Kids' Purple Beaded Curtain Holdbacks, Set of Two

Dissapointed

02/02/2008
By ,
Chattanooga, Tn
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered both the curtain rods and beaded tiebacks and the beads on the rods do not match the beads on the tiebacks. Its a totally different color purple. Also, the curtain rods sit way too far away from the window and look kinda funny.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Hometrends Kids' Purple Beaded Curtain Holdbacks, Set of Two

Very stylish

05/28/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for hold backs for the curtains I purchased and wasn't sure about these until they showed up at my house. When I opened them up they are more stylish than online and fit great with the curtains in my daughter's bedroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for Hometrends Kids' Purple Beaded Curtain Holdbacks, Set of Two

cute for girls room

09/07/2009
By ,
WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These look really cute with the purple curtains in my daughter's room! The beads were lighter than I expected however. They almost look pink in certain lighting. Pretty regardless and great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Hometrends Kids' Purple Beaded Curtain Holdbacks, Set of Two

Just perfect!

11/28/2009
By ,
abngton, ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These lavender, beaded curtain holdbacks were just what I was looking for. They are well-made and very attractive- exactly what I wanted for my daughter's room--and a fantastic price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Hometrends Kids' Purple Beaded Curtain Holdbacks, Set of Two

So cute and at a great price!

01/28/2008
By ,
Upstate NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We installed these holdbacks, along with the matching curtain rod, in our daughter's recently remodled "cool teen bedroom" and they are so cute and funky looking! She just loves them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Hometrends Kids' Purple Beaded Curtain Holdbacks, Set of Two

great value

06/02/2008
By ,
Coral Springs, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great holdbacks.. look fantastic with the matching rod! Highly recommend! At first look you may think they look cheap but put them up on the wall and you will love them!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Hometrends Kids' Purple Beaded Curtain Holdbacks, Set of Two

Nothing Special

11/14/2007
By ,
Lake Balboa, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
looked much better in the picture, the beads are plastic and a very light shade of lavender, not purple at all, but they look okay against the purple fabric of the drape.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Hometrends Kids' Purple Beaded Curtain Holdbacks, Set of Two

pretty tie back

02/10/2009
By ,
beaver crossing,NE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works and looks good with the purple curtains and rod that match for my daughters room, they could use the sinkscrew items you put in wall,but otherwise We like them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Hometrends Kids' Purple Beaded Curtain Holdbacks, Set of Two

love it

03/30/2008
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought the tie backs and curtain rods for our daughters room and they go great with their room. They are also standing up very well to our 3 year old twin girls!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Hometrends Kids' Purple Beaded Curtain Holdbacks, Set of Two

Love the look

12/17/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the matching curtain rods and hold backs for my 3 year old daughter bedroom. It looks really nice. Not tacky but very sweet and girl-like.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for Hometrends Kids' Purple Beaded Curtain Holdbacks, Set of Two

Magical Tiebacks

06/24/2008
By ,
winsted, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These lavender tiebacks look like a magic wand. My grandchildren love them. Sturdy enough to hold back wide curtains, they are very sweet.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Hometrends Kids' Purple Beaded Curtain Holdbacks, Set of Two

Nice accent to the curtain rod

09/26/2008
By ,
Lubbock, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were just as good quality as the matching curtain rod. Very nice accent to the bedroom and dresses up our daughter's bedroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Hometrends Kids' Purple Beaded Curtain Holdbacks, Set of Two

beautiful tiebacks

04/02/2009
By ,
Columbus, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are really pretty tiebacks - they look great with the matching curtain rod. They look so nice with the purple curtains too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Hometrends Kids' Purple Beaded Curtain Holdbacks, Set of Two

wrong color.

07/31/2009
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
these are listed as purple. i bought the matching rod as well and it was purple. however these were pink.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 16 for Hometrends Kids' Purple Beaded Curtain Holdbacks, Set of Two

Very nice product

12/10/2009
By ,
Roswell, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The purple beads are a very light purple, but overall what was expected. Easy to put up and look nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Hometrends Kids' Purple Beaded Curtain Holdbacks, Set of Two

very pretty

12/02/2009
By ,
Nutley,NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these to match the curtain rod. They look great together. Great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Hometrends Kids' Purple Beaded Curtain Holdbacks, Set of Two
09/22/2008
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
balls don't screw into the holder and to return them is one big hassle
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 19 for Hometrends Kids' Purple Beaded Curtain Holdbacks, Set of Two

Beaded Curtain Holdbacks

11/26/2007
By ,
Rolla, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is a tween and this pulled the room together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Hometrends Kids' Purple Beaded Curtain Holdbacks, Set of Two

Perfect addition to the beaded curtain rod

07/13/2007
By ,
Boston, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are a great compliment to the beaded curtain rod!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next