Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lexmark Lexmark 32/33 Black & Color Print Cartridges

Lexmark Lexmark 32/33 Black & Color Print Cartridges

Buy together and save.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%55 out of 56reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 36 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lexmark 32/33 Black & Color Print Cartridges

Lexmark Ink

03/17/2010
By ,
Cumberland, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I see all the time reviews online sites for computer ink listing it as genuine and then the reviews are horrible saying they ran out of ink after two copy jobs. Although ink in general is very expensive, this ink from Walmart is a genuine lexmark ink and it is the cheapest you can buy anywhere for the genuine brand. It lasts me a loooong time, and even when your computer tells you it is empty on the screen and to order more - it lasts for about a month after that...(with about 20 copy jobs of 6-7 pages) Walmart has the best value for this ink.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lexmark 32/33 Black & Color Print Cartridges

A great product

08/30/2014
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Lexmark toner was a great buy. Gets the job done. Will buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lexmark 32/33 Black & Color Print Cartridges

Finally!

03/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'd been looking for this ink cartridge combo pack for awhile. No nearby stores had them available. I searched different stores and found these on walmart.com. I ordered unsure what to expect but was very pleased with the product I received. It fit my printer perfectly. Will order again. Thanks Walmart!
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lexmark 32/33 Black & Color Print Cartridges

Lexmark Ink

07/15/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased two (2) packs of ink cartridges and when I put them in the black in one of those packs would not work. But when I put the other pack in it worked fine. So my review is good and bad.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lexmark 32/33 Black & Color Print Cartridges

The Best!

07/07/2011
By ,
La Crosse, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I agree with a previous reviewer who noted that you can go quite a long time after the cartridges are supposedly empty! Don't stop printing til you get a page that's just too light to use! I've tried the "remanufactured" cartridges, and they are worthless. Ink is way too expensive, in general--but you definitely get the biggest bang for your buck with these!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lexmark 32/33 Black & Color Print Cartridges

Good Ink for Lexmark

03/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sometimes difficult to find ink for my Lexmark printer, but Walmart always has it and it is easy to order online. Product is made for the printer, so works well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lexmark 32/33 Black & Color Print Cartridges
03/23/2011
By ,
Kyle, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always buy my Lexmark products from WalMart because they always have a good supply of the products I need and for the best price available.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lexmark 32/33 Black & Color Print Cartridges

lexmark printer ink

07/14/2010
By ,
Edgewater,Fl.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I always choose genuine lexmark printer ink and my Walmart dosen't carry it anymore. I went to Walmart.com to order it.Ordering was easy and shipping was quick. I did find that the quality was not as good as what I had previously gotten from my local Walmart. The color ink was showing low levels after making about 20 copies. I will continue to order it from Walmart.com and hope the next time it will meet my expections.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lexmark 32/33 Black & Color Print Cartridges

Great Value

10/18/2011
By ,
Coldwater, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the best value I could find on the internet for this printer ink. I am very happy with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lexmark 32/33 Black & Color Print Cartridges

Good value

11/30/2013
By ,
Queen Creek, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Being able to purchase both the black and color print cartridges together is a good savings. Ease of use for installation into the printer is pretty easy. Cartridges are individually sealed, so that you have the option to use one or both. The color is nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lexmark 32/33 Black & Color Print Cartridges

GREAT INK

11/27/2013
By ,
Broad Brook, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PRODUCT IS GOOD
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lexmark 32/33 Black & Color Print Cartridges

Compatible with Lexmark Printer

08/25/2012
By ,
evansville, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
VERY expensive printer ink but it works quite well as Lexmark, Inc designed it for their printer, but due to personal finances I have to purchase their ink infrequently due to the expense.
Discount sites that sell printer ink work just as well for my printing needs, but I have to purchase this expensive ink occasionally to straighten out the miniscule printing errors for legal documents that I need to be error free. Otherwise online discount ink sites are just as good for less money.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lexmark 32/33 Black & Color Print Cartridges

Great Delivery Service

10/30/2013
By ,
Superior, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delivery was a lot faster than I expected, and product was in excellent condition and ready to use. Thank you!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lexmark 32/33 Black & Color Print Cartridges

printer ink

11/13/2013
By ,
abington,ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fast shipping
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lexmark 32/33 Black & Color Print Cartridges

Lexmark 32 & 33 Inks

12/05/2010
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I agree with other users. Great pricing but, for whatever reason, the printer software throws low ink warnings at you. I can print for days after the warnings start. My advice, just buy spares and fully exhaust each cartridge. You usually can tell when the ink is running out within a page or two of the end. Good value all-in-all.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lexmark 32/33 Black & Color Print Cartridges
02/19/2013
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lexmark print cartridges from Walmart are the best price guaranteed! I do a lot of printing for my child's school assignments with both color and the black and white they last longer then any other cartridges that I have tried.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lexmark 32/33 Black & Color Print Cartridges

Great Blck & Clr Ink for my Lexmark

11/26/2012
By ,
South Knoxville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had my lexmark x8150 for a while and founding these inks at Walmart's website was great. At least I was able to order online & pickup the merchandise at the site to store. Also saves money on the shipping cost. Thank you Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lexmark 32/33 Black & Color Print Cartridges

A useful product

04/13/2011
By ,
CHICAGO,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The value is too high. I have used similar number ink and i can't tell any difference between the two. The price for the different brand is cheaper and i get the needed results. When i can't get the off-brand i get the original.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Lexmark 32/33 Black & Color Print Cartridges

SO SO

03/04/2012
By ,
wisconsin
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These catridges are way way over priced!! I wonder if they're made of gold??? I am considering buying a new printer based on cartridge pricing, & that's a sad way to purchase a new printer!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lexmark 32/33 Black & Color Print Cartridges

Great!

03/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the fact that I didn't have to go looking around for it in the store. I was able to order it right from home. I went to pick it up from my local walmart with no hassel..Thanks Walmart. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1 2 Next