Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Nanny McPhee (Widescreen)

Nanny McPhee (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.926 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%27 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nanny McPhee (Widescreen)

Engaging

12/06/2012
By ,
tunesareus
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A good story. Part Mary Poppins, part Cinderella. Funny and enchanting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nanny McPhee (Widescreen)

So much fun!

07/14/2007
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The movie, "Nanny McPhee" is so entertaining that you will watch it over and over again. Our family has watched it at least 20 times. We see something else funny every time we watch it that we didn't notice before.
You will not recognize some of the characters until you see the credits. I recommend this product for all ages in the family.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nanny McPhee (Widescreen)

Great family movie!

01/26/2009
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Mary Poppins - type movie is very well done. My husband and I both enjoyed it as well as the kids. There are some "scary" moments for little ones, but with that in mind, it is a very good family movie. Adults and kids alike will enjoy this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nanny McPhee (Widescreen)
04/14/2013
By ,
New Haven, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grand children love both of the Nanny McPhee movies
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nanny McPhee (Widescreen)

Delightful for whole family!

02/11/2008
By ,
Del Mar, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is sweet, romantic, serious, funny and entirely magical for all ages. Beautifully shot and wonderfully acted. A classic which can be watched again and again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nanny McPhee (Widescreen)

Fun!

11/17/2012
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just a really wonderful story and beautiful visuals. However, don't bother watching the sequel as it's terrible.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nanny McPhee (Widescreen)

Family Fun!

01/01/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a charming movie that our whole family has enjoyed watching again and again. My 8-year-old daughter requested it on her Christmas list.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nanny McPhee (Widescreen)

a very enjoyable movie

01/10/2008
By ,
Skidway Lake, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this movie advertised on television.
It looked like a show that my daycare kids would
enjoy. It truly is a funny film.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nanny McPhee (Widescreen)

Very Entertaining for adults & children

01/09/2008
By ,
Hendersonville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandaughter absolutely loves this movie. Our whole family has watched it two or three times. It is very entertaining.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nanny McPhee (Widescreen)

Great entertainment for children

03/08/2011
By ,
Decatur, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nanny McPhee is a great movie for children and adults will enjoy too. My 4 yr old daughter watches it over and over.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nanny McPhee (Widescreen)
09/29/2012
By ,
Delray Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this movie and when I saw the price ($5), I grabbed it right away.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nanny McPhee (Widescreen)

Good morals movie

09/15/2010
By ,
Upstate, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good morals movie. shouldn't judge a book by its cover. listen and follow the rules.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nanny McPhee (Widescreen)
12/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellant for all ages. Great story, well thought out and executed!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nanny McPhee (Widescreen)

great family movie

03/06/2010
By ,
Jackson, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my five year old daughter loves this movie - very sweet
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nanny McPhee (Widescreen)

strickly entertainment

05/19/2011
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't have part one without part 2.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nanny McPhee (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5