Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Sterling Silver "I Love You" 4-Photo Heart Locket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Sterling Silver "I Love You" 4-Photo Heart Locket

Say "I love you" with this heartfelt token. This high-polished, heart-shaped locket is engraved with "I Love You" in a cursive script. Fill the locket's four photograph slots with your favorite snapshots for a picture-perfect gift. Comes with an 18" long sterling silver chain.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%9 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sterling Silver "I Love You" 4-Photo Heart Locket

Good for the price

02/29/2008
By ,
reno, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought it for my girlfriend for Valentine's Day. Good locket that does hold 4 photos. Some cheap knock offs say they hold 4 but really only hold 2 unless you want to glue them in. Pictures held in with a clear plastic cover, but what do you expect for the price? Still looks great and looks like it will last for years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 2 for Sterling Silver "I Love You" 4-Photo Heart Locket

I Love You Locket

05/30/2009
By ,
Bullhead City, Az
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The locket is beautiful.. a little hard to get the photos in it but my Mom will love it anyway
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 3 for Sterling Silver "I Love You" 4-Photo Heart Locket

heart to heart

01/02/2009
By ,
Youngsville, La
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am very pleased with my product. It is fairly priced for what you get. It is sometimes hard to put the plastic slips in but other than that, the locket is great. My mother absolutely loves being able to keep her grandchildren close to heart. She takes it out and shows anybody that will look. The chain is sturdy enough also.
Love this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Sterling Silver "I Love You" 4-Photo Heart Locket

A great gift

12/19/2007
By ,
Roxbury Twp, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this "Sterling Silver "I Love You" 4-Photo Heart Locket" makes a great gift, i got it for my girlfriend this x-mas, overall this is a great gift, but i had to buy a new chain for it because the chain that it comes with does not look like it will last, but the $25 that you are paying is diffently worth it for the locket itself
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 5 for Sterling Silver "I Love You" 4-Photo Heart Locket

sorry to say

12/07/2008
By ,
Lakeland, Fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had to take it to a wal-mart store and get my money back, the clasp would not close.
I really felt bad, cause it really was pretty, but I had to order from someplace else.
I can say the associate at the store was very helpful and very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 6 for Sterling Silver "I Love You" 4-Photo Heart Locket

Great Anniversary Gift

12/11/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got the locket for my grandma's anniversary as a surprise and placed pictures of my grandpa and brother and sister and me in it. She loved it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Sterling Silver "I Love You" 4-Photo Heart Locket

nice

12/29/2008
By ,
Travelers Rest,SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VERY NICE FOR THE PRICE I GAVE THIS TO MY GIRLFRIEND FOR CHRISTMAS SHE WAS THRILLED ABOUT RECIEVEING IT THANKS WALMART
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Sterling Silver "I Love You" 4-Photo Heart Locket

good buy !

11/25/2008
By ,
NO DAK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Locket is very nice, and sturdy built. Well worth the money just for it. Necklace on the other hand is a bit fragile.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sterling Silver "I Love You" 4-Photo Heart Locket
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5