Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Polar Polar F6 Pink Coral Heart Rate Monitor Watch

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Polar Polar F6 Pink Coral Heart Rate Monitor Watch

Designed specifically for women, the new F6 Pink Coral is the ideal training partner for group exercisers — its coded transmission prevents cross-talk with other monitors so you get a personalized workout, even in a class environment. Plus, OwnZone guidance automatically establishes your personal target heart rate zones while OwnCal tracks your calories burned. Comes with the new, smaller T31c wrist strap, delivering superior comfort. The T31c is 100% waterproof, and has a 2500 hour battery life.
Average Customer Rating:
4.759 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%28 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Polar F6 Pink Coral Heart Rate Monitor Watch

A++ Highly Recommended

08/28/2007
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried a heart rate monitor that is just the wrist part where you have to put your fingers on it to read your pulse. I always had trouble with it and never got good results. The first day I bought the Polar Monitor I love that it was pink and girly. And it's really easy to use and get started. I had it set up and working for me within 15 minutes with my own user settings. I went for a 30 minute walk and burned more than twice as many calories that that wrist watch heart rate monitor (which is in the trash now!) I like that it measures every heart beat so it keeps an accurate track of how many calories you burn. It's also coded so it works really well in the gym and tells the elliptical what my heart rate is so it does great in there and I don't get interferance from anyone elses monitors. I highly recommend it becuase I was getting dissapointed with working out and now I have a fun new motivation to see how many calories I'm burning!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 2 for Polar F6 Pink Coral Heart Rate Monitor Watch

Great!

10/12/2009
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've only used the F6 for 5 work outs so far but it has been really great! It was very easy to set up, I barely even referenced the user guide. I haven't had any problems with it so far and I love using it to keep me on track throughout my exercise session.
Just putting this out there: I am pretty overweight and I have a 41 inch chest--not the bust, but the area where the strap goes. The strap it comes with BARELY fit. So, if you are a larger person looking to get fit with this product, you may want to consider finding a strap that is larger - usually sold separately.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 3 for Polar F6 Pink Coral Heart Rate Monitor Watch

Great product!

02/20/2008
By ,
Bartlesville, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this heart rate monitor. Had one before this that you had to put fingers on to check heart rate--it only worked about 25% of the time. This monitor seems to be very accurate and has lots of features that are helpful for tracking progress. Very easy to set-up and use. Clear instruction booklet. And, it's pink, which I love!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 4 for Polar F6 Pink Coral Heart Rate Monitor Watch

Great Great Great Watch!!!!!!

07/16/2009
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Before purchasing this product, I never pushed myself. This product allows you to be able to track your heartrate so you know how hard you are working. It also lets you know how many calories you have burned. I love this item. I am more discipline now and I get an optimal workout because of it. It is definitely worth the investment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Polar F6 Pink Coral Heart Rate Monitor Watch

keeping track

07/18/2008
By ,
Evans GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was given this wonderful heart rate monitor as a gift in 2006. It has helped me keep track of calories burned, heart rate plus. My favorite function of this monitor is the file option it stores your information. I would recommend this product to anyone wanting to kick it up. It makes want to see bigger numbers.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Polar F6 Pink Coral Heart Rate Monitor Watch

Not bad but........

08/20/2009
By ,
Cheyenne, WY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love Polar products and have been using Polar for the last 10 years. I loved the color and the coded chest strap. It really works without interference. It's easy to use (just hit start) and go!! The downside is when I want to review my calories and duration it ONLY shows up right after the workout. In other words I can't pull up that workout session for later viewing. ( I could on my other models). Also, when the watch is activated for the first time, be SURE to set everything (date, time, etc.) right at the start because I still dont' know how to set the date after the initial activation. That is why I gave it 4 stars...still a GREAT product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Polar F6 Pink Coral Heart Rate Monitor Watch

A wonderful watch to have!

07/16/2009
By ,
Chesapeake, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I first recieved this watch I was a little concered that it would be to bulky and hard to operate. I wasn't used to wearing a watch, so It took me a few days to get used to it.
I would reccomend this watch to anyone. I get tons of compliaments on how cute it is everyday. I love that it is comfortable to keep on at all times. I never take it off now.
The watch is very easy to operate, and I never feel the chest strap when I'm working out. I love to see how many calories that I am working off! I was suprised to see how inaccurate the machines are at the gym!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Polar F6 Pink Coral Heart Rate Monitor Watch

LOVE THIS WATCH

06/01/2008
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I completely love this watch it does everything, checks heart rate, calories, once you program all of your information on this watch it beeps when you are out of your target heart rate so you can either speed up or slow down during a work out. I LOVE IT.
It keeps track of how many calories I burn during the day and for a person trying to lose weight it's great information. LOVE it and ladies it's so cute.
I was a little afraid that the strap around the chest would be uncomfortable but I couldn't even tell it was there all day long.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Polar F6 Pink Coral Heart Rate Monitor Watch

Excellent!

12/05/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This turned out to be just what I had hoped for. The person I run with also has one and we were afraid they would interfere with one another - they DON'T! Her watch is an older version and she can't stop her workout and start back (like when we stop running to let the dog take care of business!) and mine does so it is perfect. It also has a light on it where older versions do not. This is a great product if you are really into working out (or are trying to get into it) to help you stay on track.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Polar F6 Pink Coral Heart Rate Monitor Watch

It does the job

07/08/2009
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the Polar F6 watch. I decided to go with this introductory watch because it looked simple to use. I am happy with the product, I just think it might be calculating low 'calories' burned throughout a workout. I guess that is better than a high number. The price that Walmart offered was the best I found on the internet. Overall, this is a good product if you are looking for a simple, basic heart rate monitor watch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Polar F6 Pink Coral Heart Rate Monitor Watch

Polar F6 Watch

03/10/2008
By ,
Trumbull, Ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This watch tells me everything I need to know about my workout and more. It is very easy to use and the chest strap is comfortable. I highly recommend this product for beginner exercisers and for experienced exercisers who want to really train in their Target Heart Rate. I like having the weekly memory of the work out and being able to see the weekly totals at the end of the week. Excellent product, highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Polar F6 Pink Coral Heart Rate Monitor Watch

Fun to see the calories burned

11/03/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like being able to see how many calories melt away with each bike ride or hike. It's fairly comfortable to wear. It came with a size medium chest strap, but it adjusted enough to fit like a small. The numbers are a bit small, but can be read. Haven't tried downloading my workouts for tracking purposes yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Polar F6 Pink Coral Heart Rate Monitor Watch

Does Its Job

10/29/2009
By ,
Geneseo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works extremely well! I bought it after my other heart rate monitor stopped working & I'm very proud of it. It's extremely easy to set up and I received lots of complements on the pink color. I would recommend it to anyone who wants accurate calorie & heart rate readings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Polar F6 Pink Coral Heart Rate Monitor Watch

Great Help for a Workout

07/05/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This heart rate monitor is easy to use. The chest strap can hardly be felt. I forgot I had it on. It accomplished what I wanted.. when my zone went out of range, it beeped. It looks good too.. and useful as a watch when working out. Easy to read and helpful information summarized.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Polar F6 Pink Coral Heart Rate Monitor Watch

Fast and Simple Start Up

08/20/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful watch. I got everything entered for my set up very quickly and was able to start using it within 10 min. It allows me to see my heart rate, heart rate range, calories burned during my workout and a lot more. I wish I would have gotten it sooner. Its great!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Polar F6 Pink Coral Heart Rate Monitor Watch

F6 polar watch

10/23/2009
By ,
Axton, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This watch is the bomb. It measures calories burned, average hr with %, keeps a weeks worth of files so you can check your progress, has a diary for you to look quickly at how many tomes you worked out, etc. I highly recommend it! Good starter watch for the any girl.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Polar F6 Pink Coral Heart Rate Monitor Watch

Worth the money

10/09/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this product mainly to keep tabs on my caloric burn as well as my heart rate during exercise. It accurately does both, but can 'lose' my heart rate at times, therefore losing track the data. It is a good value and would still recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Polar F6 Pink Coral Heart Rate Monitor Watch
06/11/2008
By ,
Hialeah, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's not only very nice looking, but it also works perfectly. It is very easy to use and I love it because it gives me all of the information I need to make my workout more accurate. Not expensive and very useful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Polar F6 Pink Coral Heart Rate Monitor Watch

Love this HR monitor!

09/09/2009
By ,
Orange County, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have been using this product nearly every day since I received it. Easy to use and accurate. I find I work out longer and harder just to get the reward of seeing those "calories burned" numbers climb!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Polar F6 Pink Coral Heart Rate Monitor Watch

Love it - Easy to use

09/02/2009
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the watch. It has more features on it than I expected. It is very easy to use. I thought I wouldn't like the strap that goes around your chest but I don't mind it at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next