Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for ilo ilo 32" SDTV w/ Built-In Digital ATSC Tuner, IWT3206

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

ilo ilo 32" SDTV w/ Built-In Digital ATSC Tuner, IWT3206

Big picture, small price. Enjoy watching your favorite, sports, programs and movies on this generously-sized 32" TV from ilo. The side stereo speakers help create a richer sound experience. Even more conveniently, the built-in digital (ATSC) tuner accesses digital content without the need for a separate set top box that takes up space. And since the screen delivers standard definition (SD) resolution, it's all available at a very attractive price. Your BIG picture deserves BIG sound. Select any of our Surround Sound Systems to complete your ultimate home theater. Note: Don't forget to get the cables and other accessories for your new TV.
Average Customer Rating:
2.227 out of 5
2.2
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation27%6 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for ilo 32" SDTV w/ Built-In Digital ATSC Tuner, IWT3206

Not bad

07/21/2007
By ,
jen PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this tv. It was bought at a good price. The only beef i have with it is that you can see the color strips when it is on a black or very dark screen. Over all i have had this TV for 8 months or so i still like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 2 for ilo 32" SDTV w/ Built-In Digital ATSC Tuner, IWT3206

big mistake

10/21/2007
By ,
Lufkin, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I made the mistake of buying two of these tvs when I moved to a new residence. The one in my bedroom is used for hours each and every day. Immediately I had to turn the volumn way up to hear and the volumn markers would not disappear from the screen until I pressed mute then turned mute off (I can tolerate this inconvenience). However, the one in the living room which is used only occationally, you can barely hear (this happened from turn off one evening to turn on some days later). The only control that works is the power. You can not control volumn, change channels or make any adjustments with either the remote or manually at the control panel of the TV. I have had these tvs less than a year but because it had been more than 3 months when I attempted to return the one that I could not control, return/exchange was not an option. Buying these tvs was a BIG MISTAKE.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 3 for ilo 32" SDTV w/ Built-In Digital ATSC Tuner, IWT3206

BROKEN

07/31/2007
By ,
CLEVELAND MS
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
HAD THIS TV ONLY A YEAR AND IT HAS QUIT WORKING ALREADY IT ONLY MAKES A HUMMIN SOUND WHEN U TURN IT ON AND DOES NOT DISPLAY A PICTURE.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for ilo 32" SDTV w/ Built-In Digital ATSC Tuner, IWT3206

DO NOT BUY THIS PIECE OF JUNK

10/09/2007
By ,
Arkansas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My son gave me this TV for Christmas last year, after I became legally blind. I was so proud of it because I could see it much better than my 27" TV. The sound has always been terrible, but I was happy with the picture. Turned it off one night and the next morning---nothing---will not power up. I have had this set less than a year. After reading the reviews, I will just junk it. Big price to pay for a TV that only lasts a few months!! Just makes me sick to my stomach that my son wasted his money on this piece of junk!!
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for ilo 32" SDTV w/ Built-In Digital ATSC Tuner, IWT3206

Good if it worked

08/08/2007
By ,
Morrisvillen NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I got that tv cause it had a good picture at a cheap price, but you get what you pay for. After 4 months when the warrenty expired it cut off. It was hard to find out how to get it fixed but when I figured it out it cost $130 to repair it. Now 6 months later same thing and another $130, I have to buy another tv cause it's not worth fixing this peice of junk... it had a good picture if it would come on...
the problem is the power supply... cheaply made tv
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for ilo 32" SDTV w/ Built-In Digital ATSC Tuner, IWT3206

the worse product

08/29/2007
By ,
Douglasville, Ga
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I just purchased this televison for my bedroom after the previous one was damaged during a thunderstorm. I took it out of the box, plugged it in and it would not even turn on. I would not buy this one ever again. I guess you get what you pay for because it is truly a cheap made television
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 7 for ilo 32" SDTV w/ Built-In Digital ATSC Tuner, IWT3206

DONT BUY THIS JUNK TV !!!

08/26/2007
By ,
North Carolina
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Had this tv for 3 months , just stopped working one day !! READ REVIEWS BEFORE BUYING A PRODUCT !!!!!! Couldnt ever hear the volume without having to turn it all the way up , then would make a noise when up too loud. This is such a piece of junk !!!You get what you pay for
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 8 for ilo 32" SDTV w/ Built-In Digital ATSC Tuner, IWT3206

Never Again!!

08/17/2007
By ,
Starkville, MS
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The Television had me thinking I, or my children, was doing something to the television. I had the same problems with my speakers and then it just conked out at the time of my warranty expiration.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for ilo 32" SDTV w/ Built-In Digital ATSC Tuner, IWT3206

Worked great for 2 days

10/10/2007
By ,
Orlando, FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
While the TV worked, it was really nice. I was actually impressed with the color clarity and picture quality, especially when watching digital TV on my local "over-the-air" stations. The speakers were puny, but thankfully I usually run my sound through the stereo. On the second day, my wife and I sat down to watch TV. She turned on the TV with the remote... everything was fine for about a minute... then POP! Suddenly, the picture lost all its sharpness and became blurry, especially around bright white objects or text. I was totally bummed. I would have exchanged the TV if it weren't for the fact that it weighs 150 lbs. Lugging to home, and back to the store ONCE was enough for a lifetime!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for ilo 32" SDTV w/ Built-In Digital ATSC Tuner, IWT3206

CAN'T HEAR THE MUSIC

09/26/2007
By ,
Knoxville,TN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased the Ilo tv about 1 YEAR ago for my Fiance', because it was his birthday and his tv had just quit working. We also wanted to run our Surround Sysytem through it because we both LOVE MUSIC, I sing and he plays the BASS GUITAR, and it would not work. We tried other compatible, stereos etc, just to get the sound and it wouldnt work. The SOUND that the TV has IS NOT good, the remote doesnt have many settings, the PICTURE has a GREEN cast around the edges at times, It wont work with a surround sound, or stereo, I STILL have it and still hate it! Cant get through to the customer service people either.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for ilo 32" SDTV w/ Built-In Digital ATSC Tuner, IWT3206

You get what you pay for.

10/14/2007
By ,
Mays Landing, NJ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I thought i found a great bargain with this TV. I brought it home, set it up and turned it on and noticed distortion in the area of the speakers and a humming noise whenever bright white light was on the screen. I know the distortion is from insufficient shielding between the picture tube and the speakers as for the humming, who knows. I brought it back immediately and got another one with no problem. This time the humming was gone and there was only a little distortion, which i could live with. 1 year later the thing died on me. I'm trashing it and going with a name brand this time.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for ilo 32" SDTV w/ Built-In Digital ATSC Tuner, IWT3206

I like it

08/03/2007
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have had this TV for over a year now. I had to purchase it when my babydaddy moved out taking his 52 inch screen. A 32 inch was all that I could afford at the time, and getting use to a smaller tv was kinda of hard. But now...I love it. It was on display with a 32 inch samsung at the time, and I was trying to make a wize decison, and the ilo's picture looked 10x better. I am actually going to buy a 42inch ilo today, and put the 32inch in my room!!! Oh yeah..the cost makes it a little easyer to chose the ilo as well!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 13 for ilo 32" SDTV w/ Built-In Digital ATSC Tuner, IWT3206

not worth the weight

08/06/2007
By ,
Titusville, Florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this T.V. and had it for 3 weeks when the speakers started vibrating and sounding horrible and then the picture got a white line down the side of it I took it back to walmart and exchanged it for the RCA for the same price and it was the same size even though it was alot heavier. The remote is very cheap and there is no last channel on this remote its just very cheap you can tell its not a name brand. I will not go with a no name again
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for ilo 32" SDTV w/ Built-In Digital ATSC Tuner, IWT3206

Television

08/01/2007
By ,
Flint, MI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This TV is a great price for the size, however, the sound/speakers are terrible!!!! I have to turn the volume all the way up to hear. When the volume is all the way up the speakers make a horrible sound and there is no bass or treble controls.
After having this exact TV for exactly 5 days shy of 1 year, the picture tube is going bad.
Over all: Great price, junk TV!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for ilo 32" SDTV w/ Built-In Digital ATSC Tuner, IWT3206

Big pic, rgeat price

10/05/2007
By ,
New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've owned this TV for 6 months now with no problems, give's a great full dvd quality picture. I don't know about sound quality because I play sound through my stereo system. I play DVDs, Xbox 360 and Direct TV through it and it's worked great since I bought it. Even when I sit about 5 feet away while playing the 360 it looks great, colors are right on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for ilo 32" SDTV w/ Built-In Digital ATSC Tuner, IWT3206

Didn't Work For Me

10/16/2007
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought this TV 1 July, 2007. LOVED it! Hooked it to off air antenna. Worked great analog and digital. DVDs and VHS tapes looked fine. Sound was adequate. On 9 October TV would not power up. Product care warranty purchased @ same time TV was purchased is sending me a refund check in 10 to 15 business days. May buy another one.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for ilo 32" SDTV w/ Built-In Digital ATSC Tuner, IWT3206

Not as bad as everyone thinks

08/31/2007
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have had this TV for about a year and i have not had any trouble out of it. I am always watchn it. I have dvd player, home theater system, xbox 360, and a DVR box. All those items are running out of it with no trouble at all. Its a nice SDTV for the money you pay for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for ilo 32" SDTV w/ Built-In Digital ATSC Tuner, IWT3206

Best buy for your buck

10/08/2007
By ,
Sacramento,Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this about a year ago and have not had any problems. I did find you must keep DVD/VCR players 2 ft away as it has a poor sheilding problem and you will begin to recieve picture color distortion after about 2.5 hours of play time if distance is not correct.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for ilo 32" SDTV w/ Built-In Digital ATSC Tuner, IWT3206

PLEASE DONT WASTE YOUR *MONEY*

08/07/2007
By ,
LANDOVER,MD
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I PURCHASED THIS TV AND ON THE SECOND DAY OF USE, IT CUT OFF AND WOULD NOT COME BACK ON. IF YOU UNPLUG IT FOR A WHILE, WHEN IT CUTS ON IT MAKES A NOISE AND LIKE IT ATTEMPT TO COME ON BUT DOESNT. THIS IS CRAZY BECAUSE I LITERALLY ONLY USED IT TWICE
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 20 for ilo 32" SDTV w/ Built-In Digital ATSC Tuner, IWT3206

not to bad

11/02/2007
By ,
cumberland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have owned my tv for a year.Still works great perfect picture sound is ok thought it would be louder,this tv is heavy its a tv were you sit it in one place and leave it there.Still a great deal never had one problem out of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next