Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Epson Epson Iron-On Cool Peel Transfer Paper, 8.5"x11"

Epson Epson Iron-On Cool Peel Transfer Paper, 8.5"x11"

Print your favorite photo on fabric with the Epson Iron-On Cool Peel Transfer Paper 8.5-inchx11-inch. This iron-on inkjet transfer paper makes it easy to decorate fabric items with your photos. It can be used on anything from cotton placemats and tote bags to cloth handbags and t-shirts. This package contains 10 sheets of Epson transfer paper.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation67%8 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Epson Iron-On Cool Peel Transfer Paper, 8.5"x11"

Epson Iron-On Cool Peel Transfer Paper, 8.5"x11"

02/01/2011
By ,
West Palm Beach, Fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Results from using this product did not meet extectations, I wanted to Iron on a logo to a polo shirt but after several tries on a t-shirt I decided it was abad idea and would ruin the shirts I planned to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Epson Iron-On Cool Peel Transfer Paper, 8.5"x11"

Easy to Use

08/11/2010
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These transfer papers were very simple and quick to use. The directions were a little bit misleading, but with a little brain power, it was easy to understand how the paper worked. The picture turned out perfectly. I received many compliments on the shirt. The description above says that it is machine washable, but I don't think that is true. I used a 18-month onesie, so maybe with a different shirt it would have worked better.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Epson Iron-On Cool Peel Transfer Paper, 8.5"x11"

Great, but confusing

12/30/2007
By ,
Tulsa, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We were very happy with the results of the transfer. However, we learned to cut a small corner off and try it out first because the instructions are a little confusing when it comes to determining the correct side to print on. Both sides look pretty much the same, and the instructions are not for an inkjet printer like mine, so the first time, we printed on the wrong side and had a nice transfer onto our iron! The second try turned out great!
It is a little pricey, but it works well once you figure it out.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+47points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Epson Iron-On Cool Peel Transfer Paper, 8.5"x11"
02/22/2008
By ,
Simi Valley, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Used on a shirt and it cracked when the fabric was stretched so not good for shirts and such but would probably work well on things like mouse pads.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Epson Iron-On Cool Peel Transfer Paper, 8.5"x11"
08/26/2008
By ,
Fredonia, KS
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Easy instructions and easy to use.
I put it on a t-shirt and it started cracking after the first wash. On something else, like a mouse pad or something that you don't wash, I think this would be a good product, but on a T-shirt, it's a waste of time.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Epson Iron-On Cool Peel Transfer Paper, 8.5"x11"

Almost, but

10/26/2009
By ,
Southern Wisconsin
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
First time using this product, but have used other brands. This one took the ink well, maintaining true colors. Took a quite bit to bond with the fabric, tho. and the thicker paper was harder to deal with when removing, after it had cooled off.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Epson Iron-On Cool Peel Transfer Paper, 8.5"x11"

Good value

07/26/2008
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
this product works great, but it's hard to determine which side is the printable side. The instructions are not clear on that and I learned by trial and error.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Epson Iron-On Cool Peel Transfer Paper, 8.5"x11"
04/03/2011
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are very easy to use and work great. The only thing I didn't really like was the price for only 10 sheets.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Epson Iron-On Cool Peel Transfer Paper, 8.5"x11"

amaizing

06/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Epson Iron-On Cool Peel Transfer Paper, 8.5"x11"
11/26/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
yes, I agreed with the others disappointed people.
I was regard from the very beginning, both sides look the same, I damaged my iron, my shirt. difficult to peel out the paper (yes, I follow all instruction).
I call the customer to compliant, they welling to send me the whole pack, but my questions is if it works on the first time, I no need to compliant, what I will going to do for this useless package ?
I tired this because it cheaper than the other brand a little bit, I very very very regard.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Epson Iron-On Cool Peel Transfer Paper, 8.5"x11"

great

03/09/2011
By ,
Palm SPrings, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
much better than the same HP product...forget HP, go to Epson!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Epson Iron-On Cool Peel Transfer Paper, 8.5"x11"
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5