Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken

Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken

Average Customer Rating:
4.96 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%23 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken

Great Movie!!!

08/05/2010
By ,
Warrenton, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this movie as a child, and I couldn't wait to share it with my family. I had a hard time finding it anywhere, should've known to check walmart.com first! This is a wonderful family movie-- even my husband loved it. I tell everyone to see it, either again or for the first time. Speedy delivery, good price, and a great family movie night!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken

Great Movie

05/15/2014
By ,
Pasadena,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You Can Watch this Movie Over and Over Again The Acting is Very Good Too! I Just Love This Movie!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken

Always loved movie...but

08/24/2007
By ,
Houston Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have loved this movie since I was young. I used to watch it all the time when it came out on tape, but I wanted it on dvd so after years of looking I finally found it. Just as good as i remember. It's definately not a sad movie...more a movie of hope that teaches you to never give up. Now, for the but part....the only bad thing I have to say isn't even about the movie. When I received it, I did the Site-to-Store option (saves on shipping), the movie was loose in the case. When I got home I opended it and there were weird white smudges all over the back of it. (I've ordered many things through the years and never had any problems.) At that point my only option was to either see if I could get it off or return it and either order a new one or just get my money back. So I cleaned it with rubbing alcohol. It took off all the spots and ive never had a problem with it. So it wasn't a huge issue, just check it when you get it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken

Great service

01/11/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The movie came within only a couple of days, even though it was the week before Christmas. It actually arrived earlier than the web site estimated.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken

great family movie

12/22/2013
By ,
Louisville, ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this movie
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken

GREAT FAMILY MOVIE

12/09/2013
By ,
ALABAMA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS IS A GREAT MOVIE FOR HORSE LOVERS & GREAT MOVIE FOR KIDS
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken

bought this for my daughter

12/03/2013
By ,
Costa Mesa CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The movie was for my daughter, shipping was on time process worked well
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken

A must for every movie collection!

12/14/2009
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This true story of a girl overcoming all hardships and never giving up is one of the best movies I have ever seen. I ordered it on DVD because we could not find our VHS, it is a household favorite. A must for every movie collection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken

Inspiring Classic!

07/31/2009
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had this movie for years on VHS and just now got it on DVD. I've always loved this movie and it's one of my favorites!! It's a must see for everyone! Lots of life lessons to observe and learn from! I love that it's a true story!! It's beautiful!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken

LOVE!

07/22/2013
By ,
Orange County, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoyed this as a child and was happy I could share it with my own children! My daughters have even watched it a few more times since we got it. A great Disney movie the whole family can watch together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken

Amazing movie!

08/09/2013
By ,
Idaho falls, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of my very favorite movies! Classic from my childhood.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken

Childhood Favorite

07/21/2009
By ,
Roseville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie has been a favorite of mine since I was a little girl, I had it on VHS but after a few years of storage the tape was ruined. I decided to look for it on DVD and was thrilled when I found it at Walmart. The value was awesome, and was nice to find a hard to get movie so easily. Now it has become a favorite for my daughter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken

Wonderful movie!!

07/21/2009
By ,
Beautiful Northeast Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best movie! It is based on a true story set back during the great depression of the 1940's. It is an excellent movie for a family to watch together, but soft hearted people should have a box of kleenex handy because it's a tear jerker kind of movie. I highly reccomend this movie to anyone young and young at heart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken
06/12/2008
By ,
oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have always loved this movie since i was a little kid, it was always one of my favorites, and i'm very happy to have found it on dvd. i would recomend this movie to anyone, especially anyone who has a little girl that loves horses, even though it's not mainly about the horses, it's a very sweet and inspiring movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken

SURPERB

03/17/2012
By ,
Camarillo, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EXCELLENT MOVIE WITH GREAT CASTING. HAVE WORN OUT MY VHS TAPE AND NEEDED TO REPLACE IT WITH THE DVD. THAT'S HOW OFTEN I WATCHED IT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken

Summer Hit!

07/07/2011
By ,
pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was an awesome buy at a great price. I loved this movie when i was a kid and now my kids love it too. good clean movie!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken

A True Heartwarmer

02/24/2008
By ,
A Yellow House, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Love this movie, It's a great family movie. If you have little girls this is perfect for them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken

Great movie!

09/29/2011
By ,
Monett, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this movie! I was very happy to find it in DVD.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5