Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dinosaurs: The Complete First And Second Seasons (Full Frame)

Dinosaurs: The Complete First And Second Seasons (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
4.704 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%54 out of 54reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dinosaurs: The Complete First And Second Seasons (Full Frame)

funny funny

10/15/2008
By ,
maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this show, it is funny and sweet and cute and just a great show. I as an adult even love it. Its nice to watch when your tired of blood and violence..It just makes you laugh and feel good again. great family show.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dinosaurs: The Complete First And Second Seasons (Full Frame)

funny stuff

08/10/2007
By ,
CARIBOU, MAINE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful show. It is so funny and I love the way they worked a moral into each episode. Great show for adults and kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dinosaurs: The Complete First And Second Seasons (Full Frame)

Dinosaurs Season 1 & 2

01/22/2011
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so happy to see this available and at such a great price. Other places I'be seen it on sale for $25.
This series was on TV when my children were young and we have been looking and looking for it to show the grandkids and because we enjoyed it so much. A very family friendly series. Lots of social humor that I enjoy.
Bought enough copies that they can all have their own for their families.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dinosaurs: The Complete First And Second Seasons (Full Frame)

Can't wait to watch.

12/02/2011
By ,
Fredericksburg,VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We haven't watched this ...it is a gift for our son. We loved the series on tv way back when and I am sure again we will enjoy. Had shipped to store and was in and out quite quickly, that was due to the staff at the Central Park store. The price on Dinosaur season 1 and 2 was best here and season 3 and 4 elsewhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dinosaurs: The Complete First And Second Seasons (Full Frame)

Child hood favorite

12/31/2010
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There's not much to say about this product other than it's Awesome!! This is a good show for everyone. Funny now as it ever was. I would absolutely recommend this product to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dinosaurs: The Complete First And Second Seasons (Full Frame)

does not play correctly

03/05/2014
By ,
columbus, oh
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
dics two through 4 have to wait 5-10 mins to flip to menu and to the next episode. can not exchange or return.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dinosaurs: The Complete First And Second Seasons (Full Frame)

Great show!

04/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this show for my son since it was one of my favorites to watch when i was little. Its still just as great as i remember!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dinosaurs: The Complete First And Second Seasons (Full Frame)

enjoyable to watch

02/02/2011
By ,
Russellville AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great family series
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dinosaurs: The Complete First And Second Seasons (Full Frame)

Dinosaurs fromt he Stone Age still Rocks

12/17/2007
By ,
Tupelo, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I remember when this program first debuted on TV, it was a time when there were family related sitcoms all the way around, however this one was completely different and if not original in it's premise. It was like the Flintstones, but instead of cavemen being the dominant, the dominant were the dinosaurs,even though neither existed together. Quick history lesson, cavemen appeared way afer the dinosaurs became extinct. However this is a clever update of The Flintstones with dinosaurs living like humans...they watch cable channels like Dinosaur Network News, or watch music videos on DTV(Dinosaur Television). It's also great for the whole family, clever writing from the foilks who wrote for the Muppets....
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dinosaurs: The Complete First And Second Seasons (Full Frame)

I loved this show when I was a kid.

01/15/2014
By ,
Yakima, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would always watch Dinosaurs when it came on. Now that this show is on DVD I can watch as much as I want when I want.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dinosaurs: The Complete First And Second Seasons (Full Frame)

great nostalgic gift

12/27/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really funny if you remember the show then you'll love this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dinosaurs: The Complete First And Second Seasons (Full Frame)

Dinosaurs - Season 1 & 2

07/06/2009
By ,
Harlan, KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the series and have enjoyed these dvd's! Our whole family gets a good laugh out of the shows, including our 7 year old granddaughter. Some of the content is a little old for her, but we try to be selective in what she watches.
The only problem I had is one of the shows on DVD #1 sticks and goes back to repeat rather than continuing. We had to work with it to get it to continue playing.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dinosaurs: The Complete First And Second Seasons (Full Frame)
07/10/2013
By ,
seven points tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought all four seasons of Dinoaurs. I like this show when it first aired and I still enjoy it. It is not just a kids show. It teaches a lot of lessons about life.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dinosaurs: The Complete First And Second Seasons (Full Frame)
04/18/2013
By ,
Woodlake, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THANKS FOR THE DVD. IT IS FOR MY GIRL FRIEND WILL SEE IT SOON. GOT IT IN GOOD DELIVERY, NOTHING WRONG, THE PACKAGE WAS DELIVERED IN GOOD CONDITION.. SHE WILL SEE THE MOVIE HOPEFULL NEXT WEEK. TO REVIEW THE DVD... .. THANKS AGAIN... SHE WAS SO EXCITED TO GET IT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dinosaurs: The Complete First And Second Seasons (Full Frame)
07/18/2013
By ,
Chowchilla, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Is every bit the quality of the original show. Purchased for the grand kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dinosaurs: The Complete First And Second Seasons (Full Frame)

Great fro kids and adults!

04/13/2013
By ,
Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these DVD's for my Granddaughters, their Mother watched the series. We love watching them together! They borrowed the first season and I have to purchase them again, again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dinosaurs: The Complete First And Second Seasons (Full Frame)

This was just as funny as we remembered

07/13/2012
By ,
oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We wanted our 9 year old to experience this show that we had watched with our older children. She spent the whole night giggling and laughing. After about an hour and a half my husband looked over at me and said " I don't know what you paid for that movie but it was worth it"
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dinosaurs: The Complete First And Second Seasons (Full Frame)

My Mom Loved it!

01/12/2008
By ,
Tallahassee, FL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Actually bought this product for my mom and had it shipped to her address for Christmas because she couldn't find it in the store. She Loved this Sitcom when it was on air. Now she pops the dvd in when the grandkids are over and they all Love it, keeps them occupied for hours on end!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dinosaurs: The Complete First And Second Seasons (Full Frame)

Still pretty funny!

01/30/2013
By ,
Theodore, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think this series came out in the early 90's and I loved it then! So I decided to get it now to see if my Grandkids would like it and they do! It is still pretty funny and fun to watch!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dinosaurs: The Complete First And Second Seasons (Full Frame)

Perfect to watch with children

03/17/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My children found this series very funny. The series is great and advanced for the period in which it was made. Very fun to watch!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1 2 Next