Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Safety 1st Safety 1st - Sounds N' Lights Activity Walker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Safety 1st Safety 1st - Sounds N' Lights Activity Walker

With the Sounds 'N Lights Activity Walker, a growing, curious baby discovers the joy of sounds, lights and playing with toys. This walker offers exceptional play value without compromising tray space. The activity tray is completely removable to reveal a full snack and toy area.
Average Customer Rating:
3.987 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(307 Reviews) 261
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
132
4 stars
96
3 stars
40
2 stars
21
1 star
18
Customer Recommendation81%249 out of 307reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
132
4 stars
96
3 stars
40
2 stars
21
1 star
18
Customer Reviews
Review 201 for Safety 1st - Sounds N' Lights Activity Walker

Inexpensive Walker for Grandma's house

12/23/2007
By ,
OKC, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this walker for my grandson to use at grandma's house. It was the least costly walker I found. It is durable and folds up easily for storage. I highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 202 for Safety 1st - Sounds N' Lights Activity Walker

Great for playtime

05/25/2008
By ,
Frotwright,KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a great product to help baby learn to walk at a great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 203 for Safety 1st - Sounds N' Lights Activity Walker

Baby's best friend

09/19/2008
By ,
Apple Valley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this walker for my great grand daughter, and she scoots around in it like nobody's business. My grand daughter even feeds her her meals in it. When it's play time, the activity center snaps on the tray to keep her occupied. It has been a godsent to keep the ggdaughter occupied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 204 for Safety 1st - Sounds N' Lights Activity Walker

Play, learn & walk

03/05/2008
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of my son's favorites play stations. He is 6 months old and loves the music and loves to eat while in it too. I would recomend to a friend. First time mom.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 205 for Safety 1st - Sounds N' Lights Activity Walker

old school

10/05/2007
By ,
BlueRock, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the first walker iv'e bought in 30 years. Had to buy something for my grandson (he's our first). Had to have something sturdy because he like to bounce. Also the little things on the tray keeps him occupied. Seems to be easy to move around.
great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 206 for Safety 1st - Sounds N' Lights Activity Walker
05/10/2008
By ,
Cocoa Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4-month-old daughter is 25" tall and this toy is perfect for her. She loves being able to sit up and look around. We are very pleased with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 207 for Safety 1st - Sounds N' Lights Activity Walker
03/24/2008
By ,
Albany NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely made for longer babies. If I had a smaller baby, she wouldn't touch the floor. For the price paid its a GREAT purchase, so long as you know its for taller babies and is one shorter babies will grow into. Not for anything else, but even if you have a shorter baby, its a great change of pace from the baby seats/bouncers/carriers. Nicely padded seat. The toy tray is minimal, but every baby has their own favorite so it easily removes. The front and back corners have little green 'handles' which make for easy maneuvering. My older sons drive her around the dining room and she loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 208 for Safety 1st - Sounds N' Lights Activity Walker

fun around the house

12/28/2008
By ,
Memphis,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this walker from my granddaughter when she was 4 months old. She gets around like she owns the place. Since I see so much enjoyment from her moving around in it I purchased another one for my grandson. Can't wait to see how he reacts with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 209 for Safety 1st - Sounds N' Lights Activity Walker
07/11/2008
By ,
Winter Park, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it! It is a great product for the money. I love the fact that it is compact and folds down. We take it everywhere!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 210 for Safety 1st - Sounds N' Lights Activity Walker

Great IF your child is tall enough

05/29/2008
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great walker but my 7 month old son was TOO short.. there was no "height" requirements.. theres only 2 notches to adjust it which i thought was kind of rediculous since my lil one should of had a third adjustment..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 211 for Safety 1st - Sounds N' Lights Activity Walker

great value

07/20/2008
By ,
Hartford, Ct.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great walker for the money. Can be used even for 4 month old. Set up was a breeze. Only wish the steering wheel was reversed, it would be great for teething and little ones would be able to see lights better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 212 for Safety 1st - Sounds N' Lights Activity Walker

WORTH THE MONEY!

08/23/2008
By ,
Lee's Summit, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My bbay girl is only 2 1/2 months old... but she wants to sit up all the time... even though her feet can't reach the floor she LOVES it! It's so worth the money and i love this! It's my life saver! My daughter gets mad when we take her out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 213 for Safety 1st - Sounds N' Lights Activity Walker

Good for the price.

05/28/2008
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good inexpensive toy. It just doesn't have a lot of "bells and whistles" it's just pretty basic.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 214 for Safety 1st - Sounds N' Lights Activity Walker

Loved it

11/06/2008
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son Loved it! The batteries are replaceable but hard to get to. I did have a wheel break off about 2 weeks ago and after having it for 8 mo. but not a big deal he's only in it to eat anymore. we bought it for him at 4 1/2 mo and he could reach easily on the second setting (was too tall for the first setting) the music wasn't too loud and he loved playing with the steering wheel. Makes a Great High chair! I love this product and have recomended it to others
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 215 for Safety 1st - Sounds N' Lights Activity Walker

Entertaining Product

01/20/2009
By ,
Gallatin, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter who is only 5 months loves the music and entertainment. I like the head support best and baby likes leaning her head back. She'll sit there for a good hour playing and watching everything happening around her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 216 for Safety 1st - Sounds N' Lights Activity Walker
12/28/2008
By ,
Oceanside
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves it. IT has a height variation set up so that if your child doesn't have the longest legs they can still play in it and hopefully, if their legs are too short, touch the ground.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 217 for Safety 1st - Sounds N' Lights Activity Walker

Child tamer

05/31/2008
By ,
Fresno,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves this product he is a very hyper child so this is a God sent. He can play on this for hrs walking and running in the house thanks.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 218 for Safety 1st - Sounds N' Lights Activity Walker

The little guy loves this walker!

05/01/2009
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this walker for our grandson, who is an avid craweler. I thought the assembly was super easy- except for the little winged bumpers on the back- which really seem to be more for looks. The activity center fits easily into the tray- and can be removed if there are other gadgets you want on the tray. There is a small little switch to turn the music/lights on and off at the front base of the light/sound module. Our little guy hasn't figured out how to turn that on/off yet. The height adjustments are very easy- just make sure to lock the mechanism underneath once the adjustments are made--- this also makes porting the walker around in the car a snap! The wheels roll super easy- he cruised all over the carpet without too much problem. I would buy this again- it's a GREAT VALUE!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 219 for Safety 1st - Sounds N' Lights Activity Walker

Safety 1st - Sounds N' Lights Activity Walker

12/17/2008
By ,
Flushing, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my grandson and he loves it. Very easy to setup and to put away.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 220 for Safety 1st - Sounds N' Lights Activity Walker

My child loves it

03/04/2009
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son loves this walker he plays for hours at a time and loves to follow me. its very durable for everything that its been put through. very good product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
201-220 of 262 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  9 10 11 12 13 14 Next