Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Women's Three-Pack Professional Support Socks

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Women's Three-Pack Professional Support Socks

On your feet all day? These knee-high socks are designed to provide ultimate support and comfort. The compression graduates from heel to top to enhance circulation. Lycra blend ensures a snug fit that won't pinch or roll. Available in conservative colors to suit your professional needs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.391 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation87%20 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Women's Three-Pack Professional Support Socks

sizes are off

06/12/2008
By ,
Englewood, Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
First bought one set of XL black and they were good for both my husband and myself so I came back and ordered some more black in XL and a navy in XL but all of these XL were too tight and did not fit the same as the first set I had bought, just a week apart. How could the sizing go so wrong? Perhaps that is why they are priced so well.
Also the XL is too large in size if compare your size to what they say the XL size is to be. In any case, the XL should never have been too small and tight. Glad that the first set did fit even though I bought the XL which should have been too big.
Too bad the next purchases were so tight.
If you use these, try anyway and maybe you will luck out like I did with the first pair and be able to use them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 2 for Women's Three-Pack Professional Support Socks

Supportive

05/01/2008
By ,
Covington, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wasn't really looking for support socks, I was looking for some modest white knee socks to go with the modest clothing I wear. (Plain white opaque women's knee socks are a little hard to find.) I like these alot. The extra-large size fit me perfectly although at 5'8" and 125lbs. I don't usually wear extra large. They also stay up very well. Overall I am very happy with my purchase except for the accuracy of the sizing. I ordered the large size first and will have to return them because they are too tight. Thank you so much for the service you provide.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 3 for Women's Three-Pack Professional Support Socks

Support Socks Needed

02/09/2008
By ,
Baltimore, Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The socks do help me in that they prevent my ankles from swelling, however, they don't stay up. It's annoying to keep pulling them up. I cannot decide if the socks are too short (and I'm only 5 foot 3 inches) and that could be causing the problem. I'm frustrated because I cannot find a happy medium in support socks. Either they don't stay up or they have heavier elastic bands at the top which actually cut off circulation and cause more swelling. I haven't found a winning solution so far. But these are much better than many others I've tried.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Women's Three-Pack Professional Support Socks
07/25/2008
By ,
Nebraska
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have truly appreciated this product, but found that it is no longer carried at my local store. Also, as I have long shifts, I have worn through the toes in two months (using 8 different pairs) and have begun to darn the holes in hopes of making them last until I can find more. They have been very helpful to decrease lower leg and foot edema, but even so at the end of my shifts my feet are beginning to swell. Overall, I am very pleased with the product and would recommend it to anyone on their feet for 12 hours or more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Women's Three-Pack Professional Support Socks

Great product

07/14/2008
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I work in a very busy ICU and am on my feet most of the shift. I need really good professional support socks that are also comfortable. These socks have the compression support I need, stay up without binding, and are long enough to support my whole lower legs and feet. I have paid a lot more for support socks that weren't any of these things. I have already recommended these socks to my coworkers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Women's Three-Pack Professional Support Socks

sox

12/28/2007
By ,
st louis
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The socks are very hard to get on because the leg area is very narrow and there is not a lot of give in the material. Since the leg area is narrow, they are not comfortable, & in fact, they don't stay up. The foot area is very nice. I should have returned them, but I like how high the socks are on the leg, but I really can't wear them.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
0points
Review 7 for Women's Three-Pack Professional Support Socks

Professional Support Socks

03/11/2008
By ,
Washington, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The items looked good and appeared to be of good quality. I seem to have a problem with fit. According to the charts they should fit, but they are much too small in the calf. I was disappointed. However, if a friend should ask I would tell them the socks appeared to be a good product, but to be careful about the fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 8 for Women's Three-Pack Professional Support Socks

3pk.professional dress socks

02/02/2008
By ,
Lakewood Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised at the clean lines, excellent fit and ease of use. Since I am required to dress according to my company clothing guidelines, socks are important. These work well with boots, slip ons and casual loafers. Clean lines no lumps or lines showing through on slacks. These wash very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Women's Three-Pack Professional Support Socks

Great socks

07/15/2008
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use these for athletic wear. I've always been a knee high person and I like them better than soccer sox or baseball sox. I also wear them with pants and jeans. Walmart is the only place I've seen these sox and I have depended upon them carrying them, but since I like them so well, they'll probably stop.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Women's Three-Pack Professional Support Socks

Great product

07/15/2008
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Three pair of these come in a package. I am over 250lbs and worried about the fitting because I have large calves, but they fit. I use these every day to relieve pressure that I have from recent injuries due to a car accident. I will continue to utilize these well into the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Women's Three-Pack Professional Support Socks

just what I needed

09/04/2007
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these compression sock because of a doctor's recommendation to prevent swelling of my ankles from extended traveling. They worked great. I have been very pleased and plan to purchase another set in blue. Thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Review 12 for Women's Three-Pack Professional Support Socks
09/20/2007
By ,
Nebraska
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wore a pair of these for the first time recently and I love them! They give very good support, are nice looking and very comfortable. They are a very good value at a great price. Thank you, Wal-mart!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Women's Three-Pack Professional Support Socks

love them

09/29/2008
By ,
morriliton , ark
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tried to buy this product in the store. I have been wearing them for about a year and would not go one day at work with out them. they last a long time. I wish you would stock them in your stores!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Women's Three-Pack Professional Support Socks

very good for the price

05/12/2008
By ,
WICHITA KANSAS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ive been buying medical support hose and they cost very much more and don't work any better.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Women's Three-Pack Professional Support Socks
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Styling
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5