Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Neat Solutions Dora the Explorer Disposable Toilet Seat Covers, 40 Count

Neat Solutions Dora the Explorer Disposable Toilet Seat Covers, 40 Count

Dora the Explorer Disposable Toilet Seat Covers are designed to protect children from infections and germs while using public restrooms. These Kids Toilet Seat Covers, 40 Count feature an absorbent top and a waterproof film underneath preventing your child from using wet toilet seats. Potty Topper sticks in place with adhesive strips, and is oversized to cover the top and sides of the toilet seat. Thus, parents can be assured of their kids safety when they use toilets away from home. The image of adorable Dora the Explorer encourages your child to use the soft toilet seat cover during potty training. Not just kids, these seat covers can make a great choice for adults as well. These Dora the Explorer Disposable Toilet Seat Covers come in zip-lock packs, making it easy to carry while travelling.
Average Customer Rating:
4.85 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
35
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%40 out of 40reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
35
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Dora the Explorer Disposable Toilet Seat Covers, 40 Count

Helpful product

12/25/2007
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The toilet seat covers are definitely more sturdy than the flimsy paper ones. They're not iron, though (when my daughter sat on it on a public toilet--the kind that's seat is in a "c" shape, the cover ripped at the open part of the "c"). That being said, they're still great to have and also make public potty time a little more fun (because of the characters).
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Dora the Explorer Disposable Toilet Seat Covers, 40 Count

This is an essential for public bathrooms

11/19/2010
By ,
ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this item....it makes me feel so much better about bringing the girls into a public bathroom. Prior to this I used a fold up hard plastic cover that totally grossed me out and was always sliding around. I love these covers and wouldn't live without them and the price and site to store shipping make them the most affordable around.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Dora the Explorer Disposable Toilet Seat Covers, 40 Count

Must Have Product

02/10/2009
By ,
Birmingham, Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These toilet seat covers are great. My 3 year old, for some reason, always has to go to the potty when we are out and most public toilets are just not that clean. These covers cover up the whole toilet lid and stay in place and you don't have to worry about them touching germy surfaces.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Dora the Explorer Disposable Toilet Seat Covers, 40 Count

Perfect solution!

02/11/2009
By ,
DeSoto, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although these covers are a little pricey, I would not take my two year old out without them. They are nice and thick and generous in size. The two sticky tabs keep them in place. I feel so much better taking my daughter to the restroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Dora the Explorer Disposable Toilet Seat Covers, 40 Count

A great product

07/23/2007
By ,
Riverview, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are great for a toddler to use in public restrooms as we all know some of them can be pretty dirty. They are much better than the paper ones that some bathrooms provide, and provide more protection. Would highly recommend these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Dora the Explorer Disposable Toilet Seat Covers, 40 Count

Great Product!

04/03/2013
By ,
Katy, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great for parents with small kids! Highly recomend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Dora the Explorer Disposable Toilet Seat Covers, 40 Count

nice product to have

12/09/2007
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product provides peace of mind to someone who cares for small children and is concerned about the sanitation of restrooms outside of their home ---- it is simple to use and conveniently fits into a purse
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Dora the Explorer Disposable Toilet Seat Covers, 40 Count
08/01/2012
By ,
Bloomington, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These work great for kids and also for adults. We don't leave home without them. They fully cover the toliet seat and the sticky tabs on the underside hold them in place.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Dora the Explorer Disposable Toilet Seat Covers, 40 Count

A very helpful product

12/11/2007
By ,
Miami, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 4 years old girl. Sometimes the restrooms/toilets are not clean as expected and we don't have time to go back home so this has been very, very useful !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Dora the Explorer Disposable Toilet Seat Covers, 40 Count

The Perfect Buy

10/24/2008
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loved using her new "toy" and it works perfectly. We didn't have to worry about the seat cover sliding all over the place and they don't take up much room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Dora the Explorer Disposable Toilet Seat Covers, 40 Count
01/07/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect product. my child was very afraid of public bathroom at first, but she 's very happy seeing the topper and would go afterwards. save my life !
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Dora the Explorer Disposable Toilet Seat Covers, 40 Count
01/01/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recomend this. It is easy to use. The perfect size to put 1 or 2 in your purse. My daughter likes them. The sticky tabs keep it in place.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Dora the Explorer Disposable Toilet Seat Covers, 40 Count

Great product

11/17/2007
By ,
Allegany, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product!! It is extra large in size so your child doesn't touch any part of a public toilet. It's a great germ free product!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Dora the Explorer Disposable Toilet Seat Covers, 40 Count

Buy Them

04/15/2010
By ,
Orlando,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter just starting potty training, so this product is great. Prefect for restaurants, this product is highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Dora the Explorer Disposable Toilet Seat Covers, 40 Count

Handy product

03/29/2010
By ,
NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the tabs to hold into place. I would like the product to be more form fitting to seat but over all it works.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Dora the Explorer Disposable Toilet Seat Covers, 40 Count

Great purchase

09/26/2009
By ,
charleston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a very useful product.I am using it for my daughter whenever we go out.Happy customer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Dora the Explorer Disposable Toilet Seat Covers, 40 Count

great product

08/08/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
provides a great barrier since has plastic lining on public toilet seats
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Dora the Explorer Disposable Toilet Seat Covers, 40 Count

Helpful

10/08/2009
By ,
Katy,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's easy to use and carry out or put in your bag on the go.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dora the Explorer Disposable Toilet Seat Covers, 40 Count
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
21-39 of 39 total reviews