Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Eas EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb

Eas EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb

Diets low in saturated fat and cholesterol that include 25 grams of soy protein a day may reduce the risk of heart disease. One serving of EAS Soy Protein powder provides 20 grams of soy protein.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(77 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
55
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%73 out of 77reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 52 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
55
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb

works great

02/02/2014
By ,
Wilmington,De
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
has great taste !
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb

Great product!

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste great. I mix it with fat free milk, coffee mate fat free French vanilla creamer, or real fruit juice. Yum!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb

GREAT SMOOTHIE PRODUCT

04/07/2014
By ,
westport
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HAVE BEEN USING THIS FOR ABOUT 3-4 YEARS NOW AND LOVE IT. EASY TO USE, ADDED INGREDIENTS ARE GREAT WITH IT. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb

Great for cholesterol-conscience diet!

11/14/2011
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is cholesterol-free. I was using the whey protein until I saw it had a ton of cholesterol in it. I have to watch my diet closely for chol intake because my LDL is too high. I put about a couple of spoonfuls of the vanilla soy in my coffee in the morning. It tastes great and curves my appetite. I also wisk some into my fat-free yogurt and it really thickens it up...a tiny bit gritty but tastey. This soy product has really helped me get the protein I need without the cholesterol!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb

Great Product

12/04/2010
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the Vanilla Protein. It mixes better with a lot of things, like water, milk, oatmeal, and juices. I am a vegetarian and just two scoops a day gets me 80 percent of my daily needed protein.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb

DELICIOUS!!

08/29/2010
By ,
Conroe,Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It has been very hard to find a Protein Powder to mix easily and have a great taste, This is By Far the best I have Tasted so far, I mix my powder in a Blender to make sure it is well mixed, I also Add almond milk, frozen fruit & oatmeal for a very filling breakfast drink. I also like the fact that I can taste the Vanilla Flavor and it has no after taste.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb

Great taste, less cholesterol!

01/28/2014
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tasting protein that I add to my morning smoothie. I have loved both vanilla and chocolate, each depending on which fruits I've chosen...try chocolate with dark cherries, big yum! I wouldn't mind a flavorless variety for blending with milder fruits such as peaches, pears and apples. Just saying.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb

Great Shake

06/22/2010
By ,
Mecca, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using this product for over 5 years now. I like the chocolate but unfortunately they were out of stock. Low everything, just the way I like it. 20g protein per serving.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb

Good Stuff

02/10/2014
By ,
Queens,NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This stuff is good, but gritty I think that's how protein shakes are in general it tastes well I blend it with fruit and have a meal replacement. I hope it works well after my kickboxing classes summer 2014 here I come.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb

Good product but not exactly what I need

05/14/2011
By ,
Snellville, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not Walmart's or product fault, but I wanted a high protein product, but was not expecting it to have even higher carbohydrates.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb

Excellent product!

01/21/2014
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed something which was health, has protein, and would decrease my hunger. Eas Soy did not have an after taste and left me full as if I had eaten a Thanksgiving meal. I would definitely recommend this product to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb

It is a mix of carb and protein

07/19/2013
By ,
Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have used many soy protein mixes and tried this one recently..It is sweetened with a fructose which maybe good if one is not needing a low sugar mix..This is too sweet for me and lacks an adequate amount of soy protein..But the taste is great..I now use it with pure soy added ..
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb
06/07/2011
By ,
Brandon, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great choice for folks who are sensitive to lactose. The protien drinks with whey contain much more lactose than milk! This product tastes great - I like it with fruit in a blender or mixed with ice coffee instead of water.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb

Good product

12/16/2013
By ,
sf, ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The soy powder is great for afternoon snack and it really takes the bite off hunger. Recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb

AWESOME!

10/31/2010
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the BEST protein powder I have ever tried! Tastes great with no grit and no aftertaste. I would recommend to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb
07/22/2013
By ,
Derry, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best tasting protein powders I've tried, and I've tried lots of them since I had my Gastric Bypass surgery. Good price and mixes well with soy or almond milk for those of us who are lactose intolerant too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb

Good for a first Protein Powder

05/18/2013
By ,
Providence, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this protein powder just a few days ago at walmart because I have recently started a new workout/diet plan. It caught my attention because it said "get lean and toned" which is what I am looking for. I got the vanilla flavor because I figured it would taste better than chocolate with frozen fruit and yogurt smoothies, and it does! I use it every other day after my workouts. It's not too gritty and the taste is okay, nothing to write home about or anything... I wasn't expecting it to taste amazing anyway since it is a protein powder. It also helps to curb my hunger a bit and stop with excessive eating. Overall I would recommend this protein powder to anyone who may not know too much about fitness and doesn't want to break the bank!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb

Healthy product

08/15/2010
By ,
Baton Rouge,La.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has a deliscious flavor and mixed well with my powdered milk and water.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb

I drink protein shakes because of my busy life

12/10/2012
By ,
Sacramento
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't eat the RDA for protein. each day. On those days when I know I'll be busy I make a shake using this soy protein, half an apple, strawberries, and soy milk and mix in the blender. The powder mixes up really well even if all you have is a glass of milk and the powder, mix with a fork. Mixes easily and tastes fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb

Great Product for price!!!

06/20/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this today wanting to use it to make shakes for meal replacements in my diet There were others that had more protein in them but they were also very high in cholesterol and they were higher in price. I am happy with EAS so far! The taste is great not overly sweet or chalky. And it keeps me satisfied! A healthy choice and a great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1 2 Next