Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Eas EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb

Eas EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb

Diets low in saturated fat and cholesterol that include 25 grams of soy protein a day may reduce the risk of heart disease. One serving of EAS Soy Protein powder provides 20 grams of soy protein.
Average Customer Rating:
4.402 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(122 Reviews) 117
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
78
4 stars
28
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation92%109 out of 119reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
27 Questions | 60 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
78
4 stars
28
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb

Great for cholesterol-conscience diet!

11/14/2011
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is cholesterol-free. I was using the whey protein until I saw it had a ton of cholesterol in it. I have to watch my diet closely for chol intake because my LDL is too high. I put about a couple of spoonfuls of the vanilla soy in my coffee in the morning. It tastes great and curves my appetite. I also wisk some into my fat-free yogurt and it really thickens it up...a tiny bit gritty but tastey. This soy product has really helped me get the protein I need without the cholesterol!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb

DELICIOUS!!

08/29/2010
By ,
Conroe,Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It has been very hard to find a Protein Powder to mix easily and have a great taste, This is By Far the best I have Tasted so far, I mix my powder in a Blender to make sure it is well mixed, I also Add almond milk, frozen fruit & oatmeal for a very filling breakfast drink. I also like the fact that I can taste the Vanilla Flavor and it has no after taste.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb

Good for lactose intolerant

06/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently started using this after workouts and weight training and I love it! I "shake it" with 8 ounces of unsweetened almond milk and I am full until lunch. This is also great for meal replacement. The good thing about this one is it does not cause gas/lactose related issues that you find with some of the other protein shakes. For the price, this shake is a great buy!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb

Great Product

12/04/2010
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the Vanilla Protein. It mixes better with a lot of things, like water, milk, oatmeal, and juices. I am a vegetarian and just two scoops a day gets me 80 percent of my daily needed protein.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+49points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb
06/07/2011
By ,
Brandon, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great choice for folks who are sensitive to lactose. The protien drinks with whey contain much more lactose than milk! This product tastes great - I like it with fruit in a blender or mixed with ice coffee instead of water.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb

Great Shake

06/22/2010
By ,
Mecca, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using this product for over 5 years now. I like the chocolate but unfortunately they were out of stock. Low everything, just the way I like it. 20g protein per serving.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb

Great way to add soy protein to my morning oatmeal

09/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since my local Walmart has ceased to carry this product (which I have used for several years), ordering it on-line works very well. Both my wife and i use it each morning. Good way to increase protein and keep carbs low. This is especially important to me since i am diabetic.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb

Good product but not exactly what I need

05/14/2011
By ,
Snellville, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not Walmart's or product fault, but I wanted a high protein product, but was not expecting it to have even higher carbohydrates.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb
11/10/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great with water and a bit of orange juice for a soy dreamcicle. Makes excellent smothies with fresh or frozen fruit, greek yogurt & amino acud...yum. Also add water &froth it for pumpkin spice latte or mocha mint latte coffee from dunkin donuts....can also combine the froth soy with a bit of the chocolate soy & starbucks italian roast or espresso for one seriously good cappuchino. I use this product virtually everyday and is great for making shakes ahead of time & will keep ready made smoothies for up to 3 days if you get busy. Mixes well with pineappe, or apple or mango or orange juice & combinations. In a pinch slowly stir in vanilla soy to water and you have a quick & delicious drink, it is an aquired taste. Enjoy!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb

It is a mix of carb and protein

07/19/2013
By ,
Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have used many soy protein mixes and tried this one recently..It is sweetened with a fructose which maybe good if one is not needing a low sugar mix..This is too sweet for me and lacks an adequate amount of soy protein..But the taste is great..I now use it with pure soy added ..
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb

Tasty

05/21/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I enjoy the taste and the texture.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb

EAS Soy

05/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is great. Delicious and easy on the digestive system.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb

Good taste

05/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delicious product, good taste and texture, I've been purchased this product for more than a year because I really like it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb
07/22/2013
By ,
Derry, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best tasting protein powders I've tried, and I've tried lots of them since I had my Gastric Bypass surgery. Good price and mixes well with soy or almond milk for those of us who are lactose intolerant too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb

So far it's pretty good!

05/25/2014
By ,
Western, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The taste is pretty good, which is one of the biggest obstacles for me. The consistency is a little grainy, but nothing I can't handle. I have only mixed it with milk. I think I will also try milk and ice to make more of a smoothie. I just started with this, so long term I will have to do an update, but it defiantly makes me feel full. After this container, I think I will switch to the lean one, as it has fiber and I am trying to loose weight for health.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb

Great Product

06/15/2010
By ,
Ennis Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love the Soy Protein. Tastes great. The no charge shipping to our home was also fantastic.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb

works great

02/02/2014
By ,
Wilmington,De
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
has great taste !
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb

Healthy product

08/15/2010
By ,
Baton Rouge,La.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has a deliscious flavor and mixed well with my powdered milk and water.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb

AWESOME!

10/31/2010
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the BEST protein powder I have ever tried! Tastes great with no grit and no aftertaste. I would recommend to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for EAS Soy Protein Powder, Vanilla, 1.4lb

vert gritty

02/11/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mixed this powder with water and frozen fruit for smoothly. Taste is OK but has very gritty texture so will not purchase again.
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1 2 3 Next