Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Smokey and the Bandit [Special Edition]

Smokey and the Bandit [Special Edition]

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Smokey and the Bandit [Special Edition]

Brings Back Memories

06/29/2010
By ,
Zombie Town, PA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you haven't seen this movie in awhile or just plain love it, this Special Edition is the one to buy. It features a really informative Documentary about the making of the film with a lot of funny stories. It also really lets those high speed engines roar with 5.1 or DTS surround sound. Great Picture quality as well. The Trailer of the film is absent and is present on a previous release but this version has the best pic and sound available short of Blu Ray.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Smokey and the Bandit [Special Edition]

throwback 70's

06/29/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Brought back lots of memories and laughs.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Smokey and the Bandit [Special Edition]

Good Movie

09/28/2013
By ,
Norwalk, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought it as a gift for my boyfriend he lovess it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Smokey and the Bandit [Special Edition]
11/30/2012
By ,
Kansas City, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Like This Movie Because it is funny. When I am really stressed out and I need something to relax me, I watch this movie, I feel so much better,Smoky & the Bandit is a funny and can be watched by the whole family. I would recommed watching it , if you have never seen smoky & the bandit before. I really enjoy this movie a lot that why I purchased it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Smokey and the Bandit [Special Edition]

Classic car Movie

08/28/2010
By ,
New York City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the great car chase movies ever made. A small little movie that defined the 1970's fast cars, great chase, and fun. thats what a movie is supposed to be about, fun. Excellent cast, this has it all, good looking man, good looking woman, jackie Gleason, Fred the beagle, Jerry Reed, a car that will live in infamy,and a classic tale that never takes it's foot off the gas pedal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Smokey and the Bandit [Special Edition]

Smokey and the bandit

01/10/2009
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So funny! Great price! Commentary actually worth watching on this dvd. Ordered for my husbands birthday and we've watched it several times. Some language, but that's Jackie Gleason and you can't help but laugh. Well worth the price. So glad I found it on your website. Shipping was cheap too!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Smokey and the Bandit [Special Edition]

Total enjoyment

12/26/2008
By ,
Walls, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This DVD is fast paced, and ready to make you laugh.
This DVD has more colorful language than I care for, but is okay for the contents.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Smokey and the Bandit [Special Edition]

Classic Movie

08/19/2008
By ,
Columbia, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't say enough about the convenience of site-to-store. What can I say about the movie? It's a true classic!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Smokey and the Bandit [Special Edition]

smokey and the bandit

01/11/2011
By ,
fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
classic,i love it very good value family clean movie
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Smokey and the Bandit [Special Edition]
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5