Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sennheiser Sennheiser Electronic Wireless Stereo Headphones

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sennheiser Sennheiser Electronic Wireless Stereo Headphones

The Electronic Sennheiser Wireless Stereo Headphone is an open-air, supraural wireless headphone system that delivers detailed, warm sound reproduction with a strong bass response. Not only are the Sennheiser Wireless headphones extremely comfortable, they also come equipped with a convenient metal stand for storing and recharging. Charging your RF wireless headphones is as easy as placing them on the dock. They have a modern, sleek design with black and grey hues. The light-weight design and total wireless freedom makes these Sennheiser Wireless Stereo Headphones a smart option for music lovers on the go.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%25 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sennheiser Electronic Wireless Stereo Headphones

EXACTLY WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR

05/08/2009
By ,
COTTONDALE, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I WAS A LITTLE SKEPTICAL ABOUT THE PRODUCT NOT RECOGNIZING THE NAME BRAND. AFTER READING OTHER OPINIONS I DECIDED TO GIVE IT A TRY. I FOUND THE PRODUCT TO HAVE A CLEAR SOUND, EASY TO SET UP, AND A VALUE FOR THE MONEY.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Sunny Sandy Eggo
Sennheiser is THE name brand
Posted 05/31/2013
in high quality audio headphones. You chose well.
0points
Customer Avatar
Shelton ct
not a name brand?
Posted 05/29/2012
what? Sennheiser not a name brand headphone? It's one of the biggest and best selling headphone brands of all time. sorry had to mention that.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 2 for Sennheiser Electronic Wireless Stereo Headphones

A Great Investment

12/13/2007
By ,
Edmond, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use these headphones for about 2 hours every day (during my sons nap). I've never had any battery issues and static is not a problem. I have noticed very little to no interference which is amazing considering my wireless router and reciever, xbox 360 with wireless controllers, and my cellphone are all in the same room. I would definitly reccomend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 3 for Sennheiser Electronic Wireless Stereo Headphones

Great wireless headphones

04/17/2009
By ,
Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had an older set of Sennheiser head phones and was pleased with them. However these are even better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 4 for Sennheiser Electronic Wireless Stereo Headphones

Less than expected

02/10/2008
By ,
North Georgia
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The sound quality is good. I have walked to the mail box with them on and had "decent sound" that I could understand even though I was at least 250 feet from the base. The fit is terrible. They don't have any adjustment for width without "crimping" the head piece, then you have trouble keeping them in contact on the stand for charging. I have to use a rubber band to hold them in place so they will charge...and it is constant adjustment as the rubber band stretches. There is a better product out there somewhere...just wish I could find it...!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 5 for Sennheiser Electronic Wireless Stereo Headphones

Reliable

09/21/2007
By ,
The Woodlands, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product took a little while to fine tune, but the headphones are better than expected. Lightweight and priced right -- compared to other stores with the same product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 6 for Sennheiser Electronic Wireless Stereo Headphones

Great Product.

01/28/2008
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been looking for some afordable wireless headphones for months when I happened upon these for my husband to be able to watch TV in our bedroom without disturbing my sleep.
THESE WORK GREAT! We had to purchase a 1/8 to 1/8 audio adaptor ($1.50 at local RadioShack)as the earphone jack on our TV sets in a cutout groove and the jack that came through did not make good connection, thus they would work sometimes and sometimes not. My husband loves them and I am sleeping fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 7 for Sennheiser Electronic Wireless Stereo Headphones

Headphones RS120

02/22/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I are enjoying it,
The sound is excellent.
Sure is quiet in our home now.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Review 8 for Sennheiser Electronic Wireless Stereo Headphones

Good quality

03/07/2008
By ,
Oh
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for my husband, and I think he was a little disappointed at first. The instructions were very minimal, and we almost sent it back because it was difficult to set up. Once he experimented a little, he figured it out.
The sound is excellent, and it seems to have pretty good range. He can use it almost everywhere on the first floor of the house. It's very convenient to recharge, but it is a little cumbersome.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 9 for Sennheiser Electronic Wireless Stereo Headphones

Problem solving device

05/25/2009
By ,
Plymouth, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have found the Sennheiser Wireless RF Headphones to be a valuable additon to our television viewing. My wife can now have the television volume adjusted to her hearing level and I can adjust my headphones to mine. The headphones are very comfortable on my head and are easy to operate.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 10 for Sennheiser Electronic Wireless Stereo Headphones

excellant product

01/19/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife has occasional migrane headaches, so when I want to watch TV while she is sleeping, I just put on my headphones. I have actually walked from one end of house to the other using these and never got interference once. They are great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 11 for Sennheiser Electronic Wireless Stereo Headphones

Awesome Headphones!!!

07/20/2012
By ,
Parsippany,NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my 2nd 1 in 11 years! The old one I had to replace the Batteries every month(recharge). Pain. But this one is self Recharging! The sound is much better. I am 84 and I can hear stuff as if I was 20 again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 12 for Sennheiser Electronic Wireless Stereo Headphones

Sennheiser Wireless RF Headphones RS120

12/04/2007
By ,
Lake Mary, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is an excellent system, except the ear pieces are uncomfortable. I read that before I bought them so it was no surprise. They operate very well and easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 13 for Sennheiser Electronic Wireless Stereo Headphones

Sennheiser Wireless Headphones

01/17/2008
By ,
Philly
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When the headphones work, they are great. I paid more for quality, but haven't been able to use them for more than a few minutes each time. After a few minutes I lose all sound, and can't get it back. If I still had the packing material I would return them. I could use the money somewhere else.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+4points
Review 14 for Sennheiser Electronic Wireless Stereo Headphones

Happy camper

08/23/2012
By ,
New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought 2 sets. Now my wife and I can listen to tv at our own comfortable volume level. I really can't find anything wrong with these headphones. They make the tv sound so much better. It works great listening to music also.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 15 for Sennheiser Electronic Wireless Stereo Headphones

Too Big

02/02/2008
By ,
Osage Beach, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price is too high and headset is too big. I have a large head & it tends to loosen up on me. Otherwise, I enjoy using the product. I just have to keep adjusting the headset since it can't contract to fit your head very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 16 for Sennheiser Electronic Wireless Stereo Headphones

Sennheiser Wireless RF Headphones RS120

03/03/2008
By ,
Denton, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound quality is very good. Batteries hold a charge. Headphones are comfortable, but loose. Only minor negative was the klugy way the phones synced with the TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 17 for Sennheiser Electronic Wireless Stereo Headphones

Quality Control- Not Here

12/27/2007
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Purchased wireless headphones because of Brand and good Rating . Worked very well for about 1 week then unit quit working. I will return and not re-order.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Review 18 for Sennheiser Electronic Wireless Stereo Headphones

Excellent

01/02/2008
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works very well. The sound quality is excellent,
and transmission is good throughout my home.
The charger is easy to use.
The only problem is at times it is hard to get it completely tuned.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 19 for Sennheiser Electronic Wireless Stereo Headphones

Excellent RF Headset

03/15/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked great. Was able to use al over the house.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 20 for Sennheiser Electronic Wireless Stereo Headphones
09/03/2012
By ,
Stroudsburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recently purchased wireless headphones at Best Buy and returned them. The Sennheiser are about $20 less expensive with superior sound quality for movies and music. Also lighter and less bulky on your ears and easier to place on the charger stand. I'm very happy with my purchase and glad I returned the other to Best Buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next