Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Badger Basket Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Badger Basket Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

The Badger Basket doll crib with cabinet, bedding and mobile makes a stylish yet functional addition to a nursery. This adorable Badger Basket doll crib with bedding and mobile also features ample storage space for clothes and accessories. In addition, the doors provide safety and protection to the things stored in them. Find a real musical mobile that plays a sweet lullaby for your baby to sleep and a soft mattress with an attached bumper, blanket, and pillow for the best comfort. This rolling Badger Basket doll bed features a compact design that makes it a sensible choice for tight spaces. The pink ribbons and heart cutouts add an elegant touch to the pretty design. Made from solid wood, this Badger Basket doll crib with cabinet offers durable performance for years to come. You can move this wooden Badger Basket crib anywhere in your house as it comes with smooth rolling casters.
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(526 Reviews) 490
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
309
4 stars
116
3 stars
35
2 stars
20
1 star
46
Customer Recommendation87%456 out of 526reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 136 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
309
4 stars
116
3 stars
35
2 stars
20
1 star
46
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

The best cirb.

02/18/2010
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a crib for my daughters dolls, and ran across this one. I liked this one because it didnt look cheap. I always shop around for the best price and like always walmart.com had the best price on this. The well known toy store was about $20 higher for the same exact toy! We used site to store and was very pleased with the service. It took about 30 mins to put together beacuse my husband doesnt read directions so for any one else it shouldnt take long at all. My daughter loves it and her mom love it for the storage underneath really helps keep her dolls and accessories neat and organized.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+55points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

A must have

12/28/2013
By ,
Coral Springs Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this also to go with the high chair. My 4 year old loves this not just to keep her doll in , but to organize her dolls diapers and food. I really like it for the storage! Very easy to put together. Good quality.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As
12/27/2010
By ,
chandler az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
super cute great price if u get the bundle package
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Some problems

01/07/2010
By ,
Fort Smith, Arkansas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This was for my 3 year old daughter for christmas and even though it is extremely cute.. It came with a head and heart ache. the bars (rails) - 2 were missing and 1 was broke in half.. we used wood glue to fix the broke one and am just out of luck on the missing ones.. the doors did not go on.. the holes to place them are in the wrong spot leaving them to over lap and not shut.. the mobile is too cute but too big for the baby bed itself.. it leaves no room to put the baby in without knocking it off every time.. all in all its a very cute item, but not worth its price.. if I hadnt lost my receit to it.. id return it..
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

adorable

12/27/2012
By ,
hopatcong, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It looks exactly like in the picture. It's wooden not plastic. I had trouble putting the doors on, diagram needs to be clearer.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Great Crib For a Great Price!

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been shopping around for a doll crib for my daughters for the past four months. I have shopped at Toys 'R Us, Target, Kmart and in store at Walmart. I finally came across this doll crib at Walmart.com and ordered two of them. After seen the other doll cribs in the stores, I was slightly skeptical about receiving a good quality product. My skepticism immediately dissipated upon opening the box. The wood is extremely solid and sturdy. The wheels on the bottom allow my girls to maneuver the cribs easily without destroying the floors. The directions are easy, and the doll crib was simple to put together. (It took me approximately15 minutes per crib.) If I have any negatives at all, it would be the size of the mobile. It is too large for the crib. Thankfully, my girls prefer not to use them anyway. They use them for their American Girl dolls, and they fit perfectly! The storage underneath allows them to keep all of the accessories that they have in one place. If I had to do it over again, I would order the same crib. I am happy with my purchase and have no regrets.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Best doll beds for the price! Adorable!

01/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Make sure to open and put together before giving! We bought one for each granddaughter. The first we had some trouble getting the one side to stay in the grooves. We used gorilla glue to make sure it would be sturdy. The second was missing two parts so we were not able to gift to our second granddaughter. We wish we had opened and assembled both to know we needed to return one and request a replacement. We opened it the night before the second granddaughters arrival to learn parts were missing. I was disappointed as I had hoped both girls could play babies together. I had looked at several doll beds and these are really cute for little girls. We love the cabinet under foe storage of doll clothes and diapers. The price can not be beat for what you get! Love them even with the issues we had, would order again!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Doll Crib

02/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is very cute and just the right size for a youngster. I bought it for a 2 ½ year old and she loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Perfect for a little girl

01/12/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My girls feel in love with this baby bed. The reason for the average rating is because when we got it home to put together we had many different problems. Some of the wood came apart that should have been glued together by the mfg., which means it feel apart once assembled. My girls were upset and didn't want us to return it to the store. So my husband took it back apart and hot glued the pieces that were supose to be glued. Then put it back together again. Also there was black marks all over the wood doors, so I had to buy a magic eraser to get it off. I was upset that we spent all that money and we had to do so much extra that should have already been "done". My children really love this and I know most little girls will!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Easy to put together

02/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter and I put it together with no problems although you may need some one to hold it in place while you screw in the screws! This crib looks just like the picture!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Worst purchase I've EVER made

12/24/2012
By ,
Virginia
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I would not recommend this product to my worst enemy! It is 11pm, on christmas eve, my husband took this out of the box to put together for our 3 yr old, and the entire crib fell apart! It was supposed to be glued together somewhat, ie. knobs, rails, etc. As we speak my husband is using gorilla glue and 2x4's to rig this crib together so our daughter has it christmas morning (It was supposed to be her main present, and everything else we bought her was based around her new baby doll set). I bought the bundle package, crib, and highchair. I plan on returning this December 26th and buying her a new crib and high chair. How do you explain to a 3 year old that you paid 60.00 for trash and her new presents have to be returned? Do Not waste your money!! You will be disappointed! This product doesn't even deserve a rating, it is of no value and will not meet your expectations! I hope this review helps!!
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As
01/19/2011
By ,
Princeton, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bed for my 4 year old daughter for Christmas. It was fairly fast and easy to assemble. My daughter loves it! She plays with it everyday. It has wheels so it is easy for her to move about and it isn't top heavy. It is actually cuter in person than in the picture on the website and on the box. The mobile really turns and plays music too. It is a perfect gift for any little girl.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Great doll bed!

11/11/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great baby doll bed. My 2 year old daughter loves it. It's a great place to store babies and all there accessories. I recommend this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+55points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Check for all your parts

01/20/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had to exchange the first one that was missing two major parts. Broke my little girls heart since it was Xmas gift. Since having to do site to store it took awhile, they don't carry it the stores. Once we got the other one she has loved it! Holds many babies!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Delightful Product

08/01/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for our daughter to help her understand what will need to done when her new brother is born and she just loves it. She feels just like a real Mommy. Endless hours of time spent with this and the workmanship of the product is delightful. Nice quality and reasonably priced.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

exceeds expectations!

11/13/2009
By ,
IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were planning on purchasing the baby bed from American Girl for our daughter's Bitty Twin last Christmas. I stumbled upon this bed and thought it was worth a try for the price. We assembled it and filled the cabinet with preemie size clothing for her doll and put her doll in it while she was asleep Christmas Eve. She was thrilled and still plays with it often a year later!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Very cute! Awesome Price

01/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great product. Minus the fact that it is pretty difficult to put together. This is actually my daughters second crib. They have great storage. The nobs on this one I just put together are at the bottom, but still works. Great price! Cute product!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Excellent Quality!

01/13/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I really didn't expect this to be such an excellent quality at this price point. I was surprised, happy and satisfied with this purchase. Easy to put together, sturdy and well made. I have had a lot of compliments on it and my granddaughter loves it. This is something she could pass down to her daughter. It's just that nice! Very Pleased!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

My daughter loves this still!

09/05/2011
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my daughter when she was 4 and she is now 7 and still plays with it everyday. It has mostly held up after a few years the bottom did break due to a child (not my child a friends child) getting into it but I replaced it with a piece of wood and good as knew. Everything else has held up. It's been great and she loves it! Money well spent!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Great little crib!

01/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is such a cute little crib, my 5 year old absolutely loves it! It was easy to put together and very sturdy. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 491 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  25 Next