Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Badger Basket Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Badger Basket Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

The Badger Basket doll crib with cabinet, bedding and mobile makes a stylish yet functional addition to a nursery. This adorable Badger Basket doll crib with bedding and mobile also features ample storage space for clothes and accessories. In addition, the doors provide safety and protection to the things stored in them. Find a real musical mobile that plays a sweet lullaby for your baby to sleep and a soft mattress with an attached bumper, blanket, and pillow for the best comfort. This rolling Badger Basket doll bed features a compact design that makes it a sensible choice for tight spaces. The pink ribbons and heart cutouts add an elegant touch to the pretty design. Made from solid wood, this Badger Basket doll crib with cabinet offers durable performance for years to come. You can move this wooden Badger Basket crib anywhere in your house as it comes with smooth rolling casters.
Average Customer Rating:
4.179 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(524 Reviews) 488
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
307
4 stars
116
3 stars
35
2 stars
20
1 star
46
Customer Recommendation87%454 out of 524reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 136 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
307
4 stars
116
3 stars
35
2 stars
20
1 star
46
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

The best cirb.

02/18/2010
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a crib for my daughters dolls, and ran across this one. I liked this one because it didnt look cheap. I always shop around for the best price and like always walmart.com had the best price on this. The well known toy store was about $20 higher for the same exact toy! We used site to store and was very pleased with the service. It took about 30 mins to put together beacuse my husband doesnt read directions so for any one else it shouldnt take long at all. My daughter loves it and her mom love it for the storage underneath really helps keep her dolls and accessories neat and organized.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+54points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

A must have

12/28/2013
By ,
Coral Springs Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this also to go with the high chair. My 4 year old loves this not just to keep her doll in , but to organize her dolls diapers and food. I really like it for the storage! Very easy to put together. Good quality.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As
12/27/2010
By ,
chandler az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
super cute great price if u get the bundle package
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Some problems

01/07/2010
By ,
Fort Smith, Arkansas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This was for my 3 year old daughter for christmas and even though it is extremely cute.. It came with a head and heart ache. the bars (rails) - 2 were missing and 1 was broke in half.. we used wood glue to fix the broke one and am just out of luck on the missing ones.. the doors did not go on.. the holes to place them are in the wrong spot leaving them to over lap and not shut.. the mobile is too cute but too big for the baby bed itself.. it leaves no room to put the baby in without knocking it off every time.. all in all its a very cute item, but not worth its price.. if I hadnt lost my receit to it.. id return it..
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

adorable

12/27/2012
By ,
hopatcong, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It looks exactly like in the picture. It's wooden not plastic. I had trouble putting the doors on, diagram needs to be clearer.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Great Crib For a Great Price!

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been shopping around for a doll crib for my daughters for the past four months. I have shopped at Toys 'R Us, Target, Kmart and in store at Walmart. I finally came across this doll crib at Walmart.com and ordered two of them. After seen the other doll cribs in the stores, I was slightly skeptical about receiving a good quality product. My skepticism immediately dissipated upon opening the box. The wood is extremely solid and sturdy. The wheels on the bottom allow my girls to maneuver the cribs easily without destroying the floors. The directions are easy, and the doll crib was simple to put together. (It took me approximately15 minutes per crib.) If I have any negatives at all, it would be the size of the mobile. It is too large for the crib. Thankfully, my girls prefer not to use them anyway. They use them for their American Girl dolls, and they fit perfectly! The storage underneath allows them to keep all of the accessories that they have in one place. If I had to do it over again, I would order the same crib. I am happy with my purchase and have no regrets.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Best doll beds for the price! Adorable!

01/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Make sure to open and put together before giving! We bought one for each granddaughter. The first we had some trouble getting the one side to stay in the grooves. We used gorilla glue to make sure it would be sturdy. The second was missing two parts so we were not able to gift to our second granddaughter. We wish we had opened and assembled both to know we needed to return one and request a replacement. We opened it the night before the second granddaughters arrival to learn parts were missing. I was disappointed as I had hoped both girls could play babies together. I had looked at several doll beds and these are really cute for little girls. We love the cabinet under foe storage of doll clothes and diapers. The price can not be beat for what you get! Love them even with the issues we had, would order again!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Perfect for a little girl

01/12/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My girls feel in love with this baby bed. The reason for the average rating is because when we got it home to put together we had many different problems. Some of the wood came apart that should have been glued together by the mfg., which means it feel apart once assembled. My girls were upset and didn't want us to return it to the store. So my husband took it back apart and hot glued the pieces that were supose to be glued. Then put it back together again. Also there was black marks all over the wood doors, so I had to buy a magic eraser to get it off. I was upset that we spent all that money and we had to do so much extra that should have already been "done". My children really love this and I know most little girls will!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Check for all your parts

01/20/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had to exchange the first one that was missing two major parts. Broke my little girls heart since it was Xmas gift. Since having to do site to store it took awhile, they don't carry it the stores. Once we got the other one she has loved it! Holds many babies!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Very cute! Awesome Price

01/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great product. Minus the fact that it is pretty difficult to put together. This is actually my daughters second crib. They have great storage. The nobs on this one I just put together are at the bottom, but still works. Great price! Cute product!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Excellent Quality!

01/13/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I really didn't expect this to be such an excellent quality at this price point. I was surprised, happy and satisfied with this purchase. Easy to put together, sturdy and well made. I have had a lot of compliments on it and my granddaughter loves it. This is something she could pass down to her daughter. It's just that nice! Very Pleased!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Great little crib!

01/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is such a cute little crib, my 5 year old absolutely loves it! It was easy to put together and very sturdy. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Awesome Doll Bed

01/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bed is absolutely beautiful. And the storage is incredible. Looks just like a teal crib with a working mobile that really works. Easy assembly. My 8 yr old loves this bed for her American Girl Doll.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Well made, daughter loves it

01/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My five year old daughter absolutely loves this. I like that it's on wheels and can easily be moved from room to room and the storage cuboard is nice as well. My daughter got a baby alive doll, a Badger Basket Highchair and this crib for Christmas and plays with them daily.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Adorable

01/09/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A little tricky to assemble. Turned out pretty sturdy. It is as adorable as the picture. Works great for American Girl doll. Three granddaughters ages 2, 6 and 12 all loved it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

badger basket doll crib with cabinet

01/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to assemble. very cutie great for toddlers.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

pretty white crib

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This crib was a perfect gift for my granddaughters, it looks just like a real baby crib, to include real music like on a real crib. Have shared this crib with everyone i know, granddaughters have shown everyone they know. Did not think this crib would be of real look. The assembley was easy for grandpap!! Excellent!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Surprised by quality

01/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a high quality wooden crib. Similar to the highest quality toys seen at pottery barn kids. Quite a value.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

MY LITTLE GIRL LOVES IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

12/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS WAS CHRISTMAS PRESENT FOR MY YOUNGEST DAUGHTER. SHE LOVES IT. I DID HAVE TROUBLE BC HAD PUT IT TOGETHER BY MYSELF AND ONE OF THE SCREWS WASN'T ALL WAY WHERE SCREW DRIVER FIT IN IT. BUT I PERSEVERED AND GOT IT TOGETHER. ONLY A FEW THINGS NOT PERFECT HA-HA. BUT SHE DIDN'T NOTICE. AND THE MOBILE WAS LITTLE HARD FOR HER SO WE TOOK IT OFF UNTIL SHE IS OLDER AND WANTS IT BACK ON THERE. SHE IS 5 BTW. AND LOVES IT. SO THAT IS ALL THAT MATTERS TO US. AND SHE LOVES STORING HER BABY STUFF AND ETC UNDER NEATH IT.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Badger Basket Doll Crib with Cabinet, Bedding and Musical to Mobile - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

A great buy!!

01/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I brought this crib for my 8 yrs old granddaughter for Christmas. She loves it. I love it the assembly was easy enough it was picture instructions, very study a beautifully crafted.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 489 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  25 Next