Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Badger Basket Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder (fits American Girl Dolls)

Badger Basket Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder (fits American Girl Dolls)

Let your little one tuck her dolls in for a comfy night's sleep in dolly dreamland in the Badger Basket bunk beds. These Badger Basket doll beds offer a touch of country nostalgia with a nice white finish and pink gingham fabric. The Badger Basket doll bunk beds with ladder are made with non-toxic paints and finishes that can be wiped with a damp cloth and mild detergent for easy cleaning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.561 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(337 Reviews) 290
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
224
4 stars
96
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation97%326 out of 337reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 47 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
224
4 stars
96
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder (fits American Girl Dolls)

Good accompaniment, not Outstanding

12/31/2007
By ,
Big D
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Santa thought in addition to the Changing Station that Bunk Beds might be fun---although they were not requested. Well, they are okay. The ladder seems a bit unnecessary, and for this to accompany the rolling Badger Doll Crib with Cabinet (A++++) and the Badger Changing Station (A++) one might expect the scale of the toys to be the same. The Bunk Beds sit a little lower than the other two items. In the picture on-line it appears the pillows and the blanket are separate. They are not---which is good as you don't have to keep up with the pillows and the blankets. However, the child then needs to find a blanket to put atop of the doll. It's a little, petty nuisance to me, not my child. This toy isn't played with much, but we only have one favorite doll. So, if there is a need to put multiple dollies down to sleep, this would be a great and fairly inexpensive answer.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder (fits American Girl Dolls)

Great product

12/20/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The blanket idea was cute but cheap looking, so i made my own Blanket & Pillow.. over all i love this bed it will be used for my grandaughter's american girl doll....
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder (fits American Girl Dolls)

Loved it!

01/03/2009
By ,
Little Rock, Ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter has two American Girl style dolls and was wanting a bed for them for Christmas. I found this product online and did the Site to Store option. I picked it up with no problems at all. My daughter opened it on Christmas and loves it! Her dolls both fit perfectly! What a great find!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder (fits American Girl Dolls)

I had to mark a box - Its a gift

04/11/2014
By ,
Westchester IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a gift for my granddaughter's birthday - have not open the box yet - just wrapped it and her father will assemble. The Service at the store was wonderful (just an FYI).
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder (fits American Girl Dolls)

Great product

01/22/2009
By ,
Knoxville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a precious bunk bed! We bought it for our daughter's American girls and they fit perfectly in it! My husband had it assembled in only minutes and she loves the fact that two of the dolls are together.
Overall, a great alternative to the pricy American girl beds and a good quality product for the money.
I would and have recommended this bed to my friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+70points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder (fits American Girl Dolls)

bunk bed

10/27/2013
By ,
marlboro, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for the american girl doll! or any 18 inch
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder (fits American Girl Dolls)
01/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super cute little bunk beds, perfect for my daughter's Bitty Twins. She puts them to bed each night. Definately worth it for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder (fits American Girl Dolls)

badger bunk beds

01/05/2010
By ,
Dallas Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item, my daughter has American Girl dolls and this bed fits them perfectly. Its great to have an option for American Girl that is not outrageously priced. All of our girls now have beds and my daughter absolutely loves this item. Highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder (fits American Girl Dolls)

Just as indicated.

01/18/2009
By ,
Daphne, Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two girls, ages 4 and 2, love this bed. Their Cabbage Patch Kids from Santa sleep in it. It was simple to put together and seems to be durable thus far. Some see the fact that the ladder does not attach as a negative. I enjoy watching my 4-year old build her coordination by putting it where it belongs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder (fits American Girl Dolls)

Great beds

11/17/2007
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recieved the beds and my husband put them together very easily. They are adorable and I plan on giving them to my 7 year old for Christmas to go with her American Girl Doll's. These are a great product at a great price! Very adorable
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder (fits American Girl Dolls)
12/29/2007
By ,
Pinckney Mi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works perfect for american girl dolls and was easy to put together. Wasn't big and bulky so it doesn't take up a lot of space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder (fits American Girl Dolls)

Good bunk bed for American Girl dolls

12/03/2013
By ,
Mississippi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good bunk bed for 18" dolls like American Girl and there's room to spare. Good value and so much cheaper than AG products.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder (fits American Girl Dolls)

Excellent value

01/06/2010
By ,
Hemet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 2 of these beds for my 2 granddaughters American Girl dolls based on another review I read. I wasn't steered wrong. These beds are cute and much less expensive that buying the AG brand beds! The dolls fit perfectly. They were a hit and look expensive. The ladders aren't functional and could have been eliminated, but they look cute with the bed. I did make them blankets for the bed as the bedding that comes with does not work for the purpose of covering the dolls. But VERY VERY CUTE and a great value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder (fits American Girl Dolls)
11/11/2012
By ,
Tucson, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bunkbed for my granddaughters american girl doll. It is a christmas gift and she is going to love it. It is made very well and it's a great price. If your little girl wants a bed for her 18 inch doll I would recommend this one, the price and quality can't be beat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder (fits American Girl Dolls)

great set of bunks

10/26/2012
By ,
illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great set of bunks for american girl and other 18" dolls. sturdy, easy to put together and super cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder (fits American Girl Dolls)

Meets Expectations

01/06/2010
By ,
new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this bed about 8 days before christmas and it arrived within a few days. The bed had to be put together, but was very easy. It is sturdy and large enough for all my daughters larger dolls. There is ample room between the top and bottem beds (which I was worried about). The olny thing is that the ladder does NOT attatch to the bed. It only leans on it. To solve this problem, I used some fun tac to attatch it, which still enables my daughter to move the ladder from place to place on the bed when she wants to. The bed is very cute and is exactly what my daughter wanted! I would reccomend this product to friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder (fits American Girl Dolls)

Happy with purchase.

12/28/2013
By ,
allentown pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son-in-law, who is not mechanically inclined, put this together without any problems.
My granddaughter loved receiving it for Chrimstas.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder (fits American Girl Dolls)

Good Product for the Price

12/26/2013
By ,
Wisconsin
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect for my daughter's American Girl Dolls. Was easy to assemble and actually sturdier than I expected considering the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder (fits American Girl Dolls)

Very nice doll bunk bed.

12/22/2013
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bunk bed is pretty stable and very cute. Would be cuter if it had mattresses and pillows. Also the ladder should have hooks on it. Bought it as a gift for my granddaughter.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder (fits American Girl Dolls)

The dolls haven't complained once.

12/22/2013
By ,
Hamilton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter bought this with her Christmas money from family and is very happy with them. They are just as advertised.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 291 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  15 Next