Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Badger Basket Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Badger Basket Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Let your little one tuck her dolls in for a comfy night's sleep in dolly dreamland in the Badger Basket bunk beds. These Badger Basket doll beds offer a touch of country nostalgia with a nice white finish and pink gingham fabric. The Badger Basket doll bunk beds with ladder are made with non-toxic paints and finishes that can be wiped with a damp cloth and mild detergent for easy cleaning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.54 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(380 Reviews) 333
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
253
4 stars
104
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation96%365 out of 380reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 48 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
253
4 stars
104
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Good accompaniment, not Outstanding

12/31/2007
By ,
Big D
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Santa thought in addition to the Changing Station that Bunk Beds might be fun---although they were not requested. Well, they are okay. The ladder seems a bit unnecessary, and for this to accompany the rolling Badger Doll Crib with Cabinet (A++++) and the Badger Changing Station (A++) one might expect the scale of the toys to be the same. The Bunk Beds sit a little lower than the other two items. In the picture on-line it appears the pillows and the blanket are separate. They are not---which is good as you don't have to keep up with the pillows and the blankets. However, the child then needs to find a blanket to put atop of the doll. It's a little, petty nuisance to me, not my child. This toy isn't played with much, but we only have one favorite doll. So, if there is a need to put multiple dollies down to sleep, this would be a great and fairly inexpensive answer.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Great product

12/20/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The blanket idea was cute but cheap looking, so i made my own Blanket & Pillow.. over all i love this bed it will be used for my grandaughter's american girl doll....
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Loved it!

01/03/2009
By ,
Little Rock, Ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter has two American Girl style dolls and was wanting a bed for them for Christmas. I found this product online and did the Site to Store option. I picked it up with no problems at all. My daughter opened it on Christmas and loves it! Her dolls both fit perfectly! What a great find!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Good quality bed

01/28/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bed materials consists of just one piece no matresses or pillows. Just fabric made to look like them.
It is nice for the money but bedding and a sligthly higher price would be better
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Great product

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good buy. Very pleased with this for my granddaughter.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Great Doll Bed!

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was easy to assemble and it is really sturdy. My 5 year old loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Super cute!!

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter ordered these for her dolls. My husband put them together quickly and they are so cute!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

No screws

01/21/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I received this item with no screws to put it together. I had to go to Home Depot and buy screws. I am not happy with this purchase.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Awesome bunk bed

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 10 year old wanted this for her 2 American girl dolls and she loves it. It works perfectly!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

So real

01/19/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My grand loves her bunk beds..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

great

01/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality for our American girl dolls!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Just what she wanted

01/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My little girl was so happy with this doll bed. It's nothing fancy, but it is perfect for her dolls.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Great product

01/22/2009
By ,
Knoxville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a precious bunk bed! We bought it for our daughter's American girls and they fit perfectly in it! My husband had it assembled in only minutes and she loves the fact that two of the dolls are together.
Overall, a great alternative to the pricy American girl beds and a good quality product for the money.
I would and have recommended this bed to my friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+79points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Great Product

01/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very sturdy and easy to put together
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Santa did good this year!

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my little girl from Santa & it was the second thing she went nuts about (aside from her actual American girl doll)...lol....very study. Easy to assemble, & looks just like the one in the American girl catalog, but MUCH, MUCH, MUCH cheaper! Your little one will love it to. She puts her Doll to bed every night & lots of Naps during the day in this bed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

doll bunk bed

01/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good doll bed and made of wood which is great for all young girls. the dolls fit with a little room to spare.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Bunk Beds

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this item for my daughter who has a My Life doll and an American Girl doll. This item is absolutely great. My 11 year old was able to assemble this item by herself too!!! Well made and so much cuter than the plastic ones that were in the store.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Nice Bed

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bed assembled very easily. My daughters loved it. The checked bedspreads are so cute.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

good product

01/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product for the money. We did need to buy two screws as two did not fit bed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds with Ladder - Fits American Girl Dolls & My Life As

Ladder

01/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The set is cute and the granddaughter loves it...The ladder??? It doesn't hook to anything and can easily get lost.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 334 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  17 Next