Ratings and Reviews
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

Book 6 in the "Harry Potter" series.
Average Customer Rating:
4.964 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%28 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

Leaves you wanting more!

06/29/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoyed this book, and although it has a cliffhanger-type ending it is an excellent read from beginning to end. I would suggest that when you purchase this book you go ahead and buy the 7th too because the ending leaves you needing and wanting to find out what happens next!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

book harry potter

07/23/2009
By ,
Roseburg,Ore
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it is a wounderful book many hours of reading and what excitment. I recomend Walmart for all my needs..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

good price for book

03/19/2012
By ,
Converse, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this book to help my daughter complete her Harry Potter book set. I can't review the content of the book because I have not read anything Harry Potter, but I can say that I thought the price of the book was a fair one. The shipping on the book was super fast and was free with a site to store pick up. My daughter was thrilled about the book, so I am happy with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

Another big hit for Rowling!

03/02/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince leaves you with some questions to ponder. Is Snape the real bad guy of the books? Will Harry be able to finish the tasks before him? Will Ron ever ask Hermione out? LOL Again, a wonderful story full of surprises.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

coldness

02/12/2011
By ,
Marquette, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
when i got it seemed cold and my daughter hates cold and well ya so she loves it is really warm now and well the about the author page was ripped!!! but she could still read it but we just want you to be more careful next time please.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

absolutley brill

01/16/2008
By ,
shippensburg, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have to say this book is brillant and a total page turner. i am not a big reader but i could not wait till the movie came out so i had to get the book, and boy am i glad i did. it was a total steal with regards to the price too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

it's harry potter, what else can you say?

12/27/2007
By ,
ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price for this book. i needed the softcover for my nine year old, since the hardback is slightly difficult for her to handle.
btw, i originally bought it at walmart, too! great price for books.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

harry potter and the half-blood prince

08/19/2009
By ,
Independence, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great book, as is all of the Harry Potter books. I highly recommend the whole series
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

OUTSTANDING BOOK

07/10/2008
By ,
MIAMI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BY FAR THE MOST SHOCKING POTTER BOOK ......CANT WAIT TO FINISH DEATHLY HALLOWS....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

Love these books!

11/26/2007
By ,
Fort Benning, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great story!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
Based on the average of (18) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5