Ratings and Reviews
Reviews Home > BOOKS Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

BOOKS Reviews

Overall Rating:5 out of 5 stars.
Overall Rating:5 out of 5 stars.
"This book has wonderfully creative images that are of interest to all ages. The depictions of animals and nature would be of particular interest to children and the sense of humor and whimsy will"... (read full reviews)
Overall Rating:5 out of 5 stars.
"I have been on diet after diet, but nothing took care of my cravings like this book. Of course you have to believe it will work. It will recurcuit your brain to resist cravings and overeating. Thanks"... (read full reviews)
Overall Rating:5 out of 5 stars.
"I read lots of historical romance novels over the years. There are some books that just stay with you and this book is definitly one that I will always remember. It is written well and is very"... (read full reviews)
Overall Rating:5 out of 5 stars.
"Henri Nouwen will move your heart and then your brain will follow. This book got me started wanting to read anything that Henri Nouwen wrote; it led to reading almost all of his books. One of the 20th"... (read full reviews)
Overall Rating:5 out of 5 stars.
"I was pretty pleased that this historical novel was able to capture my attention. There are some areas a bit drawn out, but over all it is very entertaining."... (read full reviews)
Overall Rating:5 out of 5 stars.
Overall Rating:5 out of 5 stars.
"A beautiful artbook full of lovely pictures and family pictures from Beatrix Potter's life. A must for fans of Beatrix Potter and Peter Rabitt.I enjoyed reading it."... (read full reviews)
Overall Rating:5 out of 5 stars.
"This is an awesome book. I am a huge Iris Johansen fan. I really enjoyed all three of the authors though. I couldn't put it down. Every chapter leaves you wanting more right to the end."... (read full reviews)
Overall Rating:5 out of 5 stars.
"This book kept me in suspense. It was a good read as was the rest of this Sun Coast Chronicles series. It was pretty intense at times. I loved that she encorporated Christian principles throughout the"... (read full reviews)
Overall Rating:5 out of 5 stars.
Overall Rating:5 out of 5 stars.
"I have read ALL of Sherrily's books. I was disappointed with her corboration with other authors mainly "Midnight Pleasures" but Man Of My Dreams is right up there with her Dark Hunter Series. Loved"... (read full reviews)
Overall Rating:5 out of 5 stars.
"This author is a good one as far as children's fairy tales are concerned. I enjoyed his stories as a child, now i read his stories to my child. Hopefully one day my son will be reading them for"... (read full reviews)
Overall Rating:5 out of 5 stars.
"With the help of the book I was able to fine tune my Money 2006 experience."... (read full reviews)
Overall Rating:5 out of 5 stars.
"My 2 year old and I are in love with Mis Spider books. They teach valuable lessons and are SO much fun to read!!!"... (read full reviews)
Overall Rating:5 out of 5 stars.
"My 2 year old LOVES the Miss Spider books, and I love to read them to him! They teach valuable lessons and are just a fun read!"... (read full reviews)
652 of 1,010 total pages
Previous 1  ...  650 651 652 653 654  ...  1010 Next