Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sauder Home Trends Multimedia Storage Cabinet, Fox Glenn

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sauder Home Trends Multimedia Storage Cabinet, Fox Glenn

Stow all your media in this cleverly designed storage unit and keep your entertainment area nice and tidy. Three adjustable shelves allow you to stores VHS tapes, CDs and DVDs in the configuration that works best for you.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation87%13 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Home Trends Multimedia Storage Cabinet, Fox Glenn

Home Trends Multimedia Storage Cabinet

02/03/2008
By ,
Troy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
really beautiful thing we really loved to put it in our dining room where the children can enjoy seeing the cds or tapes with little TV on the other side they can watch while I am cleaning or cooking. That is real cool place to put it in to be matched with my china buffet.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Home Trends Multimedia Storage Cabinet, Fox Glenn

Very nice for the price

11/18/2007
By ,
Weehawken, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a nice looking peace and fairly innexpensive. It will hold a lot of DVD's or CD's. I'm keeping some books there too. It's also pretty easy to put together too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Home Trends Multimedia Storage Cabinet, Fox Glenn

My media cabinet

08/31/2007
By ,
Winnemucca NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so pleased with this cabinet. It is simple but very pleasing to look at. It would be wonderful for an apartment or dorm room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Home Trends Multimedia Storage Cabinet, Fox Glenn

attractive cabinet

01/29/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am pleased with the style and color of the wood. It was easy to assemble, but I had trouble positioning the door hinges so that the doors would not rub the bottom shelf. Also, I would have liked each group of shelf support holes drilled the same distance apart from top to bottom. presently there are big spaces in two areas. This makes it hard to adjust the sheves for a mixture of media sizes. I use the product only for DVD storage, so was able to set the the shelf spacing OK for that size media.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for Home Trends Multimedia Storage Cabinet, Fox Glenn

Great Cabinet

01/23/2008
By ,
So. Sioux City, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this cabinet to match my new Fox Glenn entertainment center, and it matches great! I was looking for something that would hide the ugly DVDs and VHSs and this did the trick. Easy to put together and holds lots. I just wish they made a bigger one that has shelves on the door so I have room to expand. I hope everyone else enjoys it as much as I do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Home Trends Multimedia Storage Cabinet, Fox Glenn

Beautiful Product

10/16/2007
By ,
MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with the finished product once put together. It is exactly what I wanted. I would recommend this product to anyone. Not difficult to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Home Trends Multimedia Storage Cabinet, Fox Glenn

Storage Cabinet

01/31/2008
By ,
Lorain, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My storage cabinet is wonderful. It looks nice and holds lots of cd`s and vcr tapes. Love product. Fairly easy to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Home Trends Multimedia Storage Cabinet, Fox Glenn

Very Useful and just the right size

10/27/2007
By ,
Rutland, VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product worked well within our household. Many other similar products were just too big and expensive. Glad I found this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Home Trends Multimedia Storage Cabinet, Fox Glenn

Great cabinet

12/11/2007
By ,
Liverpool, NY - USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Standard effort to put together. Well designed. No problems. Very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Home Trends Multimedia Storage Cabinet, Fox Glenn
01/19/2008
By ,
state college
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
did not hold as many dvds as it said
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Home Trends Multimedia Storage Cabinet, Fox Glenn
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5