Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes - Women's Microfiber Chiffon Bikini Panties, 2-Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Hanes Hanes - Women's Microfiber Chiffon Bikini Panties, 2-Pack

Sleek, seamless and oh so comfortable. These whisper-soft microfiber panties are lightweight, tagless, breathable, won't ride up or show panty lines. Finally, a panty that fits!
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation79%11 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes - Women's Microfiber Chiffon Bikini Panties, 2-Pack

Ityy Bitty and will ride up

12/01/2007
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These panties are horrible. The are itty bitty and are supposed to stretch to fit perfectly but they do not. They ride up in the rear and are very uncomfortable. I purchased them because I couldn't find the hanes that I usually wear and that was a huge mistake.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Review 2 for Hanes - Women's Microfiber Chiffon Bikini Panties, 2-Pack

The best panties EVER

02/14/2008
By ,
Spartanburg, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have worn these panties for about 5 years now and HIGHLY recommend them. This style does not show panty lines (even under white linen pants). They are SO comfortable: they stay where their supposed to, yet are stretchy and not too tight. I wear very low rise pants and these work great under those (but they aren’t so extremely low that they don’t cover where they need to).
Every once in a while, they are hard to find in stores and I buy other panties and I'm always disappointed and never wear them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Hanes - Women's Microfiber Chiffon Bikini Panties, 2-Pack

SAVE YOUR $$

01/05/2009
By ,
Raleigh, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This was by far the worst underwear purchase I've ever made. They were cheap feeling, very thin, and did not stay up for the 5 hours I wore a pair. I had to return them because I couldn't even justify having them in my drawer. Save your money, save your time, and save the money you will spend on shipping. There are far better and less expensive undies out there if you are looking for a bargain. Sorry to those of you that love them....and I really can't see how!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 4 for Hanes - Women's Microfiber Chiffon Bikini Panties, 2-Pack

Very Comfortable!

01/12/2008
By ,
Kittery, ME
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was looking for something that wouldn't show pantilines. What I got was not only just that, but major comfort as well. They are very stretchy...so when I pulled them out of the package, I was a little worried. When I tried them on, I didn't feel like they were restricting and they didn't create a "Hangover" at my waistline. They stretched to FIT perfectly. I LOVED this product and plan to order more. Go with the size you would normally wear!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Hanes - Women's Microfiber Chiffon Bikini Panties, 2-Pack

so...comfy!!!

07/27/2008
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these before and I ready now to buy another package because I want to keep adding to what I have. I love wearing these....they are so comfy, do not show a line when you wear even thin white pants or shorts. THE BEST PART IS THEY DO STAY IN PLACE, from the time you put them on until you take them off!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Hanes - Women's Microfiber Chiffon Bikini Panties, 2-Pack

my favorite

10/26/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are my favorite because they fit on you, they dont dig in or move. The fabric is light and comfortable. Would recommend ( just dont put in the dryer, they turn into a ball to be undone, lol)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Hanes - Women's Microfiber Chiffon Bikini Panties, 2-Pack

LIGHT WEIGHT PANTIES

09/22/2008
By ,
CARTHAGE, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THESE PANTIES ARE JUST LIKE PANTY HOSE THEY STRETCH AND ARE SEE-THROUGH GREAT FOR HOT WEATHER WHEN YOU WANT SOMETHING LIGHT UNDER THERE.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 8 for Hanes - Women's Microfiber Chiffon Bikini Panties, 2-Pack
06/10/2008
By ,
boliver
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i loved this product!!! it fit verry snug on my waist
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Hanes - Women's Microfiber Chiffon Bikini Panties, 2-Pack
08/02/2008
By ,
Los Angeles, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice material. Very stretchy. Good fit, flexible.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hanes - Women's Microfiber Chiffon Bikini Panties, 2-Pack
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Styling
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5