Customer Reviews for Spa Sensations Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

Spa Sensations Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

The Spa Sensations Theratouch Memory Foam Mattress Topper cradles you in comfort, as it molds to the natural shape of your body for customized sleep. Rejuvenate your current mattress or enhance your sleep experience with this dual layer memory foam topper. The latest evolution of memory foam, BioFoam, replaces some of the traditional petroleum with natural plant oil, and includes natural green tea extract and all natural active charcoal to help absorb moisture, eliminate odors, and keep your mattress topper fresh. The premium cover is removable and washable with non-slip fabric on the bottom of the topper. Please open your mattress topper within 72 hours of receipt and allow 48 hours for it to return to its original, plush shape. Another comfort innovation from Zinus. Pioneering comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.257 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(4189 Reviews) 3632
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2,616
4 stars
857
3 stars
224
2 stars
161
1 star
331
Customer Recommendation86%3,558 out of 4,132reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
364 Questions | 1,016 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2,616
4 stars
857
3 stars
224
2 stars
161
1 star
331
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

a bargain

08/12/2010
By ,
Ardmore, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am pleased with the mattress topper. I don't consider myself high maintenance, but I am queen of the returns counter if I don't like something.
I did a little shopping before purchasing the spa topper to make sure I was going to like the memory foam product. I had a memory foam pillow that I didn't care for, but the mattress topper is good (I hesitate to say "great" about anything).
I saw that the name brand product of the same type is inches smaller and costs more, so I feel like I got a bargain. I measured first, and this one goes all the way to the edges of my full size mattress. Sheets fit over it and the existing mattress beautifully. It was a little smelly at first, but the smell completely dissapated in a matter of a few days.
If it lasts for a couple of years, I've rejuvenated a very old mattress and saved myself the cost of a new one--anywhere from 300 to 1100 dollars--for a while. Overall, I'm a very pleased Walmart customer!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 62 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

Rejected

11/15/2007
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I recently returned this memory foam pad to the store for a refund. Prior to purchasing it, I was aware that it was inexpensive and I knew not to expect much, but I relied on the fact that the description claimed it was 4 inches thick. However, it never expanded to that size and at the very best, was only 2 inches thick. So, not only was this memory foam pad not as thick as it was supposed to be, but it was also not comfortable. Even its overall size was abnormal because it actually extended beyond the size of my (king size) bed, causing the bed to look really weird after making it! My husband and I didn’t want to get stuck with this thing, so despite the fact that it was next to impossible to roll back up and no longer fit in the box, we eventually got it transportable enough to return it to the store. Thankfully, Walmart did not give us any problems about it. To conclude, my advice about purchasing this product is that if you are looking for something to make a noticeable difference in your comfort level, this probably will not cut it. Save yourself the time and hassle and try to save up the extra money for a better quality one (and it is probably best to test it out at a store, first).
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
From BetterZZZZ11/23/2016
We would like to ensure complete satisfaction with your purchase. Please contact us at customerservice@zinusinc.com or call us at 800-613-1225. SleepRevolution
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 63 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

Great purchase!

08/20/2019
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
True to size and thickness. Nice and soft. It plumped up to it's full thickness within a hour after removing it from the bag and there was no smell at all. My daughter loves it. It's very comfortable.
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 64 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

Hated it...

07/05/2009
By ,
Florida
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I upgraded from a queen size to a king size bed and wanted to get a topper for the new bed (I had a 3" memory foam topper on my old bed). I bought this 4" hybrid topper and thought it looked nice with the cover. But, after 2 nights of sleeping on it, I had to return it. It felt like we were sleeping on a concrete slab! It was soooooo firm. My mattress was much more comfortable without it. I think it was the foam under the memory foam piece that was the problem...not sure. Anyway, repacking it was basically impossible...it took two of us an hour...and a bunch of duct tape to get it manageable for returning to the store. Oh well...we got a 2" Canopy memory foam topper at the store and it is much more comfortable for us and cost about $40 less.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
From BetterZZZZ11/23/2016
We would like to assist with a replacement, under our 5-year manufacturing warranty. Please contact us at customerservice@zinusinc.com or call us at 800-613-1225. SleepRevolution
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 65 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

Don't Waste Your Money

08/04/2010
By ,
Jacksonville, Florida
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I am not very Happy with this product. It is advertised as 4" thick with 1 & 1/2" Memory Foam on top of 2 & 1/2 of regular foam. I purchased this on line on 7/14/10 Received it and Registered it With Zinus Products with an address in Ca. on 7/24/10 If you never had a Memory Foam Topper Before you might really like it as it does feel pretty good. But I had a True & full 2" Memory Topper before that I replaced with this one and I sure wish I would of waited before giving my original away. This one comes in a zippered cover, probably so you can't see what your really getting? But after two weeks it didn't seem to expand like it should and I thought maybe the cover was preventing that from happening. I removed mine from the original covering and purchased a new mattress cover to go over both it and my mattress. Still didn't seem right so I uncovered it again knowing it had plenty of time to expand to it's fullest now.(8/02/10) The total thickness Is a mere 3" Not 4. The Memory Foam is cut on an angle making it very hard to measure but it is at the best 3/4" and no where close to the 1 & 1/2 inch as advertised. When you get it it is compressed very well and very small, maybe an inch. Once it expands there is No Way you could re-compress it to return it and you would sure look funny trying to carry the heavy, bulky item back to the store even though they say you can return it. Would cost you a fortune to ship it back and how you would ever Box/Wrap it is beyond me? I don't blame Walmart for this because I don't think they know what kind of junk the manufacture is sending out. But I do plan on writing Walmart and telling them. I would not recommend this to anyone unless maybe if your sleeping on the floor. Just proof you get what you pay for. For a Hundred Bucks I guess maybe I expected to much? I did expect to at least get what was advertised and that was a Full 1 & 1/2 of Memory Foam.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
From BetterZZZZ11/23/2016
We would like to assist with a replacement, under our 5-year manufacturing warranty. Please contact us at customerservice@zinusinc.com or call us at 800-613-1225. SleepRevolution
+143points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Durand, IL
Not at all as advertised
Posted 07/05/2013
There is no way this is like the ad in Walmart.com. The total thickness is 2-1/2" at most. The memory foam is less than 1/2" and the bottom is 2-1/4". The only thing nice is the cover. Will be returning this item to Walmart store even though is is bulky.
0points
Customer Avatar
Fairburn, GA
Question to your review
Posted 10/10/2011
What memory foam topper would you recommend then ??
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 66 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

Great product to make a bad mattress better

03/03/2010
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was great for my fiancee and I but it isn't for everyone. Every person has different needs when it comes to sleep so before you drop the 100 bucks on it, go to a furniture store and make sure that you actually find memory foam comfortable. There is a reason that there are so many different mattress types. We heard great reviews from friends who purchased an actual memory foam mattress and we figured it would work for us but weren't willing to front $1200 for it so took a chance with this. It's great. It will take a few days to get used to it but it is an improvement to out mattress, and it actually is the size they say. Also ours had no smell like other claims.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 67 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

Not 4", somewhat stiff

11/18/2012
By ,
New Bern, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This was our second attempt to find a mattress topper we could live with. Unlike the Beauty Rest topper we tried first, this indeed was a full 80 x 60 in size and fit out queen size bed perfectly. It had the frequently mentioned odor out of the box, but left to air out for a couple of days, all was well. However, it never expanded to the advertised 4" thickness - maybe 3" at best. Perhaps because of this, the topper was surprisingly firm (some might say hard). It did not feel like what one thinks of when one says memory foam - decidedly stiffer. Since we bought this because our new mattress was firmer than we found the display model in the store to be, and we wanted something to soften the experience, this was not what we were after. My back was better for laying on this, I will admit, but after two weeks, we went in search of something else. Since I would have had to rent a steam roller to have any hope of getting this back in the original box to return it to the local Walmart store, we decided to keep it and use it on top of our guest room mattress, since that was a little too soft anyway. If you like a firm mattress, you would probably like this.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
From BetterZZZZ11/28/2016
We would like to assist with a replacement, under our 5-year manufacturing warranty. Please contact us at customerservice@zinusinc.com or call us at 800-613-1225. SleepRevolution
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
New Bern, NC
Review update
Posted 11/03/2013
One year later, I was unable to sleep through the night due to back pain while using the softer topper I bought to replace this unit which I had moved to the guest room. I decided to bring it back down to our bed and try it again. Once again, it seemed uncomfortably hard for the first few nights. But after about a week, we got used to it, and I am happy to say that several weeks later we are still using it and I no longer have back pain at night or in the morning. Yea!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 68 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

1" of Memory Foam... 3" of Regular Foam

12/22/2011
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this "4" Memory Foam Mattress Topper" for my daughter. We were excited because the price was a great value....BUT....It ISN'T AS ADVERTISED. It is only 1" of the dense memory foam and the rest is lightweight regular foam. I knew something was wrong when I picked up the box... True memory foam is substantially heavier. What a dissapointment.
I will say that returning the product was easy. I daughter returned it to the closest Walmart and they gave her a full cash refund. Hope this helps other know a little more about the product before they buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
From BetterZZZZ11/23/2016
We would like to assist with a replacement, under our 5-year manufacturing warranty. Please contact us at customerservice@zinusinc.com or call us at 800-613-1225. SleepRevolution
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 69 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

Very nice, firmer than I expected.

09/14/2012
By ,
Bridgeport, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to go on top of the Spa Sensations 8" Memory Foam Mattress. I was concerned that the mattress would be too hard and too low. (It isn't.) This has a pretty cover, but it does tend to bunch a little under the sheets so i am not sure I will leave it on. If you are familiar with memory foam and like it, you will love this topper. It is, as other reviewers have said, both softer and firmer than you expect. It does have an odor, and it takes several days for it to diminish. I let it air out while I was away for a weekend and that helped a lot. I have noticed that my neck and back hurt a lot less since I have been using the memory foam mattress and topper. I really like the combination, but I think it would be a huge help on a regular bed that needs a little help also. Just be patient, give it time to air out and expand and it should serve you well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 70 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress Topper

12/09/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My bed was too hard so I bought this to make it a little softer so my arms would not hurt. I have back problems so I needed something firm and supportive but not hard, so my arms would sink in and not go numb. What I did not expect was the memory foam was a very soft density. I needed something a little more supportive so I turned it over and am sleeping on the latex foam side. Works great! I looked to see if I could find a latex foam mattress topper that did not cost as much as this, but could not find one. So I am keeping this one and just using the under latex foam side.
So if you want a soft density memory foam this will work fine, but if you need more support for a bad back, this is not the right product. As a former mattress sales person I recommend a firmer density non-memory foam latex mattress topper.
Recommends this product? No
From BetterZZZZ11/28/2016
We would like to ensure complete satisfaction with your purchase. Please contact us at customerservice@zinusinc.com or call us at 800-613-1225. SleepRevolution
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 71 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

Love it!

03/28/2011
By ,
NLR, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had stayed away from memory foam because I am a heavy person and I flip-flopped all night. I was afraid that once I sank into the foam I would not be able to turn over.I had to go for a sleep apnea test and was given a bed with a memory foam mattress to sleep on. My first thought was okay, I'm not going to get any rest because I won't be able to turn, but I was pleasantly surprised. I slept all night and didn't have to turn. My back didn't hurt, my hips didn't hurt, I was very comfortable. So IU ordered this to top my mattress at home. It works great, I love, love, love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
New Iberia,La.
Happy to hear
Posted 07/20/2011
that all the reviews weren't so good...still didn't find out about a lay away plan!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 72 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

Nice Mattress Topper for the price.

04/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for our Motorhome because the mattress in it is terribly soft. The wife and I roll towards each other, it is that bad. When I received the mattress topper, I tried it in our home on our bed and it was a nice addition. When we put it in the motorhome, it made the better a little more comfortable, but it didn't improve the sinking that occurs. I didn't really expect it to fix the shoddy mattress, but I was hoping for a little more.
It definitely improved our old mattress in our home and will use it there instead of the motorhome. I would recommend this topper for anyone that likes a little cushion on top of a firm mattress.
The downside of this product is the odor. An insert comes with it that states the slight odor and that it will go away after a few days. I've owned this for 1 week and it still smells. It smells like mildew and was really strong when I first unpacked it. It isn't quite as strong, but it still smells.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 73 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

You won't regret it.

10/06/2013
By ,
Hartford, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this topper a year ago. I have been in a few car accidents. I have bulging disks, an old whiplash injury, and an old fracture in my pelvis. I am also about 30 pounds overweight. (Just to give you a clue as to how severe my back problems are.) No, this is not quite the same as a good, expensive mattress, BUT it is extremely good for a topper. I have slept on in for a year on top of such a firm mattress I might as well have been sleeping on the floor. My aches and pains are lessened and I sleep so much better on it. I was surprised at how much of a difference it made. I have even slept on it on the floor a few nights when I was moving and although it's not ideal, it wasn't as horrible of a nights sleep as I expected. Yes, of course I would love to spend a few thousand dollars on a super luxurious bed, but since I can't afford that, I'll spend less than $200 for this topper again and again. I've had it for a year and it is still in great shape. I'm actually buying another one to put on my bed and putting the old one on a second bed. Great value, great price, great topper.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 74 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

Happy Sleeping

12/27/2016
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got as a Christmas gift from my mother. Excellent!! No funky smell, no issues fluffing up, only took a few mins and then I gave it even more time just to be safe. I cant wait to get into bed now after a 12 hour shift!! Incredible!! My topper is one solid piece, no layers and 4inches complete. Definitely satisfied!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
From BetterZZZZ12/27/2016
We appreciate the positive review and are excited to receive the great feedback! We wish you a very happy holidays and sweet dreams! SleepRevolution
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 75 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

Like sleeping on smelly molasses...

10/03/2013
By ,
Ridgway, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I read several reviews before purchasing and so thought I would give it a try. To be fair, I have never slept on memory form so did not know what to expect. Now I know... it's like trying to sleep on molasses! Trying to move is extremely difficult; it's like trying to climb out of a hole. I purchased a full, which is larger than my full mattress so it hangs over the end. And then there is the smell--which the manufacturer warns you about via an insert in the box. They say that the smell with eventually go away, but after about six hours of the absolutely worst night (ha ha# "sleep" of my life I finally gave up and slept the rest of the night in chair nursing the worst headache #from the smell) that I can ever remember having and a lot of body pains from trying to move about on this thing. I would definitely not recommend this project to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
From BetterZZZZ11/23/2016
We would like to ensure complete satisfaction with your purchase. Please contact us at customerservice@zinusinc.com or call us at 800-613-1225. SleepRevolution
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 76 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

Sour grapes.

11/29/2012
By ,
San Juan, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Completely disappointed. I extracted the mattress from its case to air out any lingering chemical odors. I was surprised at how little odor there actually was, which disappeared completely within a day. I was disappointed, that after eight days of airing, the actual memory foam portion (2") never fully distended. The memory foam would not release from it's original factory pressing, before bagging. I called the manufacturer for assistance, but was told to continue airing out the mattress for an additional second week, or possibly three. I did not buy this topper, to not have it be used for a potential three weeks. I assumed the adhesive used at the factory to meld the memory foam, to the underlying foam, must have seeped through both layers. Sorely disappointed. This could potentially have been a good mattress topper. I chose to return the product for a full refund. Good luck with yours.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
From BetterZZZZ11/23/2016
We would like to assist with a replacement, under our 5-year manufacturing warranty. Please contact us at customerservice@zinusinc.com or call us at 800-613-1225. SleepRevolution
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 77 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch
12/26/2011
By ,
wynnewood, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
bought this product about 6 months ago. For first three weeks could not sleep on it because of the smell ( gases emanating from the mattress). Now it almost completely lost its memory capacity.
If all its products are similar in "quality " the company would better go out of business
To return it to Walmart is practically impossible so this must be the reason they give the warranties
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
From BetterZZZZ11/23/2016
We would like to assist with an exchange order. Please contact us at customerservice@zinusinc.com or call us at 800-613-1225. SleepRevolution
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 78 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

Product I ordered DEFINITLY NOT what I got!

02/25/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Spa Senations 4 inch king size memory foam topper.
This review is more about Walmart.com and the warehouse it came from...
This is NOT what I ordered! It did not come in the manufacturers box, just a plain old brown box with Walmart's name on it. Also the paperwork that was sent with it has a completely different manufacturers name on it. I purchased the same Spa Senations 4 inch topper (queen size) a year ago in a colorado store and we loved it, but this king size piece of junk is not the same product, and it's supposed to be! Not to mention this looks like someone's return. It came with the cover on it and my queen size did not. I had to put it on. It also it looks like someone tried to sleep on it and there's a small stain on the cover. The memory foam is not expanding out to 4 inches... the topper is barely at 2 inches and it's hard as a rock!
I will need to return it to the store but I don't know if I can fit it in my little car to take it back there! I don't think I can even get it back in the box it came in! I am completely disgusted and will never order from walmart.com again!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
From BetterZZZZ11/23/2016
We would like to ensure complete satisfaction with your purchase. Please contact us at customerservice@zinusinc.com or call us at 800-613-1225. SleepRevolution
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 79 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

memory foam mattress topper

04/11/2008
By ,
Bakersfield, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was having terrible back pain which kept me up all hours of the night. my dr. had given me medication for my back, it took the smallest edge off but i was still in a lot of pain. I could only lay on my back for the most time was 5 minutes. When i got up in the morning, my back would hurt so bad i could hardly stand up straight. Plus, i was tired all day from not getting any rest the night before. I was on a visit out of State at my sisters. she has a memory foam mattress, and she let me sleep on it the night I was there. That was the best sleep I have had in I don't know how long. when i got home, i checked Wal-Mart website and found the 4" memory foam mattress topper. I thought i was in heaven. It felt so good! I tried laying on my back which i lasted for about 10 minutes. Each night I laid on my back for longer periods. Now i can lay on my back all night and it doesn't hurt anymore. I just wished i had known how well this mattress topper worked a long time ago.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 80 for Spa Sensations by Zinus 4 Memory Foam Mattress Topper, Multiple Sizes, with Theratouch

MATTRESS TOPPER WAS TERRIBLE!! POOR EXPERIENCE!!

12/21/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mattress topper was terrible. We had purchased this one for our daughter. We thought it was a great find for the price and great reviews. We waited the recommended time to allow it to return to its original form after removing from packaging. It never did, very lumpy and soft in some places and harder in others. It was not consistant all over. Previously we had purchased a different memory foam mattress topper for ourselves at another store and it is wonderful. Of course we paid more for it. But this one from Walmart we had to return and ended up purchasing a topper for our daughter at the same store we got ours. I guess it shows, you get what you pay for. Buyers beware. Not a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
From BetterZZZZ11/23/2016
We would like to ensure complete satisfaction with your purchase. Please contact us at customerservice@zinusinc.com or call us at 800-613-1225. SleepRevolution
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
61-80 of 3,505 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6  ...  176 Next